BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,257 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 7 months ago
Nice and smooth transaction, very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very happy with the service Nothing was to much bother
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very happy with how they deal with me. They are very professional and the sales person who dealt with me was very helpful. Thank you Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quick service Very friendly with good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent friendly service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and knowledgable advice Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff; not to pushed in sales talk Efficient paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of choice excellent service from Ben definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and courteous service.issues with the car were all sorted before collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process enjoyable. Highly recommend him and Beck Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Painless process great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very with the service. Andrew was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the way they looked after me Everything was easy and smooth and I will defiantly come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matt and Neil gave excellent customer service going above and beyond. Informative, personable, good people skills
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter started finance quote Matthew completed deal, nice polite guy and easy purchase Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,257 reviews