BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,096 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Steven Phipps
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Jane Fay
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Jane Fay
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Christopher Birrell
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Christopher Birrell
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Ed Beddow
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Leigh Matthews
124
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the process. Karl was very helpful.Hopefully the aftersales is just as good!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bird. Anything else you need please do not hesitate to contact my self directly and I will be more then happy to help. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 1 year ago
Top service, great cars, great price.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback its really appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Easy service, happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted to have a happy customer. We hope that you enjoy your new car and we see you again in the future. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
I bought my Bentley over the phone and it was a perfect transaction from start to finish, Chris Yaxley is a very friendly competent and professional guy to deal with. Would recommend Beck Evan's to everyone
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the feedback. Wow what a stunner of a car!! We are delighted you are so pleased with the car and the transaction and hope to help you again in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful from start to finish!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback and we hope that you enjoy driving your lovely new car. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful guys - very professional. Highly recommend this company great service and great cars.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing your friends and family as soon as possible and in the meantime we hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Apart from delay I was happy
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry that you experienced a delay but hope that you enjoy your new car. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback - its very much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely van and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback its much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
5*
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback its very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
5*
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Better than any main dealer. Great service and care. Highly recommend. Thanks Karl and Sean
Posted 1 week ago
wow this is amazing feedback. As a family run business we aim to provide a 1st class service and we are delighted you were so pleased. We look forward to seeing your friends and family really soon. Thanks again and happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
5*
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review much appreciated. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great people
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and we see you again in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough and very communicative. Very organised and will buy from Beck Evans again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for this feedback. We hope you enjoy your new car and we see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
5*
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* rating its much appreciated, Happy Driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
I chose excellent because the state of the car is excellent. The reception and everything is perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow thanks Edward. This is amazing feedback and we are delighted you are so pleased with your new car. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* rating its much appreciated. We really hope you enjoy your new car and we see you again in the future. Happy Driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to Karl everything went smoothly. True gent. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback and a massive shout out to Karl! 5* feedback is always made more special when one of the team get a mention. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t ask for a better service from Beck Evans. 5* all the way - driver was wicked.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Anthony. Feedback like this is really important to us as a team! The 5*s are really appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly prompt efficient Very impressed with the set up and the service provided
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback - its really appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car and have lots of happy driving time. See you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,096 reviews