BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,866 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the process. Karl was very helpful.Hopefully the aftersales is just as good!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bird. Anything else you need please do not hesitate to contact my self directly and I will be more then happy to help. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 9 months ago
First class service from start to delivery, everything we hoped for and more, well done.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous car at the price I paid, great service with a smile. I’ll be back in 3 years for another.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful dealt with delays excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Found Karl extremely helpful happy with the handover
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent car.
Posted 1 week ago
""
Posted 1 week ago
Quality service, excellent assistance from start to picking up my vehicle. All options explained with no pressure, very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy- Great car and wonderful customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I dealt with Mark who bought my car. Couldn't be more impressed with him and the service. Mark was friendly, professional and straight up. Everything went smoothly and I will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam, It is always a pleasure to buy a great car. Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you and your recommendations in the future.

Regards

Mark.
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew has given excellent service throughout my purchase and has been very friendly and helpful. He always answered my phone calls and WhatsApp chat and I am very happy with the service I have received.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service. Very friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Staff really helpful, though extremely busy, called me back at 7:30.
Great car at reasonable price, very professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Matt was brilliant, nothing was to much trouble.
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent. Matt helped all the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent personal service from Matt, all went very smoothly - no hassles - great!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to end by Matt, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellent and everyone was very helpful! On collection they picked us up from the train station. Very easy and will be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alex, thank you very much for the fantastic review. we are pleased to hear that we delivered beyond measure. Enjoy your New Car and looking forward seeing you on your next visit.

Bye for now.
Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t thank Matt and the team for their professional and caring approach … the sales experience from the initial contact to the handover exceeded expectations
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter,
we appreciate you giving us such a heart warming review. This is such good news and we are pleased to hear that we delivered beyond your expectations. Here at Beck Evans we are always looking at new ways of improving the way we do business, and this is a fantastic review. We look forward to seeing soon. till then, happy driving. -

Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service’ Chris was extremely helpful and definitely be back again soon…
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to learn that you got all the necessary help to get you into a brand new vehicle. please feel free to contact us should you need anything. happy driving.- Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 2,866 reviews