Beck Evans Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,766 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Beck Evans

Write Your review

Tell us how Beck Evans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
5
Mike And Jill Biddle
"A big thank to Neil and the team at Beck Evans for providing my Land Rover Discovery in time for our road trip to Portugal to pick up Ronald (Ronnie). I have done this trip to the Algarve many a time but never been so happy. Can’t think of a vehicle I would have enjoyed the trip in as much, Big Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gordon Foss
"Just took delivery of a Mini John Cooper Works sourced by beck evans. Trust and integrity mean a great deal when you you are sourcing a car by email from the other side of the globe. Sam and his team were extremely helpful and delivered on what was promised. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly source another vehicle from the company."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Greengrow
"Great car, very easy to buy from and no pressure at all. Didn't treat me any differently being a woman and I will definitely be back for my next car."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Products at a fair Price with good customer service, salesman always looked very busy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Thank you Andrew and Matt for helping me sourcing my car for my friend in Cyprus. Very professional and the car was clean and ready for when I came to collect. Would definitely come back in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought my nearly new Range Rover from Andrew at Beck Evans today, very happy with the service so far, the car is beautiful and I was happy with the p/x price they offered. There was no haggling, all very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely pleased with the level of service and customer from Andrew Couper + Neil Diamond"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andrea, it's been a pleasure dealing with you. Hope you enjoy your car. All the best, Andrew.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and attention to detail. Helped me find a fantastic car that I am extremely pleased with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello James, thanks for your feedback. I hope you're both happy with the colour choice. Regards, Andrew.
Posted 2 days ago
"This car dealership has got things right. They are friendly, informative, not pushy and have a fantastic range of exec, top end cars that you are really spoilt for choice. The whole 'buying a new car' experience can be fraught, but I can only say from my experience that it has been an absolute pleasure and I would recommend Beck Evans to anyone thinking about changing their car."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nigel, thanks for your positive feedback. I really hope that you enjoy the car. Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your service needs. All the best, From the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 5 days ago
"Ben good, excellent sales, welcoming, professional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good professional and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service hope to buy cars from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ben is approachable accommodating and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice and very good and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service great car. Love driving it daily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ben was an excellent guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had, very understanding, no pushing of unwanted extras and very relaxed and unsalesly experience. Highly recommend Matt was very engaging and knowledgable throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional & easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was amazing, Ricky’s a credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Callum was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terry

just like to say a big thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, we really appreciate it.

Have a great day!

Regards

Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service by Matt and the team. I bought the car over the phone and the vehicle was perfectly described. Very professional people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beck Evans is rated 4.90 based on 1,766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support