BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 5 months ago
Had a good bit of banter but managed to purchase the car I wanted. Paperwork done efficiently which was nice. Happy to purchase again in the future from Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thanks for the kind comments. Good fun dealing with you. All the best Andrew.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service will return to buy another vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Adam. Enjoy the van and i'll see you next week for the next one. Thanks, Neil
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy to Deal with and overall explanation of process was second to none, Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the kind words. All the best, Neil
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you Matt, brill service. Quick, well organised. Excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Patrick. Hope the drive home to Wales went well.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very impressed by the customer service we received at Beck Evans, all staff - especially Peter and Matt were very professional and thorough. We are very happy with our lovely new car Many Thanks Rita X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your business and very kind review.
Posted 1 hour ago
I have received excellent service from staff at Beck Evans, including Matt, Peter and Neill Gooch. I would recommend Beck Evans to anyone intending to buy a car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Solomon. Enjoy the car. Glad that we could turn it around so quickly for you. Love Matt
Posted 1 hour ago
Positive sales person and efficient with information. Finance arranged quickly and simply. I drove all the way from Thurso for this lovely car. Thanks to Neil and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clair, thanks for your kind words. I hope that you have a great drive back to Scotland. Kind regards, Neil
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent device from the first call after me contacting via pistonheads, to the final collection to the car Could not ask for anything different
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, enjoy the car. All the best. Neil
Posted 1 hour ago
From start to finish the service has been first class. Recommend Beck Evans to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind comments. Enjoy the van and I look forward to supplying more. Thanks, Neil
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy going yet prompt and meticulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Andy. Appreciate the comments.
Posted 1 hour ago
Rikki was very helpful and made the purchase as smooth as anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Derek, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very clear and concise, professional and easy to deal with Matt. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service, all my needs catered for! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service, greeted with a smile and friendly face. Satisfied with the car. Very through with documents etc. Would definitely buy from you again and will recommend you to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As an electrical contracting company, we required two vans. We visited Beck Evans as they had a good stock of decent vans. We found exactly what we needed in one visit and we're dealt with professionally and efficiently throughout the buying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your business and support. So glad that we could supply these vans
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service. Ricky treated us very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the kind comments.
Posted 1 hour ago
Matt was fantastic and answered every question I had with ease. He was very patient with me despite me being so particular. He even went out of his way to obtain a personalised video of the car as requested. Top Dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoy the car, thanks. Matt
Posted 1 hour ago
Very professional and helpful staff. Great quality car. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lisa
Posted 1 hour ago
Very pleasant and accommodating with a nice helpful manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, enjoy the van. Thanks also for the picture.
Posted 1 hour ago
Everyone was very helpful and easy to get along with and the whole purchase was easy from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 1 hour ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,164 reviews