BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,707 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 4,707 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5* thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 years ago
Matt has been amazing. Very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lewis Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from Matt. Helped me through process. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with everything thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 days ago
Sale was easy and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Max Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. We are pleased it was easy and hassle free. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 days ago
Rob was very friendly and helpful. Excellent service and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
George Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. Thanks for the recommendation too. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and everything was great. Professional team. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pavel Thanks for the feedback and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. We are pleased the team gave you such an excellent experience. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Service at Beck Evans has been great with all queries fully answered. We were really happy with the customer service we received and would highly recommend.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and the 5 stars - we really do appreciate it. Great picture too! Enjoy your new car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous experience with Matt from start to finish - beat local Norwich Main Dealer experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Thank you for the 5 stars and the feedback - we really appreciate it and we are pleased that we beat the local Main Dealer on the purchase experience - its always good to hear. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
We met Matt on a bank holiday and he was extremely helpful and efficient. He provided us with an excellent service. Matt allowed us to have all the time required and explained everything in detail. Thank you Matt and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Damla Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we all really appreciate it and we are pleased that the service the team provided you with was so efficient. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Alex was very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thanks for the feedback and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us all. We are pleased the team were helpful - enjoy your new vehicle. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for helping me buy my car. Everything went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback - pleased the transaction went well. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lewis Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the team were professional and friendly. Enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and knowledgable. Staff were very professional and patient with me. Very accommodating and made it a very easy and stress free process. Even made me a cup of coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosie Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the team were informative and knowledgable - also glad you got a coffee! Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple experience and easy people to work with - all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Thanks for the 5 stars and the review - it much appreciated and we are pleased the service was simple and easy. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - very professional, polite and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Artur Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - it means a lot and we are pleased the service was great. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt was a star! Easy process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lawrence Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the service Matt provided was so good. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, lovely and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the team were friendly and the service was great. Thanks for the recommendation too. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Very helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reece Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the service was so good. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Positive experience, fully transparent and always kept informed. Alex has been supportive and a great person to transact with.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 26th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zak Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the service was so good and we love the picture too!!. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review and the 5 stars - we are pleased the service was great and thanks for the recommendation too. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 4,707 reviews