Beck Evans Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,707 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Beck Evans

Write Your review

Tell us how Beck Evans made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gordon Foss
"Just took delivery of a Mini John Cooper Works sourced by beck evans. Trust and integrity mean a great deal when you you are sourcing a car by email from the other side of the globe. Sam and his team were extremely helpful and delivered on what was promised. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly source another vehicle from the company."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Emma Greengrow
"Great car, very easy to buy from and no pressure at all. Didn't treat me any differently being a woman and I will definitely be back for my next car."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sally Hart
"We recently purchased an Mercedes A class from Beck Evans. We are over the moon and can't recommend Sam, Danny and Andrew enough. It's a pleasure dealing with such professional people. We viewed other cars and went to one Mercedes main dealer - it was hard selling and felt like we were being pushed into buying - so glad we didn't! At no point did we feel like that at Beck Evans. A wealth of choice and no hard sell just good advice and top class cars. Definitely,worth a visit without doubt."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a nice car, lots of professionalism from the dealer. Looked after well by Callum. Very happy, thanks you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I would like a B.E jacket!!!! Process was simply and enjoyable. Rikki did everything and more to keep me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tested their proficiency, prompt service, more then helpful, all the staff had time for me. Neil did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional service from the moment I stepped on the forecourt. Pleasure to deal with Neil and would thoroughly recommend Beck Evans."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Matt has been very helpful and professional in the purchase of the Porsche Cayenne including the part exchange of the my car. There were some errors in the description but again this car was dealt with to my satisfaction. I would recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use Beck Evans in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient customer service! Went the extra mile to ensure I could have the car urgently for a trip. Thank you Matt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Callum, from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great all round service. Really helpful staff that answered any questions. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rikki was fantastic, good guy, made the whole process easy. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service - helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Salesman Rikki was spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent doing business with Andrew at Beck Evans;they were very professional and that’s why I gave them a five star rating:"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Swami Ramani had a very clear and useful information about the car and the whole purchase exercise. These guys are true professionals in this which made the car buying thing a walk in the park. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professionally managed purchase of my Range Rover Sport.Also responsive on every call I made along the transaction with Andrew."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Get a bigger forecourt and soon.Good friendly service and advice from Andrew.Fair enough on part ex deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service Friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All details fully explained, no pressure selling."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice and simple, the way business should be. Good communication. Delivery time could be improved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beck Evans is rated 4.90 based on 1,707 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support