BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,989 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Visit Website

Phone:
02083020860

Email:
sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:
beck evans Cray Road
Sidcup

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Bobbi-Jay Thompson
"Very professional company everyone had been very attentive. I have been well looked after from the start to finish and the process has been quick and stress free. My experience has been so good, I’ve already recommended Beck Evans to friends and family and the odd stranger. Thank you Matt, you’ve been amazing"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Chris Percy
"Matt and Peter have represented Beck Evans extremely well. Matt in particular has been a helpful given with the process of car purchase and insurance matters. I would absolutely recommend Beck Evans, Matt, Peter and Andrew and along with the rest of the team."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Eely
"Really good and professional company to deal with the car Was everything it said it was. Matt was excellent to deal with and I would defiantly buy from Beck Evans again and recommend to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service from Andrew and his team.From the first phone call we made all the way to signing the papers and driving away was just perfect.Thank you Andrew.P.S.Thanks for the secret stash of biscuits you gave us ."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great face value,happy to work on any extras that need doing to make the car perfect.Andrew was incredibly friendly."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent service from start to finish Andrew.Good coffee also !"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service from Andrew.would recommend to any of my friends."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great service. All completed on time and to agreed spec"
Posted 18 hours ago
HI Jo, thanks for the review. Enjoy the car and we'll speak about flowers in the future. Thanks, Neil
Posted 2 hours ago
"Far better service than main dealer. Vehicle was prepared better than the ones at the VW dealer that I viewed"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the kind comments. Hope you enjoy the car. Neil
Posted 3 days ago
"Did not get any satisfaction with the exhaust issue"
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, I'm sorry that you feel that you didn't get any satisfaction with the exhaust issue. As discussed, the car was fully checked in our workshop and the corrosion was purely surface rust. We have guaranteed the exhaust for you to provide assurance so I'm no sure that can do any more? The car is 9 years old and in very good shape for age and mileage. Please let me know if you'd like any further assistance. Kind regards, Neil @Beck Evans.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, helpful throughout and accommodating of any questions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from both Matthew and Peter, phone calls and knew their stuff regarding car sales. Very pleased with overall experience from Beck Evans. Would definitely come with recommendations from me, well done."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ronald,

i hope you are enjoying the C63 AMG you purchased from me, i'm sure its put a very big smile on your face. i am happy to hear you were pleased with the service Peter and I provided you.

Enjoy your new Machine.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the service overall."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional company everyone had been very attentive. I have been well looked after from the start to finish and the process has been quick and stress free. My experience has been so good, I’ve already recommended Beck Evans to friends and family and the odd stranger. Thank you Matt, you’ve been amazing"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bobbi-Jay, thank you once again for your business and your kind words. i am pleased to hear you felt relaxed and not stressed and please do contact me if you or any family or friends need anything.

see you again in the future for your next car.

Matt
Posted 3 days ago
"Andrew and Peter were very helpful and I was very pleased with the service ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service provided by Andrew.No pressure sales and friendly staff.Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience of buying from Beck Evans, Matt and Pete were great and we will be sure to look at Beck evans for our next purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrew and Peter were very helpful and I was very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was nice to buy a car from Beck Evans. Presenting the car is great and professional."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Matt - easy to deal with, all information given excellent and honest"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the review, glad you were happy with the service provided and we look forward to seeing you for your next vehicle whether it be a commercial or car.

Matt
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and a very professional service. Kept informed and responded to questions instantly. Very happy, would highly recommend. Why go to a main dealer for a nearly new vehicle."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All round pleasant experience from initial phone call to purchase of vehicle."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terry,

i hope everything is going well with your New Range Rover Evoque and you are enjoying the vehicle.
please let me know if i can help you with anything else in the future.

Matt
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 1,989 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access