BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 10 months ago
The car I bought was absolutely immaculate, customer service was absolutely spot on and the communication between the staff and customer was really good to. Would advice anyone to buy from this company I was super happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service from the first phone call to enquire about a car and then to picking the keys up. Always so happy to help, whatever day or time Karl answered my messages and answered any questions I had. The car is in immaculate condition and Karl went above and beyond to make sure I had my dream car at a dream price. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much helping me through out the sale. you was brilliant.and thanks to sean as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy to do business with Beck Evans and I will recommend you and I will come back with pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind comments. Enjoy the car and stay safe.
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased my second van from Matthew and they always have good stock at good prices A pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words and your repeat business. Enjoy the van.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Neil as well as a very friendly and polite team at Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Terry and the kind words, will be sure to pass them on to Neil! -Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really hope you enjoyed your experience with us as much as you'll enjoy driving your new car! - Thanks, from the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, D Cutler, glad you had a good experience with us! - Thanks, from the whole team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service from Matt and his team. They are polite and pleasant at all times Good coffee too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the lovely words of praise. It is also good Matt was able to provide a good experience as well as a good coffee to match! - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a good experience buying a van from Matt Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Alek, we will on your message to Matt and hope you make good use of your new van - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth service from enquiry with Matt to sale and collection of the vehicle Staff very informed and helpful Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Charlotte and we are so glad Matt was able to give you a helpful and smooth experience when buying from us - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well looked after and showed me all I needed to know about the vehicle and the warranty and GAP insurance. Best car buying expensive ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Matt was able to answer all your questions, as well as provide a friendly and helpful service. Enjoy your new Porsche and we will look forward to seeing you again. - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comprehensive,helpful service from Andrew.Great pricing and accommodating in helping us to choose and collect our new car .Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That is really good to hear Natalie and we will pass your kind words on to Andrew - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Very happy Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear Michelle, hope to see you again for your next car! - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Today’s service has been excellent and I am very happy with the outcome. I would 100% recommend Beck Evans to my friends. I would like to thank Matt for his services and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you had such a positive experience buying with us Julius and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Matt! - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matt was an excellent salesman and fully supported all the requests the need, all the other people were top level in terms of service and knowledge. A top car dealer - highly recommended to anyone I know Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That is so wonderful to hear Luis, glad Matt and the rest of the team were helpful in your search for your new car. We really hope you enjoy the new Porsche and will be happy to help the next time you want a change! - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Andrew as always from start to finish! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so happy to hear Andrew was helpful in your search for a new car and hope to see you again for your next one. - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyable experience with Andrew , nice car , well presented and delivered .Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That is great to hear Roger and we will pass the kind words on to Andrew! - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just purchased an Evoque through Beck Evans and looked after by Peter Snow. I have to say this was singularly the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had.From first contact to test drive and collection I felt under no pressure to purchase and was given excellent information at every step. I would like to say a massive thanks to Peter and will be returning for my next purchase without question. Jim Jarvis
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review, Jim. It is honestly really appreciated and we are all so glad you had such a positive experience with us. At Beck Evans, we are very proud of our knowledgeable sales team as well the genuine approach they take to getting you the right car not pushing you into the first one you see! So it is loverly to hear this mantra is continuing. We are looking forward to seeing you again for your next car and hope you enjoy the Evoque in the meantime! - Thanks, from all the team here at Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Andrew, happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Alexander, hope you enjoy your new car! - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,369 reviews