BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,879 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Visit Website

Phone:
02083020860

Email:
sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:
beck evans Cray Road
Sidcup

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Yeter Asku
"Staff is very welcoming. Their so kind, Rikki helped us so much. Everything was perfect. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for everything. See you next time."
Posted 1 day ago
5
Mike And Jill Biddle
"A big thank to Neil and the team at Beck Evans for providing my Land Rover Discovery in time for our road trip to Portugal to pick up Ronald (Ronnie). I have done this trip to the Algarve many a time but never been so happy. Can’t think of a vehicle I would have enjoyed the trip in as much, Big Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
Gordon Foss
"Just took delivery of a Mini John Cooper Works sourced by beck evans. Trust and integrity mean a great deal when you you are sourcing a car by email from the other side of the globe. Sam and his team were extremely helpful and delivered on what was promised. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly source another vehicle from the company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff is very welcoming. Their so kind, Rikki helped us so much. Everything was perfect. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for everything. See you next time."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your time and your business, I hope you enjoy your Range Rover!

All the best.

Rikki
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to deal with"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good experience"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, easy from start to finish. Would happily recommend to friends and family"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Our original enquiry was over the phone & completetion of sale in the office. Really good, helpful information. I would highly recommend this company, and Ben especially"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very, very good. Would recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ben looked after me. Very helpful. Many thanks, John"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, very good team and experience people they been very helpful with the finance and everything. Ben was very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good and pleased with service. Good luck being a dad!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, Ben helped with all questions I needed answering. Would 100% come to Ben again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful & obliging. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Dealing with Rikki at Beck Evans was a pleasure throughout the whole process"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very well treated"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks David, I'm glad you felt comfortable and i wish you all the best with start of your new business.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, very happy with our purchase"
Posted 6 days ago
"Callum has been a great help and is a credit to the company. I will happily recommend Beck Evans to friends and tell them to ask for Callum!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Simon,
Thanks for your review.
I'm glad you were happy with the service and I hope you enjoy your new car!!
Posted 1 day ago
"To Matt, Thank you for all your help in sourcing us our Ford Kuga ST Line x, we saw your advert on Facebook regarding sourcing vehicles and from my first enquiry, you answered all questions and found the perfect car that we were looking for at a very good price, a lot cheaper than any Ford Main dealer. You were also very helpful financing my new car at a competitive rate. I would not hesitate in recommending family or friends in purchasing from Beck Evans and I will be back again, no doubt about that"
Posted 1 week ago
HI Glyn,
Thanks for your review.
i am pleased to hear that you were happy with the car we managed to source for you and the package we provided you.
i look forward to seeing you and the family in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice and easy to deal with. Flexible with customer needs. 100% satisfied"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George,
thanks for kindly giving me some feedback, i'm glad you are happy with the way you were dealt with and i wish you all the best with your business adventure.
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good service, friendly team and made sure we have all details. :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found no faults with service and van was delivered on time. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication! Thanks for getting my car ready for when I needed it"
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 1,879 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support