Beck Evans Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,576 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Beck Evans

How would you rate Beck Evans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gordon Foss
Gordon Foss
Verified Buyer
"Just took delivery of a Mini John Cooper Works sourced by beck evans. Trust and integrity mean a great deal when you you are sourcing a car by email from the other side of the globe. Sam and his team were extremely helpful and delivered on what was promised. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly source another vehicle from the company."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Emma Greengrow
Emma Greengrow
Verified Buyer
"Great car, very easy to buy from and no pressure at all. Didn't treat me any differently being a woman and I will definitely be back for my next car."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Hart
Sally Hart
Verified Buyer
"We recently purchased an Mercedes A class from Beck Evans. We are over the moon and can't recommend Sam, Danny and Andrew enough. It's a pleasure dealing with such professional people. We viewed other cars and went to one Mercedes main dealer - it was hard selling and felt like we were being pushed into buying - so glad we didn't! At no point did we feel like that at Beck Evans. A wealth of choice and no hard sell just good advice and top class cars. Definitely,worth a visit without doubt."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Andrew and all the staff were great to deal with my needs and they provided a full comprehensive customer service tailored for my situation. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful company. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from Andrew. Every question answered in a very professional manner. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful, Always stayed in touch to say how things were going, very friendly to the customer good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sergiu - Adrian Ilea
Verified Reviewer
"Very good customer service!!! Happy with the car Well done Matthew!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Randall
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from start to finish. Great buying experience - would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer experience, friendly management and staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful, lovely friendly staff. Anthony was really helpful would definitely recommend this garage to others. Thanks for being efficient lovely bunch of lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Brace
Verified Reviewer
"I will be back again in a couple of years to purchase another car from Beck Evans.Andrew Couper was friendly,proffecional and knowledgeable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glynn Bate
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from Matt, everything went to plan and a smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pawal Moldawa
Verified Reviewer
"Very nice and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M. D. Mantle
Verified Reviewer
"Great service - attentive sales person. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Onyeabo Ogboli
Verified Reviewer
"Happy with the way Matt handeled my purchase and kept me informed. Also rectified outstanding queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudiu Gheorghies
Verified Reviewer
"Good Services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr D. Florea
Verified Reviewer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Bromwich
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic customer service, really friendly and made the whole process very easy. Riki' a credit to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ben was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jon Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"Good well informed, no hurry sales support. Excellent value for money and a nice cup of tea. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Caglar
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, dedicated to the customers best interests. Helpful sales assistant who provided an enjoyable car buying experience. Beck Evans were able to answer all enquiries to satisfaction. Very pleased with my new car"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beck Evans is rated 4.90 based on 1,576 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This