BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,084 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Visit Website

Phone:
02083020860

Email:
sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:
beck evans Cray Road
Sidcup

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Ken Royden
"Excellent service and efficiently done"
Posted 23 hours ago
5
John Gallagher
"Great service - fantastic experience"
Posted 1 week ago
Mohamed Ali Bacha
"Very happy with vehicle purchase and excellent customer service from Andrew ."
Posted 1 week ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 3 months ago
"We found this to be a very professional and personable service. Matt and Neil were excellent at navigating the process with us. We would highly recommend Beck Evans"
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, Matthew help throughout the car purchasing process was outstanding and highly recommended this dealer"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very good service and would buy from Beck Evans again and recommend your service to others."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service and efficiently done"
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Ken, thanks for the kind words. Enjoy the van, lets hope the costumes fit :)
Posted 22 hours ago
"Easy , stress free experience from Andrew.Really approachable and friendly team .felt very welcomed and an easy process .no issues at all .thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab service, Video was very good and thorough. Thank you Callum"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am more than happy with the service provided by Andrew at Beck Evans,he did everything for me and so took all the stress away and provided me with an excellent car.I couldn’t be happier!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Beck Evans was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. Andrew was very helpful and nothing was a problem! Great guys, would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Smooth and enjoyable experience"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly + fast service. Made me feel very at ease and in no way pressured. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Andrew. I love my beautiful car :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Most efficient. Thank you Andrew"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service from Ricky at Beck Evans. Professional, personable and the process from start to finish was carried out with minimal fuss."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - fantastic experience"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your business
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with vehicle purchase and excellent customer service from Andrew ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your business, it certainly is a beautiful car. Thanks for the picture.

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"Great honest service with friendly and helpful staff , all questions answered by Andrew."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the kind comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service-car was ready on time and Andrew was a pleasant guy to deal with ."
Posted 1 week ago
"AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!. I bought a Mercedes for £34,000, in July 2019 booked it into Mercedes main dealer the next day for a health check, Mercedes told me that the car has had a front end collision and the warranty is void!. I contacted Beck Evans, the sales manager Neil Relph said he does not deal with issues like this, the company secretary Derek Rayner is the only individual that can resolve issues!. Derek Rayner only communicates via email, he will not talk on the phone or have a face to face meeting!. Derek Rayner thinks he is lawyer and even after Mercedes have told him the car has had a front end collision and the warranty does not cover the fault, Derek is adamant that he is right and Mercedes are wrong!. I am now having to go legal to get my money back!. DO NOT BUY CARS FROM BECK EVANS, I have been done out of £34,000 Derek Rayner is a very hard individual to deal with he tells lies and does not reply, very very frustrating!!. Check the company’s information on companies house, very very concerning!. Not Beck Evans BENT EVANS!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Despite the fact that you are a professional motor trader, Beck Evans 2000 Limited has attempted to assist you by offering to meet the cost of re-gassing the vehicle’s aircon system.
As a reviewer you continue to misrepresent the status of the manufacturer’s warranty, a warranty that remains in place as clearly confirmed by the official Mercedes-Benz dealership who you have engaged with.
Furthermore you now attempt to unjustly damage this company reputation by appearing to be a consumer rather than being part of Dapper Trading Limited that as a professional motor trading company was given every opportunity to assess the vehicle before making its purchase decision.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service from a genuine company"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant experience.Very clear and transparent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Andrew and Peter have both been excellent with their assistance and services offered over my car purchase .I have thoroughly appreciated their honesty and willingness to find alternatives to my needs .I would highly recommended Beck Evans as a result and will use them in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,084 reviews