BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
5* thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Ben! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Nicky for the 5* review and praising us for the quick process. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Really lovely thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the 5* review we really do appreciate it. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review its very much appreciated. We are delighted that we provided you with such a good service and that the team were helpful and friendly. We hope to see you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
May I just say my experience with Beck Evans was very good, and I am very pleased with the car, which is an absolutely incredible machine. I thought the whole process was handled extremely efficiently and well by the team. Many thanks for your help and for making this an easy and pain-free process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Thank you so much for this fabulous review. We will make sure Rob and the team are aware too. Its always so good to hear that the process is made easy and that our customers are happy. We hope to see you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your lovely new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for rating us with 5*s and we are so pleased we provides you with a great service. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
5 stars thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for giving us a 5* review we really appreciate it. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharn Thanks for the review and we are pleased that we were able to provide you with a quick and efficient service. We hope to see you again in the future and in the meantime happy driving! Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5* review Christian - we really appreciate it. We hope that you enjoy driving your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. In the meantime happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Daniel its much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and professional service, no pressure selling, fast and efficient process. Highly recommended 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the picture of your lovely new Mini! We are absolutely delighted with your comments and the 5* feedback. Thank you again Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Peter was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bradley Thank you for the review and giving us 5*s. We will make sure Peter knows about the review. As a family run business its important to us that the team get it right so once again thank you very much. We hope you enjoy driving your new vehcile. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and communication. This is the 3rd car I’ve bought from Beck Evans and would highly recommend and you get a good cup of tea!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Keith. We are delighted that you found our service and communication worthy of five stars. Its important to us, as a team, that we get it right and as a returning customer its lovely to read this review. We are also pleased our tea it good :-) We hope to see you again when you are ready for your 4th car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, precise service. Really easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for the feeback its very much apprecaited. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew was excellent in customer service. It was easy using Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review - we will make sure Andrew is aware that you rated his customer service so highly. We hope to meet you again in the future. Happy driving Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Best service, quick and easy. Thanks Ben Marle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Anton its much appreciated and we will make sure we pass your thanks onto Ben. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
FIVE STARS! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie Thank you very much for the review! We hope that we get to meet you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick. Really friendly. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated., We are pleased you were happy with Beck Evans and hope to meet you again in the future. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
From the moment I phoned and enquired about the Golf R to the time I picked it up Matt has been polite and made the purchase so easy. Thank you. Would recommend Beck Evans to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Thank you so much for this feedback and we will make sure Matt is aware. As a family run business its important we hit the mark for our customers. We are delighted purchasing your lovely Golf R was made so seam free and easy to purchase. We look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future and in the meantime enjoy your Golf! Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Nice helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Christian. We really do appreciate our customers taking time out to provide us with feedback. We hope that you love your new vehicle. Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,454 reviews