BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew was friendly, very professional & very easy to deal with. We will definitely look to Beck Evans in the future when we are looking for our next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for letting us know Tracy, glad Andrew was such a help. From everyone here at Beck Evans, we hope you enjoy your new car and we will be more than happy to welcome you back for your next!
Posted 11 hours ago
Efficient service, picked up from station. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So happy that the service was not only quick but easy. From everyone here at Beck Evans, we hope you enjoy your new car!
Posted 11 hours ago
Matt was the salesman who walked me through and was helpful, professional and refreshing. No.1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That is wonderful to hear, thanks for taking the time to let us know! We will also pass your kind words on to matt. Enjoy your new car! - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 11 hours ago
All very helpful and friendly, made the process very easy and straight forward. Callum, Andrew & Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are so happy you had a pleasant time with us, we hope to see you again when you are looking to get your next car! - Thanks from the Beck Evans team
Posted 1 day ago
Karl has been very efficient and kept us up to date at all times of the purchase. Service has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great to hear Graham, glad you had a good experience purchasing a car from us. Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and smooth process from phone call to delivery. Andrew was very helpful and informative. Hope everything goes well, they will get my regular custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are glad to hear that Mr Hassan and we hope you get to use your new Mercedes to its full potential. Thanks, From the team at Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
Peter was extremely friendly and helpful in walking us through all the necessary and additional information required for the car. Andrew has been super helpful with all of our questions and ensured the car was fully charged and checked before we arrived. Tyres were changed, window switch was fixed before collection which has put us at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
That is so wonderful to here Mr Hoque, we really hope you enjoy your new car and get the best out of it and we hope to see you for your next one. Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew and Peter were fantastic and very helpful! Really grateful for the there time, great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so happy to hear Peter and Andrew were able to be a great help to you and we really appreciate you writing a review. Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew was very efficient , quick service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are happy to hear our service was quick and easy Jason, happy to help you get into your new car as soon as possible! Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 2 days ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for the 5 stars Jose - From the Beck Evans Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as normal with all involved, making all things go smoothly. Even when things are not going according to plan I have appreciated being kept in the loop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, Richard! Sadly not everything can run as smoothly as we would like but I'm glad the team kept you informed and updated and thanks for your understanding! Glad the service lived up to our name as well - Thanks from the Beck Evans Team
Posted 2 days ago
Saw the car Monday online, picked it up Saturday! Great service from Karl.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, that's quite a quick turn around, you must have really liked the car! We are so happy Karl was helpful as well. - Thanks from the Beck Evans Team
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful & informative. Pleased with service. Not pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review, Kalli! Our sales team like to find you the perfect car, not push you into the first one you see so happy to hear that ethos is continuing! -Thanks from the Beck Evans Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, Jack. So happy to hear that!
Posted 2 days ago
The service from start to finish was excellent. With me travelling down from Scotland to pick up my vehicle everything was as promised & delivered. It was hassle free, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loverly to hear Steven. We always aim to deliver on our promises and we like to be honest about our cars as well. So it's very happy to hear you have had that same experience! -Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Smooth service from Matt from enquiry to sale to collection of the vehicle. Staff very informed and helpful. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loverly to hear C.Smith. We are so happy to hear your experience with Beck Evans and Matt more specifically was such a positive one! We really hope to see you again next time you're looking for another car - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 days ago
I have just bought a car from Beck Evans. I personally dealt with Andrew Couper. I found him to be totally professional, reliable and so very helpful. They were able to accommodate everything I asked for. I also met several other members of the business, I found them all to be polite, knowledgeable and on hand to answer any queries on the car. The whole experience was one that I would be more than happy to recommend Beck Evans. I also love my new Mercedes. I just want to personally thank you, Andrew for being so accommodating and for helping me purchase an absolutely amazing car. I am so excited and the sound of the engine when I start is simply amazing. There are so many things to play with on the settings and I can have my own disco with the ambient lighting colours. I am looking forward to taking it for a long journey. It is a fantastic drive. I will happily recommend you to everyone I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Monica. We are so happy to hear your experience with Andrew was such a positive one and we will be sure to pass on your extremely kind words! As for your car, it's brilliant to hear your having so much fun with it and also have found such a cool use for the ambient lighting. Hopefully, you can take it out for a long drive soon and really enjoy. We all hope to see you for the next car and Thanks again. - The team at Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed regarding purchase, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad to hear that Mr Lloyd, glad you had a positive experience.
Posted 1 week ago
- Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second car bought from Matt at Beck Evans. I must say it was excellent customer service as expected. I highly recommend Beck Evans, satisfied customer 100% Will defo purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful to hear Roslin! So glad you have had a good experience again. Looking forward to seeing you again for the next one! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Andrew, not pushy at all and could not do enough to help. Car was very clean and in excellent condition, will be back in the future to buy another car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is brilliant to hear Nathan, glad you had such a positive experience with Andrew. I will be sure to pass on your praise and we all hope to see you again for your next car! - Thanks, form the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,337 reviews