BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,523 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 4,523 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
5* thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew was really approachable and explained all our doubts very clearly. Very happy with the service.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Honey Thank you for the feedback, the 5 stars and the lovely picture. We are pleased you were happy with the service Andrew and the team provided you with and we hope you enjoy your lovely new BMW. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and very helpful from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you for the feedback and the five stars - it means a lot to us and we are pleased the team gave you a great customer service experience at Beck Evans. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 hours ago
Good service and pleasant staff - made to feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
HI Thanks for the feedback and the five stars - we are pleased that the team made you welcome and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 hours ago
Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent service from Alex.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Doug Thank you for the feedback and the five stars - we really appreciate it and we are pleased that Alex and the team gave you an excellent customer service experience at Beck Evans. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 hours ago
Mark has been very efficient throughout the whole process and very friendly.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 20th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Elise Thank you so much for the feedback, the 5 stars and the picture. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car. Many thanks and best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the customer service provided by Mark and the team.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 20th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Karl Thanks fort he review, the 5 stars and the great picture. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
5 STAR SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks guys for the feedback and the 5 star service comment - we really do appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service all round thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher Thanks for the feedback and the five stars - we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
A pleasant experience with very friendly staff who are easy to deal with. Would recommend.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Thank you very much for the feedback, the five stars and the picture. We are pleased that the team gave you a good customer service experience and we also welcome the recommendation. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 day ago
Top service and would have no hesitation to use Beck Evans in the future. Thanks again for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roger Thank you for the feedback and the five stars - we also really appreciate that you will come back and see us again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Matt made the process very easy. Overall good experience and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tom Thanks fort he 5 stars, the feedback and the recommendation. We are pleased that the team made the process easy and hope that you enjoy your new car. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Good service from Rob from start to finish. Not pushy at all and very easy to deal with.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 11th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review and the five stars. We are so pleased that the service the team provided you with was so good and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Matt has been very helpful with everything. Very pleasant and makes nice cup of tea!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vaughan Thanks for the feedback and the five stars. We are pleased that the team were so helpful and that you enjoyed the tea! Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Car as described and well prepared. Great communication throughout. Really friendly service - travelled to buy car and all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Thanks for the feedback and we are delighted that having made the journey to see us you were so pleased with the car and the communication from the team. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
We got the car!!! Really happy with Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine Thanks for the feedback and we are so pleased that you got your lovely car! Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy experience. Part exchanged a Mercedes for a great price. They explained everything in detail, really easy process. The car I got is like brand new and they took care of everything before I drove off. 100% recommend and will use again. Matthew Couper was perfect thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gursach Thank you so much for the review and the comments. We are so pleased that the team made the process easy and we also appreciate the recommendation. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and will use Beck Evans again.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 9th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haseeb Thanks for the 5 stars, the review and the lovely picture. Enjoy your new car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Matt has been extremely helpful and has provided me with everything I needed. He went the extra mile and picked me up from the station too. A+ service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Thanks for the review and we are pleased the team were so helpful. We love an A* review! Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jihae Thanks for the feedback - we are pleased the team were an excellent support. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely service - nice and quick purchase with everything we needed. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Thanks for the feedback - we are pleased the team gave you such a good customer service. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 4,523 reviews