BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,487 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Lewis thornby
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Judith quick
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st July 2020
George Anderson
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Levi Maxim
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Ian
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Chris Choules
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Richard Noray
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the process. Karl was very helpful.Hopefully the aftersales is just as good!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bird. Anything else you need please do not hesitate to contact my self directly and I will be more then happy to help. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service from Andrew , I will use them again .
Posted 18 hours ago
Great experience Matt from Beck Evans was complete professional. My car buying expirience very easy and enjoyable. Hope to see the team again in the next few years when I get my next car.
Posted 1 day ago
A great service - thank you Andrew !
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely exceptional,professional service from Andrew . From initial enquiry to collection of our vehicle , everything was taken care of . Thank you Andrew .
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew has provided fantastic guidance for the sale of this car . He provided clear and concise information throughout the whole process. Definitely worth travelling over 200 miles to do business with this gentleman. Thank you Andrew .
Posted 4 days ago
Five stars Andrew !
Posted 4 days ago
Very good professional service Andrew .
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service Andrew !
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service all round from Andrew , many thanks .
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Good experience dealing with these guys, particularly during lockdown. Very responsive and quick to remedy a minor snag post purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and hospitality. Car was fully valeted and in perfect condition. Staff were all very welcoming and helpful, especially Neil and Richard. Excellent service and advice to a young buyer.
Would recommend to all.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 6 days ago
HI Lewis, thanks for the great review. Enjoy the car. Neil
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fast and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Chris was excellent from start to finish. I don’t think I could be anymore happy with the vehicle nor the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sophie.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was fantastic, car is amazing. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy the car Jade
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your purchase Judith. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. We are very happy with the service Karl and everyone at Beck Evans gave.
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a pleasure dealing with you, Thank you very much for your purchase.
:)
Posted 1 week ago
""
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feed back Klaus. We hope you enjoy your car.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and rapid turn around from Andrew , I would use again .
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy, thanks for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Will Recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Victoria
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,487 reviews