Beck Evans Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,381 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Beck Evans

How would you rate Beck Evans?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service quick and efficient. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service, nice people, great car, great price, well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It has been really fantastic experience of purchasing the BMW M6 SAN Marino Blue from Beck Evans. Mr. Matthew is a profdessional dealer to help to choose this astonishing M6. Every single question, no matter how this was complex, he answered me with patience. Also he showed a really brilliant skills in test drive, we had a really friendly conversation and finally, thank thank you Matt!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have received excellent customer service with Beck Evans. Extremely happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, will definitely be using again for another van"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was exceptional and super fast turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Julius Oladeji
Verified Buyer
"My experience at Beck Evans has been fantastic the employees were helpful and straight to the point, especially Matt who was able to give me a good deal. Julius"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service throughout. Ben was very helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service at Beckevans has been excellent. Ben was professional whilst remaining friendly and knowledgable. My expirence was smooth and I did not feel pressured or rushed. I would recommend using Beckevans. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not your usual car dealer expirence. A very professional set up with attention paid to customer satisfaction above all else. An enjoyable experience which I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drillingcourt
Verified Reviewer
"First class service from Ben and made the arrangements very easy to collect the car. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service to assist me buy a car even when I come from Liverpool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ben was a top man all the help in the world couldn’t of asked for any more. Will be spreading the word."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our experience with Beck Evans was very good, Ben was very helpful talked us through the whole process. Everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Ben very friendly and helpful and very satisfied with his customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natasha Sanches
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant experience. Would highly recommend others to deal with Matthew.very honest, no hidden extras. Thank you for helping us with our new family car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Petersen
Verified Buyer
"Extremely easy purchase .very knowledgable and unsalesy. Dealt with Matthew. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beck Evans is rated 4.90 based on 1,381 reviews