BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the process. Karl was very helpful.Hopefully the aftersales is just as good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bird. Anything else you need please do not hesitate to contact my self directly and I will be more then happy to help. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 1 year ago
It was the first time I have used Beck Evans, I was dealt with by Karl in a very attentive manner and all my questions were professionally answered The car was presented & delivered in first class condition I have no reservations about recommending them to prospective purchasers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is wonderful feedback to receive Chris - thank you very much. We are delighted that Karl delivered a 1st Class service and that you are so pleased with your new car. Thank you for the recommendation - as a family run business its important we get it right. We look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Thank you once again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 hours ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the five star review its really very much appreciated by us all. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review Becky - we really appreciate it. Its always so good to hear that the team go to extra mile to provide 5* service. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great car - preferred over main dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the review and thank you for choosing Beck Evans, We are delighted that you love your new car and hope you enjoy the driving experience. Thank you once again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the five star review its really very much appreciated by us all. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - nice car. Thank you 10 out of 10 so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback its much appreciated. We are so pleased you love your new vehicle and hope you enjoy driving it. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its really very much appreciated by us all. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and have many years of happy driving. Thank you again Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Team are knowledgeable and explain the entire process thoroughly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the very kind review. We work hard as a team to ensure our customer service is 5* so its really very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review it is very much appreciated by us. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review and the rating. We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback. Thank you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
a very easy transaction and a pleasure to deal withThank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ian - we are delighted that you have given us five stars and that our team provided you with a top notch service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Just a quick thank you for the experience I had with you buying my car from Matthew and Beck Evans. From day one when I phoned up about the car to delivery was excellent service and advise. I live in Gloucestershire, this was not a problem with your great delivery service, your delivery driver Clint was brilliant, nothing to much trouble. I will recommend Beck Evans to my friends and family and will look at cars on your web page when I decide to change this lovely car in the future. I would give you 5 stars for the service you gave me as your customer. Nice doing business with a professional sales person and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh WOW! This is absolutely brilliant feedback David. As a family run business its important we get it right and when the team come together to provide our customers with such a good service we are absolutely delighted and very proud. We look forward to meeting your friends and family in the future and hope that you continue to enjoy your new car. Thank you so much again - it was a pleasure to have you as one of our customers. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Colin for the feedback its very much appreciated. We love to hear our team are providing our clients with a great service so thank you once again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative. Pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Luke! Its always good to hear the team are going the extra mile to deliver 5* feedback. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback its very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* feedback its really appreciated. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
First rate service, from start to finish and a special thanks to Mark for his exemplary communication skills and support throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this review. We are so pleased you found our service 5*. Thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fantastic guys to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. I’m very pleased with the car which was exactly as described. I would definitely recommend Beck Evans. Chris dealt with me from start to finish, really professional and did everything to make things as easy as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ian this is really good to hear. Well done Chris. It is always great to hear that our team provided such a good service and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to seeing you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely car and thank you for the 5* feedback. We are so pleased you are happy with your car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Great picture too! Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,281 reviews