BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,752 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the process. Karl was very helpful.Hopefully the aftersales is just as good!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bird. Anything else you need please do not hesitate to contact my self directly and I will be more then happy to help. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 6 months ago
I sold my Mercedes GLC Coupe to Mark at Beck Evans. He offered me the best price from a number of offers and the transfer was seamless. Mark took care of everything in a timely fashion despite Covid restrictions.
Posted 6 days ago
- Great customer service.
- Good prices
- Wide selection of cars
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, very helpful, car was in immaculate condition when collected, Beck Evans clearly specialise in good quality high end vehicles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service & lovely people 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Sean, made sure everything was ok before going with the car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Matt was very professional and did not push the sale.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had a really good experience with Beck Evans!
They have been really helpful, clear and positive. I will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good, great service and great workers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy transaction. Matt was very helpful throughout with videos etc.
Car as described and in great condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in Guernsey and saw the ideal car advertised on the Beck Evans website. I contacted them and and dealt with Chris who was extremely helpful. As the UK is in lockdown, I was unable to go and see the car prior to purchase and could not collect it in person. Chris sent me a walk around video and answer any queries I had which gave me the confidence to buy the car. Chris arranged for the car to be delivered to Guernsey and it arrived on time.

I would definitely recommend Beck Evans for quality cars and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service . Andrew provided an outstanding experience throughout . I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, A1 !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matt has been great from the start to the hand over of the car.
Can’t fault him at all, very reliable and hands on.
Thanks Matt.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matt was very helpful with everything and he made the hand over smooth.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Straight forward and helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent! Straight forward to deal with Matt, very helpful, he gave a thorough video @ the vehicle prior to viewing.
Explained everything and no hard sale!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent from start to finish..
Matt went above and beyond, and the car is perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very thorough, pleasure to deal with. Hope to do business again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
""
Posted 4 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,752 reviews