BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,726 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,726 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
5* thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 months ago
All went really smoothly. Jay was so helpful and responsive even when I called late in the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
5 star plus! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much and a 5* plus - WOW! We hope that we get to meet you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
I bought my Maxus from Beck Evans and I am very happy. They were very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the five star review we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Maxus. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service. Made financing easy, point rectified that I spotted with no problem. Would recommend this dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review Andrew its really appreciated. Thanks also for the recommendation. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
Saw the car online via Autotrader. Great vehicle as described. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review we really do appreciate it. We are pleased that you received a good service from us and hope that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service and prompt response. Thank you Jay for all the help in the successful purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review - we really do appreciate it. We will make sure Jay is aware of the feedback and hope that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
Good service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review - we really do appreciate it. We are pleased that our service was worthy of 5*s and hope that we get to meet you again in the future. Best Wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
Helpful, polite, efficient service. Made purchase very easy and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review Belinda its much appreciated. We aim to give our customers a hassle free end to end service and we will ensure the team are aware of the feedback. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good second hand dealership!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review - its really appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Matt has been nothing but helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Great range of vehicles. Will def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Thanks for the 5* feedback - we will make sure Matt is aware as well. We always aim to delivery an easy end to end process so your feedback is important to us. We look forward to seeing you when you purchase your next vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great buying experience with Jay. Very personable and keen to make sure finance was affordable. Put me at ease immediately, great customer service and style. Would recommend Jay and the company to anyone looking for a perfectly prepared used vehicle. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Christine for taking the time to leave a 5* review and give Jay such fabulous feedback - we will make sure he sees this! We hope that you enjoy your new car and hope we get to meet you again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Matt has been great from start to to finish. I met with Matt when thinking of purchasing a Car previously. The whole process was explained to me and I am very happy and will be back when purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review - we will make sure Matt is aware too! We look forward to meeting you again in the future when you are looking for another car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service in finding a new Mercedes from Rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you again! Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Quick professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review and we are pleased you found our service quick and professional. Hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased that you are happy with your new vehicle and thanks for the five star review. Happy driving. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Car beautifully prepared and presented. Great communication from Peter. All in all a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review - we will make sure Peter gets to see this 5* review. We hope that we get to meet you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your new vehicle. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from everyone thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback - its always good to hear that the team provided a five star service. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, helpful and professional service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Thanks for leaving us a 5* review - its much appreciated and we are pleased that you will come back to us for your next vehicle. In the meantime enjoy your new car. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and really helpful. Got my dream car , a Jaguar XJ like a year ago and I’m still loving it exactly like the day I bought it . Thank you Beck Evans !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review and we are pleased that you are enjoying your lovely Jag! We hope to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Ian. Its much appreciated and we are pleased that the team were helpful and profession - thats what we like to hear! Enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,726 reviews