BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,735 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,735 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastically easy to buy a lovely Mini Cooper s, great service and everything promised to be done was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Sharon its much appreciated. We are delighted that you love your new Mini Cooper S and hope you have much fun driving it. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought a luton Van from a guy called karl but we told him that one of the spare key was not for the Van we bought and requested a original one. But its been now 3-4 weeks still hasnt sorted out the problem and on top of that dont pick Up my calls.. very disappointed,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI Ozzy, sorry to hear this. I will contact when i'm in the office to discuss further. Thanks, Neil
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service kept informed . Matt was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your service was excellent or rather very good dealing with your staff member Tim . The reason why I now rate the after services on the vehicle we bought as Very bad. We have the vehicle for about 3 weeks and the problems it's having I just feel like taking it back and claiming my money back. My wife liked the vehicle and prefered us to purchase the Rav4 from you and I wanted us to but it from the Toyota dealers because of the problems that we are facing now with you . It's very disappointing and frustrated when you get let down like what you are doing to us right now. Yes vehicles do breakdown but it should not be our problem if you don't have a automatic vehicle available which we can use whilst you repair the vehicle You appear to only be interested in our money nevermind all the inconveniences that we will be going through without a vehicle. We were very impressed driving into your yard , the services from your staff and that you delivered the vehicle and three weeks later we find ourselves in a helpless situation wishing we never bought this vehicle from you. My wife is very considerate and advised me to wait on Tim who will get back to us with a positive way forward to resolve the problem. I expect you to come up with a resolution by tomorrow as I will take further action. Many thanks Peter Curtis
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have spent over £32000 for my RANGE ROVER. They sold me a car which was after the accident.It turned out later that the car was painted. I was assured by the seller that everything is fine with this vehicle. Please be very careful !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We had a wonderful experience selling our Mercedes GLC the other day through Beck Evans. Mark Baker a very pleasant gentle man popped in at the front door on time. Inspected the car, paid instantly and collected the car. The procedure was very professional and smooth. We are very happy with the price and the ease of the sale. We will recommend them to any one who is interested in selling their cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this review - we will make sure Mark is aware. We try to take the stress out of selling a vehicle and its good to hear the service we provided was professional and smooth. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Sold my much loved Tesla to Beck Evans. They offered a very fair price and arranged collection and payment within a few days. Very straight forward and pleasant process thanks to Mark Baker. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Richard its very much appreciated. We will make sure Mark receives the feedback too. We are pleased that you highly recommend our purchasing service and hope that we may be able to help your family and friends in the future if they are planning on selling their vehicles. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process was very smooth and Mark who I dealt with was friendly, professional and helpful. Good communication throughout, money transferred before he left and finance settled quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Sam its much appreciated and we will make sure Mark is aware. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from everyone at Beck Evans. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review we really do appreciate our busy customers taking time out for us. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a car off us via a well known intermediary. The 3rd party made a small error but Mark resolved the issue immediately without us needing to lift a finger. Everything arranged super quickly and easily, great communication and a pleasure to deal with. Money was transferred immediately during the collection and most importantly for a great price. Next time will save the trouble and go direct to Beck Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for this amazing feedback. We are delighted that you found the service so quick and easy - thats what we like to hear. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 5 months ago
Everything worked as promised, with clear communication. A friendly collection and no issues. They did exactly what they promised, on time and with courtesy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gareth Thanks so much for this feedback. As a family run business we do all we can, as a team, to make the process friendly and seamless so this is a lovely review to read. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
William Thanks for the 5* review its much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the offer agreed and service from Mark. A swift and painless arrangement which took the hassle out of car selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nick - this is really good to hear. We aim to provide a first class service and we are delighted on this occasion we hit the mark - excuse the pun! Thanks again for the feedback and we hope you can recommends friends and family to us. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 year ago
From my first call to Matt Couper on Sunday 1st August, right through to the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz E350D 4-magic All Terrain, I have been nothing but highly impressed both with Matt and with Beck Evans. I can’t speak of them highly enough.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nigel this is such amazing feedback and makes us very proud of our team! We hope that you enjoy your new car and that we see you again in the future. In the meantime enjoy your lovely new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 year ago
I sold my car to Beck Evans via Wizzle and it was the easiest car sale I’ve ever had. Mark offered me exactly what I wanted, came out to look at the car the same day and we signed the paperwork there and then. Mark’s a really nice, down to earth and genuine guy, and was a pleasure to deal with. I’d never heard of Beck Evans before as I’m not from that area, but they seem like a great privately owned dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for this feedback. Its so good to hear we are providing a professional service and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the service was absolutely 5***** from Mark. Calls were on point he kept me up to speed throughout the whole process. Money was sent instantly on arrival of collection of car. No time waste, offered more than any dealer in the country by far. In future I Would definitely only sell my car here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great news and so good to hear. We try our best to make the process seamless so this is wonderful to hear. We hope that you can recommend us to friends and family. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 year ago
Car is fantastic, in pristine condition lovely car and very happy with customer service at Beck Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the feedback on the car and our customer service. We strive for excellence so thank you again. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality service , Andrew made the process of buying a new vehicle through them very easy. The car is everything I expected and more! Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Made the whole experience so quick and straightforward, very friendly team from the point of picking up the telephone to meet and greet. All done extremely covid securely. Everything was explained thoroughly throughout the whole experience and was made very stress free. Overall excellent service would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5-Star review, it is always great to purchase fantastic cars, such as yours, for our used car stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication is key, especially in business...... & Mark Baker provided that and much much more. My daughter and I were listened to, all our questions were answered and everything we agreed happened as smooth as silk. Thankyou Mark, for your time, guidance & professionalism. Lucy & Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,735 reviews