BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,661 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service from Beck Evans! Karl was very helpful even taking calls on his day off. Would highly recommend Beck Evans!
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing customer service and amazing car! Huge thank you to Karl who was extremely helpful throughout the whole process (even on his day off)! Would highly recommend Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
The best dealer I worked on so far. Thanks Chris for providing sucha quality service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service lovely car and as described thanks Gemma
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Christian, thanks for your review. Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
Gemma had great service from start to finish
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Jonathan, enjoy the car. Pleasure doing business with you. All the best, Gemma
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with good communication and customer care from Matthew.

Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service , Andrew was extremely helpful , a quick and easy purchase . Would highly recommend !
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the lovely review and the picture. Hope you're enjoying the car. Thanks, Andrew
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding service from Andrew at Beck Evans. I can’t wait to drive my Audi Q5 away , I feel in safe hands .Thank you Andrew , from Kyle and Frankie (dog) !
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your comments and the great picture. Hope you all enjoy the car, You're welcome to bring Frankie in anytime. Kind regards, Andrew
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and Andrew was not pushy . He answered all questions and was very helpful .
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Callum, thanks for the review and also the picture. Many thanks, Neil
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service thank you Gemma
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service and prices. Chris found me the car Id be looking for and was easy to deal with. Very helpful and good communication. Really pleased with car and the deal I got.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Beck Evans, Chris was really helpful and got us the car we’d been after for a while. Good communication and sorted questions or issues quickly and easily. Really happy.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Simon. Really appreciate the picture. Enjoy the Porsche.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Gemma and all concerned
Especially with the needs of covid security
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Gary. Glad we got there in the end. Enjoy the car, i'm sure you will as it's a pocket rocket. All the best, Gemma
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy transaction with Gemma
Car as described would highly recommend thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ben. Pleasure dealing with you
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma is just great
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Paul. Enjoy
Posted 1 week ago
Very Helpful Matt was, attended to all my needs and always available when phoned.
Adjusted my finance package and guided me through everything. he is a star.

Will highly recommend Matt to Everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Hamza
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Communication and very professional.

will certainly return for my next car purchase

Excellent Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service, very professional and Knowledgeable on product.

Thanks Matt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service from Gemma thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jasbir
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Andrew , very informative about the car . Very open to cleaning and making the necessary changes within a short timeframe .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eddie, thanks for your positive comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,661 reviews