BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,735 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,735 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jay has been very courteous and helpful throughout the transaction and he has demonstrated an excellent knowledge of the car and the motor business. It’s been a pleasure. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy transaction and professionally done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Matthew was superb and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted that Matthew provided you with an excellent and helpful service. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service and everything explained. Vehicle as described and everything completed on pickup. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the five star review. We are pleased that your purchase went well and everything was in order. Thanks for the recommendation too - much appreciated. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are delighted that you got such a good service from the team and thanks for the 5*s. We hope to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Dean - its much appreciated and we are delighted that you gave us five stars. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
All went really smoothly. Jay was so helpful and responsive even when I called late in the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review and especially the five stars! We are pleased it all went smoothly and will make sure Jay is aware of the feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service and clear about everything I needed to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review - we really appreciate it. We are pleased that the service was good and the team were clear about the process. We hope to meet you again soon and in the meantime enjoy your new car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and very happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the service good and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly staff especially Pete who was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review - we really appreciate it. We are pleased that the service we provided you with was friendly and helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 days ago
5 star plus! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much and a 5* plus - WOW! We hope that we get to meet you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
I bought my Maxus from Beck Evans and I am very happy. They were very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the five star review we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Maxus. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Made financing easy, point rectified that I spotted with no problem. Would recommend this dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Andrew its really appreciated. Thanks also for the recommendation. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Saw the car online via Autotrader. Great vehicle as described. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review we really do appreciate it. We are pleased that you received a good service from us and hope that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and prompt response. Thank you Jay for all the help in the successful purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review - we really do appreciate it. We will make sure Jay is aware of the feedback and hope that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Good service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review - we really do appreciate it. We are pleased that our service was worthy of 5*s and hope that we get to meet you again in the future. Best Wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful, polite, efficient service. Made purchase very easy and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review Belinda its much appreciated. We aim to give our customers a hassle free end to end service and we will ensure the team are aware of the feedback. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 6 days ago
Very good second hand dealership!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review - its really appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Matt has been nothing but helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Great range of vehicles. Will def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Thanks for the 5* feedback - we will make sure Matt is aware as well. We always aim to delivery an easy end to end process so your feedback is important to us. We look forward to seeing you when you purchase your next vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great buying experience with Jay. Very personable and keen to make sure finance was affordable. Put me at ease immediately, great customer service and style. Would recommend Jay and the company to anyone looking for a perfectly prepared used vehicle. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Christine for taking the time to leave a 5* review and give Jay such fabulous feedback - we will make sure he sees this! We hope that you enjoy your new car and hope we get to meet you again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,735 reviews