bedworks.com.au Reviews

4.57 Rating 205 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend bedworks.com.au

About bedworks.com.au: A simple and consistent formula helped us become a trusted name for Sydney’s bed buying clientele – always offer the highest quality beds and bedroom furniture at the lowest prices. Our commitment to this goes so far, in fact, as to offer a best price guarantee on all our products! We have established premium relationships with the best bedroom furnishing suppliers and can always offer the best prices on their products. On top of this, we routinely offer free delivery and slash prices on select products and services by up to 30% in our seasonal promotions. We realise that buying beds, mattresses and bedroom furnishings is quite an investment in time and care, and we are dedicated to making it as affordable for you as possible. Choose your next bed at BEDWORKS!

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 940 596

Email:
social@bedworks.com.au

Location:
> Stanmore Store52 Parramatta Rd Stanmore2048 Sydney, NSW> Greenacre Store234 Hume HwyGreenacre NSW 2190(opposite 7Eleven petrol station)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bedworks.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great service - quick delivery and happy with product"
Thank you for your kind words, Alex!
"easy to deal with"
Thank you for your review, Gibson!
"Very good quality!!"
Hey Julie Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words.
"Product is not in good quality. We could not fix one drawer of 4 drawers as it is missing nuts. I am forwarding photos to get a replacement. They are good as far as the delivery and online ordering are considered. They need to improve the qualiry of the products."
"This transaction was very easy to execute and the service and quality of the bed is excellent."
Hi Jensen Thanks for your purchase of Cronulla Bed Frame and taking a time out to leave us such kind words. We are extremely glad to know that you had a great experience choosing a product and service that matched your requirements. Cronulla bed frame is one of our most popular online products known for its raw timber aesthetics. Thanks for your business with Bedworks. Please reach out to us via email, chat or phone if you need any assistance with regards to your purchase. The Bedworks Team
"Easy to navigate website. Great service. Recommend."
Hi Dorothy, Thanks for taking a time out to leave us a review. Bedworks team is highly exhilarated to know that you are happy with the product and service provided by us. It's our endeavour to provide the best user-friendly experience to our online customer with ease of choosing the product and service. Thank you once again for purchasing the Domino Mattress with Bedworks and if you need any future assistance with regards to your purchase, feel free to contact us via email, chat or call on our toll-free number. The Bedworks Team
"The customer service was fantastic, unlike other places where I got previous mattresses, they actually made sure they delivered my mattress all the way up the stairs to my bed."
Hi Claire Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind words. And thank you for supporting Bedworks business. The Sleepeezee Slumberzone Allure Plush Mattress you purchased is featuring 5 zoned Tempered Pocketed Coil and high-density foam box construction with zoned cell configuration for optimal postural support. This brand Sleepeezee has over 70 years experience manufacturing handcrafted mattresses which guarantee the good quality We are always excited to know and share the individual creative visions of our customers like how they are designing their room with bed frames and furniture bought. You are more than welcome to join us and share your bedroom design in Instagram and @bedworks.com.au. Thank you again and have a lovely day! The Bedworks Team
"Easy to use and great service"
Hi Olivia Thank you so much for your lovely note. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our product and service. We at Bedworks are dedicated providing the best mattress & bedframe in Sydney and we are proud to be a local business offering custom-bed service. Thank you for supporting us. We are always excited to know and share the individual creative visions of our customers like how they are designing their room with bed frames and furniture bought. You are more than welcome to join us and share your bedroom design in Instagram and @bedworks.com.au. Thank you again and have a lovely day! The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Great service. Awesome product."
Hi Hamish We would like to thanks for your lovely note for sharing your experience in Bed works. A lot of love and hard work in our service and product and we are glad that you love it. As a Sydney base bed shop, we are always dedicating to providing the best mattress&bed with the best price. Just a quick tip, remember to put a mattress protector to your Comfort Zone Memory Foam Pillow Top Mattress keep it fresh and clean :) And you are more than welcome to share your bedroom design to Bedworks in Instagram. Have a brilliant day The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Superb customer service"
Hi Alberto We can't thank you enough for your kind review of OP Deluxe Pillow Top Mattress and Bedworks service. I notice that you place the order online for our next day delivery product range and we are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. More than anything, we would love to contribute our best foot forward and share superb creative bedroom design with Bedworks product to our customers. You are more than welcome to join us and share your idea in Instagram and @bedworks.com.au Thank you again. The Bedworks Marketing Team
"I placed the order it was delivered on the promised date by very courteous carriers. Seamless! I recommend Bedworks!"
Hi Cettina! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Bedworks experience! We appreciate your review and are glad to hear that you are happy with your mattress and our service. More than anything, we would love to contribute its best foot forward and share creative bedroom design to customers. You are more than welcome to join us and share your bedroom design in Instagram and @bedworks.com.au Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us at 1800 960 298 The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Ordered on 28/8 and still haven’t received beds"
"Great bed and was delivered so quickly"
Hi Schariz Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Bedworks. More than anything, we want to bring the Sydney bedroom design together to share the fantastic idea for every customer who wants to decor their bedroom. You are more than welcome to share your bedroom design in Instagram and @Bedworks.com.au Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us at 1800 960 298 The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Excellent shopping experience and mattress was delivered promptly and very happy with service all round."
HI Pauline Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m thrilled that you loved the mattress and our service. The Spinal Comfort Innerspring Mattress you purchase is a good product in our everyday good price range. More than anything, we want to bring the Sydney Bedroom design together to share the fantastic idea for every bedroom design. You are more than welcome to share your bedroom design in Instagram and @Bedworks.com.au Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us at 1800 960 298 The Bedworks Marketing Team
"top service good prices"
Hi Brett ! Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Bedworks here in Sydney. The sleepeezee complete pop up trundle set is known as good value for the money product and an excellent choice for maximizing your space. More than anything, we want to bring the Sydney bedroom design together to share the fantastic idea for every customer who wants to decor their bedroom. You are more than welcome to share your bedroom design in Instagram and @Bedworks.com.au Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us at 1800 960 298 The Bedworks Marketing Team
"This was a really good experience. Ordering online was painless. At the end of the order I was told 6-8 weeks delivery time, but I actually received the bed in 4 weeks (exceeding expectations). Delivery guys were punctual and helpful. And the bed itself is comfortable. Thanks!"
Hi Ben Thank you so much for your kind words! We received your email and we are very delighted to hear that you are happy with our service and product. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us at 1800 870 193. Have a brilliant day and enjoy your sleep :) The Bedworks Marketing Team
"I am in love with my split base bed, excellent quality, friendly customer service."
Thank you for your kind words Lorena !
"I think the prices for disassembling/taking away an old bed (and mattress) are too expensive. If buying a cheaper bed this could increase the overall price significantly. It also took a long time to get a reply to questions online. Other than that, very good service from the delivery men."
Hi Liam Thank you for taking the time to give us the review, I am sorry for the inconvenience regarding the absent instruction of the bounty timber bed frame. As for the disassembling/taking away an old bed service, it is duly noted. We shall consider this in our next round of policy review We recently changed another online chat service provider in order to improve our live chat service. it should be better and more efficient now. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us at 1800 890 912. Have a brilliant day The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Online ordering was easy but this was let down by their inability to deliver the next day (as advertised). After some discussion they did agree to deliver at a time convenient for me. Kind of spoils the experience."
Hi Jacqueline Thank you for your honest review and thank you for trusting Bedworks proceeding your order. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Customer satisfaction is always our goal. I spoke to the sales member who handled the order to learn about more details: We do deliver on Wednesday but unfortunately, the Sleepeezee Designer Trundle Set you ordered is out of the delivery capacity for the Wednesday delivery team. We apologize for this inconvenience. Rest assured we are trying our best to improve our service and expand the delivery capacity, please give us some time :) Again thank you so much for your purchase and gave us this review. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to call 1800 960 626 or send an email to social@bedworks.com.au Have a brilliant day and enjoy your sleep !? The Bedworks Marketing Team
"As far as i'm concerned, the website is a well written piece of prose that the actual product bears no resemblance to."
Hi Nicole Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we are sorry for the inconvenience, In order to investigate further on your case to give you a proper response, I checked the backend and asked the sales team who was dealing with your order. You ordered on the 26-6-18 and the product was delivered to us on the 10-7-18 so took 1 day longer than the EDT 10 Business days which is presented in our website Our delivery team delivered and installed bed for you but nothing was said about the bed at that stage. You have had the bed for since the 17-7-18 but has there 's no call has been received regarding your order. Our customer satisfaction is always our goal. If there's a quality issue on the product please don't hesitate to call 1800 960 298 (toll-free) to speak to one of Bedworks members as they will provide a solution for you. Thank you The Bedworks Marketing Team
bedworks.com.au is rated 4.57 based on 205 reviews