bedworks.com.au Reviews

4.57 Rating 205 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend bedworks.com.au

About bedworks.com.au: A simple and consistent formula helped us become a trusted name for Sydney’s bed buying clientele – always offer the highest quality beds and bedroom furniture at the lowest prices. Our commitment to this goes so far, in fact, as to offer a best price guarantee on all our products! We have established premium relationships with the best bedroom furnishing suppliers and can always offer the best prices on their products. On top of this, we routinely offer free delivery and slash prices on select products and services by up to 30% in our seasonal promotions. We realise that buying beds, mattresses and bedroom furnishings is quite an investment in time and care, and we are dedicated to making it as affordable for you as possible. Choose your next bed at BEDWORKS!

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 940 596

Email:
social@bedworks.com.au

Location:
> Stanmore Store52 Parramatta Rd Stanmore2048 Sydney, NSW> Greenacre Store234 Hume HwyGreenacre NSW 2190(opposite 7Eleven petrol station)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bedworks.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Fast service but the convoluted 5 step process of having to prove purchase by call or email is a bit tedious."
Hi Roslyn

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that all the service and product you ordered have been delivered to your full satisfaction. And thank you for your feedback for our verification procedure.
The security payment identification is a proven procedure to protect our customer's financial payment in regards to credit card transaction. We aim to put the shopping experience at ease as well as the payment process. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, and we would like to thank you for your patience & cooperation.
It has been a pleasure of service to you, and Bedworks hopes to assist you again soon. Should you have any further bedroom furniture needs, please don't hesitate to contact us again :)

Have a wonderful day
Bedworks Team
Visit Website
"There were some mistakes with my order, which meant I ended up wasting a couple hours driving out to the Greenacre warehouse and back empty handed, but all of the staff were incredibly apologetic and offered me free delivery to make up for it. As annoying as it was for the order to be wrong, the staff and customer service were amazing"
(Greenacre Super Store) -
Hi Nick

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your kind words. We appreciate your honest review and thank you for telling us where we can improve. Please accept our apology for the hassle that happened during your pick-up. We will have our sales team member manually check out the custom-made order to make sure it never happens again.

Bedworks is very proud of our Greenacre staff member, offering their flawless customer service. Thank you for your understanding and supporting Bedworks business.

Should you have any further question, please don't hesitate to contact 02 97906100.

Enjoy your sleep!
Bedworks Team
"Very happy with product but delivery coordination could be improved"
(Stanmore Showroom) -
Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our product!
Sorry to hear that you might have encountered some issue with delivery coordination and we are here to listen. Customer satisfactory is always Bedworks ' goal. Would you mind elaborating a bit more in regards to the issue you experienced?
Thank you again for supporting Bedworks business, and we are happy to have you as a customer. A private message will be sent to your email for further customer experience improvement.

Enjoy your sleep!
The Bedworks Team
"When I first started the ordering process it was a bit slow and confusing. I will say I was very impressed with the communication process regarding delivery."
Hi Cathy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive Bedworks shopping experience. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our products and service, in particular, the Comfort Sleep that you purchased. The team at Bedworks are dedicated to delivering customers a uniquely premium mattress & bed frame shopping experience in store and online, hence our local custom-made bedding & furniture service. Bedworks would love our customers to share their individual creative visions with our products - why not join us and share your bedroom design on Instagram and bedworks.com.au? Thank you for supporting our business. The BedWorks Team
Thank you for your review, Danica!
"The website was easy to use and there was so much choice. But even better than the website is the face to face customer support in store at Stanmore."
Hi Louise We are so delighted to hear that you are happy with our customised Tropez Custom Low Timber Storage Bed. We believe your spare you is becoming a smart, space-saving master! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us your kind words. We really appreciate your honest feedback and Bedworks works hard to aim for a better furniture shopping experience. Your review of our Stanmore showroom customer service has been reported to our management and we will improve our training in our customer service. Again, we are glad that Bedworks custom-made storage bed offer you a better improvement for your renovated home. It's a pleasure to have you as a customer. Bedworks would love our customers to share their individual creative visions with our products - why not join us and share your bedroom design on Instagram @bedworks.com.au? The BedWorks Team
"good quality bed and nice website but their customer service over the phone needs to improve"
Hi ilnaz Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, and we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our product and our web service. Excellent quality of customer service is what Bedworks persuing besides the premium products, and we take every individual review seriously. Please accept our sincere apology and rest assure the marketing team has reported to the management in relation to the phone-service you experienced. Thank you again for supporting Bedworks business. Bedworks would love our customers to share their individual creative visions with our products - why not join us and share your bedroom design on Instagram and bedworks.com.au? The BedWorks Team
"Great service - quick delivery and happy with product"
Thank you for your kind words, Alex!
"Online ordering was easy but this was let down by their inability to deliver the next day (as advertised). After some discussion they did agree to deliver at a time convenient for me. Kind of spoils the experience."
Hi Jacqueline Thank you for your honest review and thank you for trusting Bedworks proceeding your order. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Customer satisfaction is always our goal. I spoke to the sales member who handled the order to learn about more details: We do deliver on Wednesday but unfortunately, the Sleepeezee Designer Trundle Set you ordered is out of the delivery capacity for the Wednesday delivery team. We apologize for this inconvenience. Rest assured we are trying our best to improve our service and expand the delivery capacity, please give us some time :) Again thank you so much for your purchase and gave us this review. Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to call 1800 960 626 or send an email to social@bedworks.com.au Have a brilliant day and enjoy your sleep !? The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Received mattress next day, item not good. will be giving away."
Thank you for your honest review, Rosemary. We replied to your product review regarding your order:). Your satisfaction in sleep is our goal so if you want to make another purchase please don't hesitate to speak to one of our sales members and we will try our best to help you Simply call 1800 960 328 (Toll Free) Have a brilliant day :) The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Easy to navigate. Delivery was advised the same day as I ordered, and received the next day - excellent!"
Hi Narelle Thank you so much for your kind words!
"Saleslady was a bit rude"
Hi Glan Thank you for your review and we are sorry for leaving you such impression of bad customer service. Your review has been forwarded to our sales team and rest assure we will improve our service quality in the future, Should you have any further question please feel free to contact us at social@bedworks.com.au or call 1800 986 519 have a brilliant day The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Professional"
Hi Alan! Thank you for your kind word! Nice and simple! Should you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact us ! We are always happy to help! Have a brilliant day ! The Bedworks Marketing Team
"Just used this website once. Don't like being called on the phone though. Prefer email."
Hi Zainab Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your site review and product review! I add a note to your info so next time if you are happy to make a possible future purchase in Bedworks we will contact you with your preference. Thank you again for your kind words and please contact us if you have any further question. Have a brilliant day! Dean The Bedworks Marketing Team
"the mattress I chose to buy first was way too soft and could not sleep at all so had to go back to the store to find a right one to exchange. I was disappointed with the first one but the second one was perfect. Thank you so much!"
Hi Sawako Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind words and we are so happy that you find the right mattress. I notice that you bought the Felix mattress at the first place and then change to our sublime firm mattress. Felix is always considered as soft and plush feeling as it's a memory foam mattress. And the Sublime range is famous for its firmness ---- good for your back. Again we are so glad that we can help you to find the mattress that you like. Enjoy the mattress and have a wonderful sleep! The Bedworks Marketing Team
Hi Nira Thank you for your kind words !
"Easy ordering process, friendly and efficient delivery. One quirk is that for weekend orders, 'next day delivery' means delivery on Tuesday."
"Everything (ordering, products & delivery) was excellent. Just have a complain about the chat & customer service. It was all good except that when I requested to email me the delivery time confirmation, they abruptly stopped responding. I had to call the next day and I still didn't get the email, I had to call again and only then it was resolved by a different guy right away."
Hi Samvit Thank you for much for leaving us this good review. We are so glad that you are happy for our Spinal Comfort Innerspring Mattress and our service. Here on behalf of Bedworks team I am sorry for the delay response. Sometimes our Bedworks members are too busy so they might forget a thing or two. We have also started an investigation to see which of our processes needs to be improved to prevent this experience from happening again. Meanwhile, should have any questions, clarifications or concerns, please feel free to contact us at social@bedworks.com.au at your latest convenience. We hope to be able to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dean The Bedworks Team
"Easy to navigate, good prices. Excellent delivery service."
Hi Aaron Thank you for your kind words! Sleepeezee Ensemble Bed Base is also one of our hot-sale and you made an excellent choice ! Should you have any question or suggestion please don't hesitate to contact us at social@bedworks.com.au or call us at 1800 985 490. Have a wonderful day! Dean The Bedworks Marketing Team
bedworks.com.au is rated 4.57 based on 205 reviews