bedworks.com.au Reviews

4.6 Rating 475 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend bedworks.com.au
4.6
Based on 475 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read bedworks.com.au Reviews

About bedworks.com.au:

A simple and consistent formula helped us become a trusted name for Sydney’s bed buying clientele – always offer the highest quality beds and bedroom furniture at the lowest prices. Our commitment to this goes so far, in fact, as to offer a best price guarantee on all our products! We have established premium relationships with the best bedroom furnishing suppliers and can always offer the best prices on their products. On top of this, we routinely offer free delivery and slash prices on select products and services by up to 30% in our seasonal promotions. We realise that buying beds, mattresses and bedroom furnishings is quite an investment in time and care, and we are dedicated to making it as affordable for you as possible. Choose your next bed at BEDWORKS!

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 940 596

Email:

social@bedworks.com.au

Location:

Stanmore Store: 22-28 Parramatta Rd, Stanmore, 2048

Write Your review

Tell us how bedworks.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Katherine W
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Katherine W
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Kate &
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Rodrigo
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Rodrigo
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Rodrigo
bedworks.com.au 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Tina W
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchase happy with. The outright rudeness of staff and delivery driver absolutely disgusting . I would be absolutely disgraced if I were the owner and knew the rudeness of the staff. Would not recommend if you want good or even ok customer service
Helpful Report
(Online) -
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We always aim to deliver great service and high quality products, so we’re sorry to hear about your experience. I will be certain to pass this feedback onto the relevant individuals for review to further improve the Bedworks experience. Sincerely,
 Bedworks Team
This is a very firm plush mattress. I've had to purchase a memory form mattress topper as it was, after 1 month too hard and I had sore back and shoulders, as a side sleeper
Helpful Report
(Online) -
Very disappointed with the cost to pick up the old bed. I clearly explained IN DETAIL to the person on the phone that we had a trundle bed to collect but then when the delivery team arrived they refused to take the old bed without our paying an exttra $160 over and above the original pick up quote.
Helpful Report
They say nexts day delivery when you’re paying for items. But it took 3 days to be delivered. And I’m only down the road from the warehouse location.
Helpful Report
(Online) -
Hi Darren I am sorry that you didn't get the product as expected. I can see that the products you ordered are in-stock products and you confirmed the security amount. Usually, the delay is triggered by the following reasons: 1. The product was sold out by the time you place the order. 2. Delay for the security amount confirmation 3. Order placed after 4 pm that day. Either way, I will pass on this feedback to our delivery team to make sure this will never happen again. In the meantime, thank you for trusting us and supporting our business. What's more, thank you for sharing this honest review, we will work hard to fulfil our delivery terms. Cheers Bedworks Team
Online ordering and Customer Service too hopeless for me,only redemption was excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
(Online) -
Hi Mark I am sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience in online order and our customer service. I will pass your feedback to our customer success team and online team to make sure that this won't happen again. In the meantime, thank you for sharing your honest feedback, allowing us to find out the flaws and improve our service. Thank you for supporting our business. Should you have any further question, please don't hesitate to call us again on 1800 940 596. Cheers
The website was incredibly hard to navigate. I had to ring the help number twice before my order was processed and even then there were time consuming requirements about verifying my credit card which had already gone through . My husband had to stay home from work so he could be there to show his card and photo identification. The bed which was supposed to arrive between 1pm and 6pm arrived well after 7pm. However the quality of the product was great and I am happy with my purchase. I am just very frustrated that the whole process was so hard .
Helpful Report
Hi Robyn Thank you so much for your honest review. The online team collects the customer shopping experience on a weekly basis, and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the navigation. Do you mind sharing a bit more about where did you get stuck? The credit card payment verification is a proven procedure to secure our customer's financial account. If the verification fails, Bedworks will not process the order and refund the money to make sure no financial spam in Bedworks business. Thank you again for your collaboration. It's delighted to hear that the product has been delivered to your full satisfaction. Bedworks works hard to make sure each customer gets a high-quality product at a good price. Should you have any further question, please don't hesitate to contact us again. We are here to help :) Enjoy your sleep! Bedworks Team
Product is not in good quality. We could not fix one drawer of 4 drawers as it is missing nuts. I am forwarding photos to get a replacement. They are good as far as the delivery and online ordering are considered. They need to improve the qualiry of the products.
Helpful Report
Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Hi there Guilherme, Thank you very much for taking the team to write this review. We apologise for any inconvenience experienced during your last transaction with us. Please feel free to contact us at social@bedworks.com.au so we can discuss your concerns further. Looking forward to being of service to you in the future. The Bedworks Team
bedworks.com.au is rated 4.59 based on 475 reviews