Beer Merchants Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,805 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Merchants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I got Superb beers from around Europe"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I received an incorrect order at first. Although it was collected and resent I had no real compensation and have little incentive to use the service again. I have yet to try the beers."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection, thanks Beer Merchants!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Got some 0f my favourites here. Would be good to have more regional German beers, and some from South Africa, regional ales from England"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, value and customer service. No room for improvement, already perfect."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, great beer at great price and arrived next day! One satisfied customer. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent packaging & delivery times. Prices very fair."
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy & clear to use, delivery efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Great prices. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and prompt delivery - Good deletion of beers and all arrived in good order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The beer mats we ordered look fantastic. The detail of print on photographical elements is especially impressive compared to competitors I've used in the past. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick turnaround on my order. Large range of beers available in many styles. They rang to advise of items out of stock and replacements suggested based on style of out of stock item. Refund made the same day when no replacement fitted. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website very easy to use, items arrived quickly and they were very well packaged. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great choice of beers. Parcel arrived when expected. Great value for money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and at a good price ..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy service, great selection of beers and at a good price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of beers Delivered very fast and at a better than average price. Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm been using them for several years . The service has been excellent, the beer club varied and interesting. Love the monthly themes to it and the price (especially if you sign an annual sub. It's still charged monthly). I also love the Beermerchants Tap. I liked the Beermerchants so much I contributed to the bar crowdfunding. Highly recommended ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got exactly what I ordered and the product was of great quality. At least I think it was 😀. That says it all really! Will definitely order from Beer Merchants again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.63 based on 1,805 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support