Beer Merchants Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,495 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Beer Merchants ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent drinks. Excellent choice. Well packaged and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Placed order and the next day I had an email to tell me that unfortunately they were two bottles short on part of my order. I was given the option to cancel or choose something else. I asked them just to pick two 'surprise' bottles to make up the numbers and my order arrived the next day. Well packaged, beers that I can't get locally and two bottles of a completely new beer (to me) which I am looking forward to trying. Will definitely be using the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beer arrived promptly and in good condition. Postage was a bit steep but overall a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as usual! fantastic lindemann's case with a Lindemann's glass! cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleased with the delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Paulaner glass ordered and delivered within 72 hours. Very good service and quality product at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"There was a small error in my order. I emailed customer services but did not receive a response. Probably wouldn’t order from them again as customer service seems poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had a problem with the delivery but they sorted it straight away. Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Online releases are always a shambles. The website is very poor. I try to avoid using Beer Merchants unless they are the only place which has the beer I want since the customer experience is always so bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing selection of beer and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hic!..."i'm sorry about the poor review but I'm very very drunk""
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic range of beers and friendly & helpful staff. Will be using again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order. Arrived promptly. Well packaged & really nice beer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased 10 cans of grpae brut, which sadly was not of good quality, the carbonation proccess must have tainted them or something as they were not good to drink at all and so after trying 2 of the 10 cans I have had to dispose of them. I know this is an excellent beer after tasting it directly from the brewery about a month ago at a beer festival. The other 2 cans I purchased were excellent, but I'm afraid the majority of the order was not so I cannot give a good review at this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beer merchants are brilliant at what they do! iv order a few times from then now, beer arrives quickly, and we'll packaged. the only issue is that it wasn't ice cold ready to drink. Joking aside, top notch service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very impressed with Beer Merchants, the choices of beers is excellent and the delivery was perfect. I will become coming back to purchase some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of beers. The website is so easy to navigate. Some of the beers I bought in bottle shops are the fraction of the price here so great value for money. Delivery was super fast and all the cans were packed incredibly well. None of the cans were damaged or dented. I would give 10 stars! Definitely my new favourite bottle shop. Oh yeah and free delivery if you spend £50 is a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.65 based on 1,495 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This