Beer Merchants Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,237 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beer Merchants?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Graham Wise
Verified Buyer
"Wide choice, competitive prices, quick delivery, hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The Beer arrived quickly & was well packaged, ordering was easy & had most of what I was looking for on their site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, good stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Victor Garcia Rodriguez
Verified Buyer
"Free shipping on orders over 50£, and a very good selection of beer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Parth Sarda
Verified Buyer
"Paid extra for Saturday Delivery. Never got it on Saturday. Didn't get it on Sunday, Monday or Tuesday. Finally they delivered on Wednesday, one week after ordering and paying extra for Saturday delivery. Their excuses were ridiculous - sometimes they blamed the parcel company, sometimes they blamed their own colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great selection of beers that I couldn’t find anywhere else - delivered to your door in 2 days - what’s not to like :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Janet Fogarty
Verified Buyer
"Not very impressed, one of the cans had blown and was out of date and a couple of the others were closer to the best before date than I would have liked. I tried to contact them but no reply, so I left a message on their answer phone for them to return my call but the never got back to me, also left a message on website but still no response. Therefore I wouldn't use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price & very quick delivery 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steve Mcclennon
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Swift and reasonably priced delivery of my favourite beer. Can't argue with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Website and processing good. Parcel force fulfillment the weak link. Struggling to take delivery. No idea if beer any good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ANdy Durrant
"They delivered delicious beer to my door in a timely and secure fashion. Good selection on the site and reasonable prices. Will definitely be a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They stock beers that are hard to find and at a very good price compared to it’s online competitors. Easy order process. Beers arrived within five days of order being made and were safely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Niall Mclernon
Verified Buyer
"There was great communication on when the beers were coming. Ry kept me informed about my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Read
Verified Buyer
"Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenna Couch
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 2 Delirium Tremens glasses and I totally love them. They’re lovely glasses to look at and use. So happy with my purchase. Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Perfect purchase from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Stockwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, no delivery charge, and just amazing that my favourite Hawaiian beer was in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Hales
Verified Buyer
"Great choice and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Theresa Gore
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.65 based on 1,237 reviews