Beer Merchants Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,737 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Merchants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very quick to answer my email query."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"My parcel arrived in under 24h. Fantastic service and free shipping over £50. They have such a great selection of beer from all over world you’ll easily get the free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Arrived very quickly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Brilliant service great range, just one improvement would be to put in stock the Enigma Belgium beer range!! Thanks will reorder in 3 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time well packed and no breakages Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Will be back soon🍻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Excelent products. Highly reccomend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Slow delivery. Poor packaging. One item missing. Won’t bother ordering from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was great, pity Parcel Force, messed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These guys are most likely the only ones in the EU having Lervig's Liquid Sex Robot to be purchased online. As a fan of this IPA, I can only say thank you, thank you, thank you. Peter Agoston"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was really impressed with the craft ale, I could not fault one f them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of beers and fast delivery. Never had any issues. Will definitely keep ordering in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would use again ! - with thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Belgian beer delivered directly to the doorstep - what could be better? Beer Merchants never disappoint - and neither does the beer! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, fast service. My beers arrived very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery . Could do with it cheaper as can buy for 2:80 a bottle ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glasses arrived in one piece and super fast delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was a bit concerned by some of the other reviews online (especially those that mentioned slow shipping, out of date beers and inferior substitutions). Glad I took the plunge. Shipping was very quick (just 2 days from placing the order to the beers being delivered - and in one box, so just one van/delivery, which other people had said might not happen). Every beer (all 17 of 'em) was well in date, no substitutions and no breakages. So far the beers have all been excellent, so clearly they're stored and shipped properly/carefully too. The only fly in the ointment was that I didn't get an email to say the order had been dispatched as I was told I would, and when I checked on the website it said it had been delivered (when it hadn't), so I had to call to query. Got through by phone immediately and was quickly told that the order was out and would be with me within a couple of hours - which it was. If they'd emailed me when they said they would, to say the order was on its way, the whole thing would have been outstanding. As it is, it was probably no better than excellent. :) Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was super fast ! No faults with items. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beers came early and with a great choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.63 based on 1,737 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support