Beer Merchants Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,463 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Beer Merchants ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the ease of ordering and very quick delivery. Super service. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Our box of beer arrived earlier than expected. It was a birthday present for my son in law who was absolutely delighted it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The selection of beers is wonderful. P&P is rather costly, so order large quantities!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was very impressed with speed and cost of delivery. Items were as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beer was great, customer service was nearly adequate, delivery was shambolic. Adjustment was required to the original order which ended up leaving the package in limbo until I sent an email asking what had become of it. Asked for delivery to be targeted at a specific day which was ignored. Asked for delivery to be left in the porch which was also ignored. To be clear I was not told that either of these things would or would not be possible I just never got replies to my emails. Texted my response to Parcelforce within minutes of receiving it asking for delivery to be rescheduled to a different day. Received confirmation they had processed the change but the delivery was attempted on the same day anyway and left with a neighbour - the specific eventuality I had been trying to avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service , arrived quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great beer and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Beer Merchants 3 times now and every time its convenient, easy, on time, and arrives in great condition. I intend to continue to be a customer of Beer Merchants in the future. Thanks for the great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They really need to sort out their shop browsing experience - it's very hard to find the beers you want, and difficult to search too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very disappointed! I ordered 4 beers for my partners birthday. When they arrived the invoice stated that 4 had been packed but there were only 3 in the box. I phoned the company and left a voicemail but nobody got back to me. I facebooked the company who told me to email them. I emailed the company and yet again no reply. Chased again through Facebook where I was told they only had three available! I hadn’t been notified of this prior to my order, I was charged for 4 beers, and had I not have chased them am pretty sure I would have not got a refund! Won’t be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and very happy with the speed of delivery. Also great that the price of Lervig Tasty Juice was cheaper than anybody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing company!! Very happy customer!! Will be ordering again! Ordered on Thursday and was here by Friday!! Very accommodating!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beer was well priced and delivered quickly. I found what I was initially looking for and a few other beers to try too. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well organized and easy to use website for ordering. Free delivery and reasonable prices for mos selections."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only place I could find that had my favourite stout in stock! Would have preferred an option to buy a case, rather than only individual cans though. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering process went smoothly and the beer (a gift) was delivered within the timeframe specified. I understand it was well received! The only downside was that contrary to what I was told by email, I received no tracking info from Parcelforce and was about to chase this up when my son told me the beer had already been delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good web site good beer more gluten free would be good and a gluten reduced web page there are seven million coeliacs in the uk,....thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a few bottles of strong Belgian beer in a high street shop, then later found some on Beer Merchants site quite a lot cheaper. never used the site before but ordered 20 bottles. Glad I did. Communication, delivery both excellent and the bottles were very well packed. Beer excellent too. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good beer and postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.66 based on 1,463 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This