Beer Merchants Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,370 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beer Merchants ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Martin Flavell
Verified Buyer
"Perfect way to buy beer that is not generally available in this country. Good service, beer arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Peter Marsden
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good selection of beers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"My birthday beers were well packed and a great selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Keeves
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient timely service, awesome beer/lager and one happy hubby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nick Lancaster
Verified Buyer
"Good communication and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beers were well packed for delivery - prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Far more interesting choices than your average local,reasonably priced and delivered to your door!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought for birthday present and was very well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of order, well packAged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rob Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Dewdney
Verified Buyer
"Customer service and delivery was fantastic - thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On pricing and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ken Colley
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Efficient service and reasonable prices. Have used before and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Skelton
Verified Buyer
"It genuinely pains me to write this as I really, really like the efficiency of Beer Merchants and the products they sell. However this time in I've been waiting 10 days and the delivery is yet to arrive. Due to three damaged bottles in the warehouse it was 8 days before the boxes were released to Parcel Force during which time I was not kept up to date as to why there was a delay (apart from a message regarding the damaged bottles) and my email and phone call to their answerphone were ignored. Additionally no final message to say the boxes were on the way was sent to me (as is the norm). Parcel Force took delivery on Wednesday evening and spent the whole of yesterday driving them round South London missing the time slot and them took them back to the depot. The good news, according to the tracking is the boxes are out for delivery again. We shall see. Sadly I was under the impression the Parcel Force's Express 24 delivery service meant within 24 hours. Perhaps Beer Merchants can recoup any additional expenses incurred by using this service in this case. Having said all of this I know cock ups happen and systems break down and will keep using Beer merchants due to their past superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ross Pollendine
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had the selection of beers I was looking for, delivery quick and delivery instructions kept to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had some rare beers in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very Quick. Mind boggling variety of beers in stock. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and great choice of beer! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.66 based on 1,370 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This