Beer Merchants Reviews

752 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Merchants?

Your Rating
Samantha Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice, prompt delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Tracey Crosier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and great selection.
Posted 2 days ago
John Masterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered the beer on Tues and arrived nicely in time for the weekend on Friday👍
Posted 3 days ago
Scott Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great beers from a huge selection and good communications on the delivery. Excellent service as always.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

tasted nice and was quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery process. Packaged well, beer arrived safely and quickly especially important as was a present for my husband.
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent beer which lived up to the hype behind it. Prompt service and easy to use website. One very happy Dad for his special day. Will definitely return.
Posted 4 days ago
Lisa Corfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick turn around between placing the order and receiving the goods
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality T and I've always been a fan of the beer. Delivered quick and well packed. Also had an identical shirt for Father's Day (fluke) which is the process of being changed without any fuss.
Posted 4 days ago
Phil Marlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent me completely the wrong case of beer, and then when I complained by email I received no response at all. Shambles.
Posted 4 days ago
Patrick McGuiggan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and one of the best selections of beer around. With free delivery when spending over £50, it's now a no-brainer to order from Beer Merchants!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't fault the service. From
Beginning to end no problem at all. It was a good Father's Day Present. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Hines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very fast. The order was complete
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not believe I could get Orval in England. For the last few years it has been difficult to find it in Belgium! Quite a bit more expensive than in Belgium but a great birthday surprise for my partner. Really quick delivery too.
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy speedy well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order , pay and fast delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My last 3 orders have had missing beers or had incorrect beers and it has taken a week to hear anything back from customer services.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Eilidh MacDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery but I emailed using the online form to say it wouldn't accept my free delivery code and no one contacted me back to I got charged
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.64 based on 752 reviews