Beer Merchants Reviews

4.67 Rating 921 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Merchants?

Your Rating
Alberto Viva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Huge selection of brewberies. Fair price and quick delivery. I've enjoyed them all! I'll definitely order again
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great beer.brill service
Posted 7 hours ago
Carmen-Marie Mancuso
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service,quick delivery and easy to follow website
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery as ordered
Posted 7 hours ago
RODRIGO MONDRAGON GONZALEZ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Increible selection of European Beers (For the very first time i got Cantillon!), great service, deliver right on time. Keep on going guys. Greetings from MEXICO
Posted 22 hours ago
Geraldine Stedman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My husband likes to drink beers that are not brewed in the UK under licence, I think this is still correct.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product range and effeciant delivery service
Posted 4 days ago
Julia Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Tiny Rebel top i bought is great,better than the picture,lovely fit,really pleased with the delivery and communication
Posted 4 days ago
Terry Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply great service at reasonable price. Thank you!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt dispatch and delivery. No complaint
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Fell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick service and beers.
Posted 5 days ago
Kerry Weston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to browse, order and checkout. No hassle. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Haydn Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You sent emails very quickly so that I knew what was happening. Dispatch was quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value, great selection, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Martyn Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prices and a very quick delivery system.
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and delivered very quickly. Courier updates were brilliant. Exactly as ordered and well packed and got an extra glass
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products delivered very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have enjoyed get beer from Beer Merchants, and the delivery is quick and we'll packaged.
I have sometimes had a frustrating problem with placing an order when there is low stock and I have been trying to increase the order amount when I am in shopping basket screen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered the beer and I drank it.
What more can I say? :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.67 based on 921 reviews