Beer Merchants Reviews

4.65 Rating 836 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Merchants?

Your Rating
Bill Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered my order quickly and with excellent communication.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Jon Tillman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of beerbeer, only disappointment was a couple of beers I ordered they didn't have in stock, instead of letting me know they put my account on hold which resulted in the beers being delivered slightly later than expected but other than that was well pleased and will use again
Posted 1 day ago
Bob Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was quick and well packed.....and the beer was excellent!! should have got more!
Posted 2 days ago
Tim Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always happy from ordering to delivery to drinking! Keep it up!
Posted 5 days ago
James Downes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service really nice touch wishing us a happy anniversary and getting my order to me super fast
Posted 5 days ago
Fraser Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great fast service, top notch beers, and the occasional freebie (glass, beer). My only criticism is I find their website a bit challenging to use - it lists a lot of out of stock beers, would rather just know whats in-stock.
Posted 5 days ago
J France
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

received with box slightly damaged and 1 bottle smashed inside
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and selection of beer.Quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Brandon Whitcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First of all I was lucky enough to obtain the exact bottles I wanted, especially difficult because of the rare offerings that day. Billing and delivery were executed efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought 6 bottles of beer for my partner & he is over the moon. The bottles were delivered 4 days after ordering and were well packed. Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Narinder Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service in delivering my purchase was excellent. as I was informed of the status of my delivery at every stage. Will definitely use it again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt cutomer response (via messanger) when my order arrived incomplete.
Posted 1 week ago
Franco Lazzeri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, well packaged & fair prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and the beers were packaged securely
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Potts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection, quick (and free!) delivery. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 week ago
JONATHAN MORRIS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reall good service, website easy to use, and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
George Lyons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Able to order the best beer in the world at a reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They stocked the beer I wanted and when there was a problem with my order they was very quick on responding and sadly for me being refunded
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Anniss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately it's not really your doing but I work away from home so when my beer was delivered it went to the royal mail collection office instead. I got my brother to go collect the package with my parcel card and passport I.d to find that the package had somehow already been collected by someone else and now I have no beer and royal mail are investigating
Posted 1 week ago
COLIN BROWN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By delivering a very moreish beer, promptly and efficiently - thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.65 based on 836 reviews