Beer Merchants Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,302 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants

About Beer Merchants: Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beer Merchants?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have always found Beermarchants to be efficient, well priced and prompt on delivery. They are also really patient and helpful if you have to speak to them. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Syerita Williams
Verified Buyer
"Will be placeing another order very soon as the service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great beer and fast delivery! Always a sure way to surprise my boyfriend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Whitcher
Verified Buyer
"Quick turn around on the order. I also had an issue with my order when it arrived, but it was resolved quickly by the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Ashworth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, they didn’t have one of my beers so called me and arranged a very nice replacement! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Good service, The team had a few issues in regards to sending the beer but they handled it like champs. Got a alterntaive beer and sent for first class post. Overall they dealt with the sitation like champs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value bin ends . You have to cope with Parcelforce which just adds to the excitement of not knowing when ale will appear ( until an hour away)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great beers, only place I could get them. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of ales. All beers included. Speedy and well informed delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great beers, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Carvil
Verified Buyer
"When something is out of stock, they give me an option to refund or something else. Also always have something new to try"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and very reasonably priced. I love both the blonde and the brown Brugse Zot, beautifully brewed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great beer at a good price. Could be slightly quicker on the delivery time but didn't take too long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They send me beer in the post, why wouldn’t I be happy???"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joyce Fielden
Verified Buyer
"i had trouble with the delivery company but I rang Beer Merchants and they solved it straight away thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall good service. Prompt dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike Wright
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order on their site kept you up to date if progress if parcel and it arrived when they said it would. Great company and great service will definetly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.65 based on 1,302 reviews