Beer Merchants Reviews

634 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01622710339 (option 3)

Email:
info@beermerchants.com

Location:
Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Merchants?

Your Rating
Beverley Earley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, fast delivery and excellent communication. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Philip Chant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website and delivery on time and well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, quality products, great range/choice.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Filled the order
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy, ordered and came quickly! Struggled to find kona brewery beer!
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have received broken bottles of beer and no reply to message sent on the website...
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Scrimshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The correct beers arrived undamaged in a well packaged box...however, I would have given 5 stars but Parcel Force let me down and my package had to be collected from them in the end meaning they arrived late! But happy with everything else that Beer Merchants had done!
Posted 4 days ago
Janet Every
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great beer and great service, thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Diane Peet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and ok delivery charge but unfortunately the delivery and billing postcodes were muddled up, thus delaying delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
IAN BEVERIDGE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order received very quickly. Very happy with service.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was shocking, paying £5 for delivery and it takes 9 days ..............
My husband asked me for this beer for his birthday.........he got it a week later.
Ok you sent a email saying it got damaged and was returned to you therefore you had to send it out again.
I got the impression that it was ok , as I was the one chasing up the order not the other way around.
Posted 5 days ago
John Norton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of interesting beers
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent packaging, speedy delivery and awesome beer! Hubby was well impressed! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Joseph Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast order fulfilment and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wide range of beers I wanted, fast speedy delivery, affordable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy check out and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was sent wrong beer - told them about mix up, they sent me what I'd ordered and let me keep the beers sent by mistake free of charge. Also, the beer I ordered was on sale and a great price. Lots of good choice available.
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan Cameron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order quickly processed and received, even with my requested change of delivery address. Top service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service. great beer.Kona beer is now my favourite. will use again for sure, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, and the kwak glass and 4 bottle gift set was excellent for a birthday present.
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.65 based on 634 reviews