Beer Merchants Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,094 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Merchants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beer Merchants Reviews

About Beer Merchants:

Great beer to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01622710339 (option 3)

Email:

info@beermerchants.com

Location:

Unit B10 Larkfield Trading EstateNew Hythe Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Merchants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always delivered on time, good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent Black Friday deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
If it's in stock you'll get a well packaged delivery in a reliable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased Paulanar kegs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery was very quick. I've used Beer Merchants before. I would usually give very good rating. Very disappointed I had bought the beers and a couple of days later there was 20% off. I emailed them but didn't receive a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They stock the beers I find and enjoy when abroad . Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Orded from beer merchants quite a few times now and they don't disappoint. They offer amazing value and the mystery box's on black Friday are crazy good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, and arrived well packaged with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of beers and quick delivery. Box used for delivery was a bit large and seemed a tad excessive for the order size (guess I need to order more next time 😄).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great price, delivered quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick to deliver my order, very helpful to sort out an issue with a couple of bottles being out of stock. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought as a present for Christmas so hoping the beer taste as good as the product looks and as the good service that this company gives.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order arrived damaged so I refused delivery. Despite ringing up immediately after to organise a new delivery, there has been no communication of any kind a week later. Not good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. My order arrived well packaged and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price for the Paulaner keg and fast delivery, so great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beer Merchants is rated 4.63 based on 2,094 reviews