BikeShopHub.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 233 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BikeShopHub.com
Visit Website

Phone:
800-717-2596

Email:
info@bikeshophub.com

Location:
2801 N Flowing Wells ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BikeShopHub.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Daniel Brown
Verified Buyer
"Product has accurate description and arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
James Herndon
Verified Buyer
"They had the exact accessory I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I was searching for a way to mount a rear taillight to my bike. I finally found one at BikeShopHub.com. After I ordered the Busch and Muller Tail Light Bracket T For Rear Rack, I immediately installed it and it did the trick! The order and shipping process was painless. BikeShopHub shipped it out quickly. I'm happy with the overall process. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Daisuke Yamaguchi
Verified Buyer
"Good selection, discounts on relevant products, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andy Thingvall
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Surly Front Rack for my touring bike. The rack came in an appropriate amount of time. BSH was the cheapest available price, other than a used rack on craigslist. I was very happy to find 4 water bottles in the box with my rack!! Thank you for the added bonus. I always am in the need of goodies. I just finished installing the rack and look forward to testing the limits."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Comparatively good price for Thule part. Speedy turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Larry Wagner
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Anderson
Verified Buyer
"I wanted a difficult to find bag at a good price. Bike shop hub provided that. I had a question for their support and got a quick response. Bike shop hub will be a first stop for bike gear in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
NICOLE STICKLER
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, super fast shipping! Will be shopping here for all bike needs from now on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an issue with my order and they corrected it right away, even giving me a quick call to let me know they'd taken care of it. 10/10 would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the Ibex plus trailer. My order arrived promptly and in great shape. When I discovered that I had should have ordered the Ibex 28 to fit my mountain bike, I ordered the front fork for the 28. They were great in that they were willing to take back the fork that originally came and refund me for the 28 that I ordered. I had emailed them to ask about exchanging them, and they actually called me to take care of it. Great customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todd Symborski
Verified Buyer
"Package arrived on time and in perfect condition, very happy with the product. What I'm liking is that the BikeShopHub.com is they carry extra parts for the product I purchased and their website is awesome how they reach out to their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brendan Szewczyk
Verified Buyer
"My product arrived! That's the just important thing :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Penelope Roche
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The panniers arrived quickly and were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Kahn
Verified Buyer
"My pack came as ordered and at a good price. Time of shipping was little long but your staff was compliant to my change of address and was polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donald Domkowski
Verified Buyer
"They had the product I needed and at a reasonable price. They have a great selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah Bosman
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. Shipped quickly. Price was standard for an Ortlieb pack."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craig Barber
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service! Prompt shipping and good prices on products...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BikeShopHub.com is rated 4.77 based on 233 reviews