BikeShopHub.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 303 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BikeShopHub.com
Visit Website

Phone:
800-717-2596

Email:
info@bikeshophub.com

Location:
2801 N Flowing Wells ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate BikeShopHub.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got my pannier parts quickly, and they were exactly what I needed. Turns out you can buy the fancy plastic parts of an expensive pannier for a fraction of the price of the whole bag. Made a custom bag for carrying my climbing rope on my bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Got what we ordered and it was an older-style part that was hard to find. It arrived ahead of schedule. Happy with having used bikeshophub.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Since the model we have seems to have been discontinued, we feel fortunate that you had one in stock - saves the expenditure of buying a new unit! Thank you to everyone at BSH."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are THRILLED to have found the part we needed at BikeShopHub! Years ago, our BOB trailer fork was wrecked in a car accident. We've been so bummed about not having the trailer to pull camping gear anymore. Didn't want to buy entire new trailer. Then we found we could buy just the fork. The part came immediately and now we've got it up and running again. So happy with these guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for the fast delivery of a quality bike part at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so happy to have my Tubus rear rack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"While it is possible to create makeshift pins out of other materials; it is reassuring to have the originals in place. BikeShopHub delivered my small order quickly. I would have had to order 5 pairs from BOB and I would never have used that many, (famous last words, I suppose).. BikeShopHub is quick and easy to deal with; have no worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"AWESOME!!! Had the rare product I needed. Shipped fast! The mailing list is awesome as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great item selection, prices, and quick shipping. I can't speak to their customer service, as I've never had a reason to contact them. My favorite site for biking gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deal and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the Ortlieb Classic Panniers from BikeShopHub. I had been needing another set of panniers for my touring bike. I found BikeShopHub to be the best place to purchase these. They have great prices, have most items in stock and have great service. They were over $50 less than Amazon and most other sites I looked at. I received the panniers within two days and shipping was free. I also ordered the Ortlieb carry system so that I could carry one of these panniers on by back. Its also very well made. I will for sure use BikeShopHub.com for any other purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase a rare item (camera insert for Ortlieb Ultimate6) and was so happy that it was in stock. Everything was smooth and item arrived well packaged. Will purchase other products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great purchase! Found just what I needed and the process was easy with quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Answered my questions quickly and shipped quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site and nice to call a business and actually talk to someone that really knows the bike products they sell. On time and good pricing! Thanks for the advice and the bike packs worked great on our trip. TC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent store with an awesome mission and focus. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful getting my shipping address changed at the last minute. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear description, availability, and rapid delivery of the specialty parts I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfect. Croozer pet bike trailers are simply the best, we wouldn't put our dogs in any other trailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BikeShopHub.com is rated 4.78 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This