BikeShopHub.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 322 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BikeShopHub.com
Visit Website

Phone:
800-717-2596

Email:
info@bikeshophub.com

Location:
2801 N Flowing Wells ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BikeShopHub.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Carole Bolduc
"Winter is beginning from Quebec Canada! Thank you Bike Shop!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
Kevin Henderson
"I am so happy to have my Tubus rear rack!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daisuke Yamaguchi
"Good selection, discounts on relevant products, speedy service."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent! Thanks Matt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I got my panniers quickly even though I got standard shipping. I love them! Will probably shop here again soon. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a notification that one of the items I ordered was ‘back ordered’ I responded with an email asking that they ship what they had in stock and credit the account for the back ordered item. They responded right away and shipped the products. Repose and follow through was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and I got what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I purchased, the Racktime Barit bar bag, was accurately described on the site and the pictures accurately showed the bag from a variety of angles. Ordering was simple and the bag shipped the same day or the next morning. I'm very happy not only with the purchase but with Bike Shop Hub's customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Tubus duo front racks. They came timely and very well packed. The price was competitive. Would shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"you have all the products i need to enjoy touring even more.when one has the right gear for each and every day and situation...the road almost seems, flat,withe a tail wind,blue sky and sunny, almost.....LOL! the checkout process is a breeze, and lo and behold, magically the things i've ordered show up, at my house or somewhere along the road! thanks for helping me enjoy my passion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Winter is beginning from Quebec Canada! Thank you Bike Shop!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and straight-forward. Would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great price...nuff said"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of gear and simply the fastest shipping I've ever seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, love the sales. I also love my LBS but they can't carry the size of assortment that BSH has. As a commuter, I rely on the bags that get me to work and need for them to work flawlessly. BSH carries a wide assortment of the best accessories and if you can get them on sale, all the better. Will continue to buy my accessories from BSH."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts arrived as ordered within stated timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was a great experience dealing with BikeShopHub. Items were exactly as described and (international) delivery was quick. Very happy with our transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very gooooooooooood!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, expedite shipping, great customer service. Will buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My regular shop recommended I go there go tubes for my BOB stroller and that is saying alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great (and inexpensive) source for all things cycling... fast shipping... no complaints!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had questions about a bag to use for an upcoming tour. I received excellent advice and ordered a Revelate Terrapin which was delivered in a timely manner. I can highly recommend Bike Shop Hub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my pannier parts quickly, and they were exactly what I needed. Turns out you can buy the fancy plastic parts of an expensive pannier for a fraction of the price of the whole bag. Made a custom bag for carrying my climbing rope on my bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BikeShopHub.com is rated 4.79 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support