BikeShopHub.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 367 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BikeShopHub.com
Visit Website

Phone:
800-717-2596

Email:
info@bikeshophub.com

Location:
2801 N Flowing Wells ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BikeShopHub.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Carole Bolduc
"Winter is beginning from Quebec Canada! Thank you Bike Shop!!"
Posted 3 months ago
4
Kevin Henderson
"I am so happy to have my Tubus rear rack!"
Posted 5 months ago
Daisuke Yamaguchi
"Good selection, discounts on relevant products, speedy service."
Posted 10 months ago
"You had the best price on the bag. Shipping was free. And the turn around time was great. I definitely recommend you. Fantastic customer service!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a new fork for my B.o.B. (which I also purchased from them) and the service was very good. I know from past dealings when they were in Flagstaff, that they are experts and very professional. I will order from them again, no question."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great store!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s not my repitore to give thanks and praise for good service I expect and deserve, but in the case of dealing with BikeShopHub I’d like too make an exception. I found them to be extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient in dealing with me. I was completely satisfied and the products I purchased were of top shelf quality, and delivered on time. Thank you BikeShopHub.com."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my Ortlieb 40L panniers! So happy they had my favorite color of Orange (plus it’s nice to be seen). They were easy to install as I don’t consider myself mechanically inclined. The first day I rode and used them, I was able to fit $85 in groceries! I made sure to balance both sides and my bike rode like a dream handling all the weight nicely. Be sure to carefully balance your bike when you remove a bag as it may tip to the side with the other bag still on it (gravity). I’m riding more just because of my new bags! May sound silly but true! These panniers are worth every penny!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service with excellent communication, and lightning fast shipping. What more could you want?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item shipped quickly, was well packaged, and best of all was the best price I was able to find anywhere. I will certainly continue to use BikeShopHub.com in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am more than happy to support my local bike shop, but when they simply don't have the item I need or I want expert breakdowns, reviews, and information on a piece of gear... I can absolutely count on BikeShopHub.com! In an age where many online companies are starting to get much better about their communication through the order and shipping process, BikeShopHub.com takes it even further! So, you know when that piece of gear that you're going to LOVE is going to be on your doorstep! I cannot say enough about the information available and service delivered by BikeShopHub.com. You have a customer for life in me!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great trustworthy online retailer for bike stuff, quick delivery and I love my tubus rack! Really good descriptions and packaging"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've ordered several things at Bike Hub shop, in particular various bags. The selection and prices are the best as far as name brands are concerned, and the service is prompt and efficient. When I needed to return something (a Revelate bikepacking bag), it was done speedily and courteously; no questions asked. I always recommend BikeHubShop to people looking for, in particular, panniers and other bags. Although I have not had the occasion to try other products offered on the website, I have no doubt that these will be just as good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product shipped to me was different model than what I had ordered. Decided to keep it anyway and use on another bike. Reordered correct model from another site."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a very pleasant experience ordering Tubus racks for my new touring bike. Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in making sure the ordered racks would fit and looking into the warranties. This is a great product, very well built and the warranty is unbeatable. Thank you Bike Shop Hub!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I only ordered 2 BOB trailer pins but received 4 in no time!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received product on time and new condition as advertised. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My experiences with BikeShopHub have been excellent. The website carries a wide of products that interest me and offers them at competitive prices (The B.O.B. dry bag was a steal!). Descriptions provide detail, the ordering process is simple, and shipping was quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"What started as a hopeless online info query on my side turned into a very personal and lucky experience for me! The BikeShopHub.com's Matt replied quickly and with loads of helpful info. The best, however, was yet to come: a few day later some new info became available and Matt had remembered about me! He contacted me again and offered to help in my quest. Lucky me, I now have what I was unable to find elsewhere. Thanks, BikeShopHub."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and excellent experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and fast delivery. Will shop here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a very excellent experience. I purchased a Revelate Design 8L seat pack and it was among the least expensive options with all online retailers - that was a given plus! Communication from BikeShopHub was constant and reassuring throughout from start to finish; they even offer a newsletter with helpful tips and information. Shipping was extremely quick, only a couple of days. The item arrived exactly as advertised. This is an excellent vendor and I can see myself ordering from them again the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, solid experience. The bike shop hub product videos helped me solidify my choice on racks. The order was delivered exactly on time and I’m stoked to install them this weekend!!"
Posted 1 month ago
BikeShopHub.com is rated 4.81 based on 367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support