Body Heal Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,160 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
4.8
Based on 2,160 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294, West Pennant Hills NSW 2125 Australia
West Pennant Hills
2125

Body Heal  5 star review on 26th May 2024
Katrina P
Body Heal  5 star review on 25th May 2024
Max G
Body Heal  5 star review on 25th May 2024
Max G
Body Heal  5 star review on 12th March 2024
Serendipity C
Body Heal  5 star review on 25th January 2024
Ruth M
Body Heal  5 star review on 9th October 2023
Peter M
Body Heal  5 star review on 9th October 2023
Eden H
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the Knee Sleeve to be excellent and a great comfort after knee replacement surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! We're glad that you're satisfied with the knee sleeve. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and I was updated regularly. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michele. We're glad that we have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service from BodyHeals. I purchased a IMAK Smart Glove PM Carpal Tunnel Splint. I paid for the express delivery. I ordered on the 2/4 and received on the 3/4. I cannot fault the service provided by BodyHeals. The website was easy to navigate, communication about my product was timely. My order was confirmed, dispatch and notification of the expected delivery time and date was conveyed. 10/10 recommend. Kristy QLD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kristy! We are glad you had a positive experience with our service, from the user-friendly website to the fast delivery of your IMAK Smart Glove PM Carpal Tunnel Splint. Thank you again for choosing us, and we wish you continued relief from your carpal tunnel.
Posted 1 month ago
Very delivery and notice of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! We're thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and user friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maree, we are delighted you had a positive experience ordering from our website. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
The physio Molly was great from day one. She undertook an initial assessment and then gave me a group of activities and exercises to assist me with my balance and cordination. From there we undertook weekly assessments to monitor my improvement and ensure we dealt with the issues I wanted to deal with. Now that we have completed my sessions she has left me with a bunch of activities I can use going forward and also helped me with some streches and movements that I asked to provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stella! We're glad that we have met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I found BodyHeal to be very attentive to my requirements, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annette! We're glad that you're satisfied with our services. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jenny, we are pleased that our service has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to ensuring prompt and efficient delivery. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the service I received from BodyHeal the darco footwear I ordered is helping my foot injury a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're pleased to hear that the Darco MedSurg Shoe is helping with your foot injury. Wishing you a quick recovery and ongoing good health!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and friendly service and delivery. I have ordered several times and have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sheryl, we truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the fast and friendly service and delivery. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service is excellent! I ordered a couple of products online. They arrived quickly and were of good quality. I got the sizing wrong on one item but was able to return via their Free Returns. You can order online in confidence. Will definitely return in future for other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Donna! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with our customer service, fast delivery, and high-quality products. Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
The item was delivered to me within 4 days which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Carolyna, we are also pleased that the item was delivered right away! We always strive to provide a prompt and efficient delivery service, and it's great to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate web site and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine, that's fantastic to hear! We strive to make our website user-friendly and ensure fast delivery. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Service re purchase and delivery was ok. However product didn't appear to have instructions on how to us the brace. I.e. where to place the firm rib on the limb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bernadette, we're glad to hear that you're happy with our services. We're sorry that the product didn't meet your expectations. If you need help with using your new splint, our customer service team is here for you. You can get in touch with us via chat or email if you have any questions. If the splint doesn't fit well, you have the option to return it for a full refund or exchange it for a different product. For easy returns, visit the following link: https://www.bodyheal.com.au/tools/returns. Feel free to contact us for further assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patricia. We're glad that you're satisfied with our services. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service from purchase to any returns. Will definitely buy from BodyHeal again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aggie, we are delighted that you had a positive experience at our store. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service with a excellent quality product that gave pain relief .Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gillian, we're glad our product provided fast pain relief, and you're happy with its quality. We appreciate your kind words and support.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, order received on time. Re-ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi! We are thrilled to have met your expectations and greatly appreciate your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruth, we're pleased you had a smooth experience ordering on our website. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Body Heal is rated 4.8 based on 2,160 reviews