Body Heal Reviews

4.79 Rating 784 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Body Heal  5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Penny
More Photos & Videos
Body Heal  5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Madaris
More Photos & Videos
Body Heal  4 star review on 27th March 2020
Irene Collier
More Photos & Videos
Body Heal  5 star review on 18th November 2019
John Grapsas
More Photos & Videos
Body Heal  4 star review on 8th August 2019
Jerry Monschau
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! Very happy with my purchase 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Anna! Thank you for the positive feedback. We aim to keep our customers happy. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service! I received an instant response and resolution to the little delivery problem I had. Very impressive service. Products were perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks again!
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery time and quality of purchase was excellent. Happy turn around time for exchange when bigger size required.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Maxine! Thank you for the positive feedback. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied! Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
Great to deal with and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fabiola! Thank you for the positive review. We aim to keep our customers happy. Thanks again!
Posted 6 days ago
Good service. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian! Thank you for the positive review. We're glad that you are happy with our service. We aim to keep our customers happy. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff with plenty of knowledge being able to point me in the right direction
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ari! Thank you for the positive feedback. We aim to keep our customers happy. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi BodyHeal,
The entire process from research, to discovery, assessment and selection, buying online and to receive it so promptly I would not only buy from you again but highly recommend you, (and I have already to a mate in Brisbane), as a great supplier.
Best Regards - Geoff Dupille 0419-769067.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geoff! Thank you for your positive and detailed review. We're glad that we're ve hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing range and quality products, with outstanding customer service. Was impressed with responsiveness and helpfulness
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Penny! Thank you for the positive review. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. Our aim is to always keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m an avid adventurer, so when patellar tendinitis struck, it put a major damper on my way of life. Thanks to the joint efforts of physiotherapy and my patellar strap from Body Heal, I’m back where I belong, on the trail exploring the world.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service.Good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for the positive feedback. We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use online ordering systems and prompt delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lorna! Thank you for the positive review! We're glad that we hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy. Looking forward to your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with product & delivery.
Thanku
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient purchase and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for the f positive feedback. We aim to satisfy our customer and we're glad that we hit the mark for you. Looking forward to your next purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
A well made product that unfortunately didn’t fit led to a hassle free and well supported return process. Very happy with the service. Would definitely purchase through this organisation again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annie! Thank you for the positive review. Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response. Looking forward to your next purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and fantastic service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alisha! Thank you for your kind words. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
my order was promptly attended to and I received my parcel in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorna, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're working hard to meet the expectation of our customers. Looking forward to your next purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Product came quickly and is great quality. Body Heal communicated well about when I should expect it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brodie! Thank you for your positive feedback. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products and excellent service. I highly recommend BodyHeal!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for your positive review. We're glad you find our product great and we're happy that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and fast delivery of a great product, McDavid knee sleeve that fits perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad you find our product fits you perfectly well. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Your gloves are for Asians and not Aussies!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fasiu! Thank you for your feedback. Kindly check your email as our team has reached out to you with regards to our return policy. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hello again. We're Australian owned and operated and we only within Australia. All the positive feedback we have accumulated over the years for these gloves is from Australians too. The gloves are designed to be quite tight so they provide the compression that they are designed for. This can be uncomfortable for a few, which is why we have a returns policy to accommodate.

Furthermore everyone is built differently, the sizing guide is accurate for more than 90% of our customers. However like any apparel, there are exceptions to the case such as yourself. Thanks again for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Body Heal is rated 4.79 based on 784 reviews