Body Heal Reviews

4.79 Rating 703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Basil,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 days ago
The knee brace was probably ok, but I ordered the XXL thinking I had probably got it too big, but I could not even get the centre hole over my knee. Way smaller sizing than they say. Having to return, hoping to get a full refund as did not wear it. Sadly you do not get a free returns label.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Alison,

Sorry to hear about your experience, as most of our customers have amazing positive feedback about this knee support. We will try our best to find a good resolution for you. Can you please go to our returns center https://returns.bodyheal.com.au/ and fill out the details (pick faulty product). Please upload images too. Wishing you the best recovery.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast & painless purchase and delivery, and got here quickly despite the bushfires.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Adrian,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service.

We aim to keep our customers happy!
Posted 3 days ago
It was the right size and really helps to support my knee especially the cross bracing at back of bodyheal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Steven

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

Wishing you a speedy recovery for your knee.
Posted 5 days ago
Product does as described and is good quality.Body heal sends reminder when time to replace so you always have the best support for your joints. Very Happy 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alison,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery but product didnt last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

We truly do apologize for the inconvenience, as we have only received positive reviews regarding our products. Our company only works with the top brands to ensure quality. We will work with our suppliers very closely and should be able to send a replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Excellent product just as advertised. Excellent condition and arrived so quickly. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Ivonne,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service.

We aim to keep our customers happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Always prompt delivery and service. Great product selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service.

We aim to keep our customers happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Vivienne,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service.

We aim to keep our customers happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery , great communication good over all product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service.

We aim to keep our customers happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Love them ! They work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Ann,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service.

We aim to keep our customers happy!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my order that was placed 19/12/19. Knee sleeve A 2015 Very disappointed. Carlene
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carlene,

Thanks for leaving a review. I can see that your item is on it's way. I think that you may have missed our important holiday delivery information on the website. During that week we recommended Express Post and we were even offering a $5 discount code which would've made Express Post free.

This is the busiest period of the year which includes multiple public holidays, we tried to make this known so that expectations are managed. Since your order there has been 4 business days of transit time with another coming (New years day). So unfortunately this is the reason for the delay. On top of that, the bushfires have also caused delays in the Australia Post network. We expect your order to be delivered by the end of the week.

Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It arrived very quickly - even before he was out of hospital. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and the product is fantastic!!!! Will be ordering another for sure!!!! Quick postage as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly, so appreciative of such prompt delivery. I do feel that the belt afforded me prompt relief {however, that could have been psychological as I was desperate for relief}. I've only been wearing it for two weeks today, so I feel it is a little bit early to give an accurate review on it. However I do feel it is giving me much support whilst allowing the healing process to take place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i am still waiting to hear back about my return RMA# LJ0WGL97
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.79 based on 703 reviews