Body Heal Reviews

4.78 Rating 925 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

I'm sorry, the gloves made no difference to the pains in my fingers. It helped the ache in my hands but that is all. I'm sure it will work for others .
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Janet!

Thank you for letting us know. We are sorry for the inconvenience. As you can see from our reviews for this product that quite a vast majority of customers are happy with the IMAK Arthritis Gloves A2017 and it's helped with their Arthritis. We have a 30 day returns policy that allows you to try on our products to judge fit. So there is an opportunity for all our customers to try on the product and return it back to us if they think it's not a good fit for them. You can go to our returns center: https://www.bodyheal.com.au/tools/returns. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Thanks

BodyHeal
Posted 3 hours ago
The service was great when my first delivery did not arrive I was offered another item the same free of charge. The water proof cast coveris amazing and I would recommend this company without hesitation
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Anne! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Initial order was easy and prompt delivery.I needed to return items as they were too small(my mistake).The process was simple and turn around just over a week.Awesome.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Samantha! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast Delivery and Good Products
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Hp Sung! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that you are happy with our service, products and you have received your order promptly. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 day ago
Good search page, found what I wanted. happy with first delivery so have ordered another one.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Simon! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Service and communications are second to none. I have been very happy to deal with Bodyheal at all times. I have not had the product long enough to give a result of purpose as yet, but it is comfortable to sleep with it on all night.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Alan! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you are happy with your order. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 3 days ago
Semi-quick shipping, haven't had to deal with customer support
Posted 3 days ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly!
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication, goods promptly despatched and received, quality of product is excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Shane! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly!. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Great array of products, easy to navigate website.
Very quick delivery too which was really great.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christy! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was exceptionally quick
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ross! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered these gloves and they were delivered quite quickly.
I did order the large and maybe I could have ordered the medium but these do the job at the moment. So make sure you measure your hands correctly before ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that you are happy with the product you ordered and that you have received it promptly. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with . Kept me informed during complete process. Product is excellent and extremely well made. A very happy customer of Body Heal. If I could give more stars I would.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nancye! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Body Heal customer service is outstanding. Delivery is always so quick and they always send me accurate notifications about the product whereabouts, ETA, etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Monica! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
They carried the product I needed
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tony! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great and delivery was quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
Brace is very good quality. Delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Luke! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order previous reviews indicate for the brand and item purchased to order a size up
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that you did not have any problem placing an order. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Most helpful products that I have found, they are straight to deal with, without the run around. Good job. Will go through body heal again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Good seller ... fast delivery & quality items!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Easy to order and exceptionally fast delivery. I have recommended Body Heal to my family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Donna! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and for recommending our store. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.78 based on 925 reviews