Body Heal Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,264 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Body Heal  5 star review on 24th November 2021
Suzette S
Body Heal  5 star review on 18th October 2021
Anna G
Body Heal  5 star review on 30th September 2021
Michelle B
Body Heal  5 star review on 30th September 2021
Michelle B
Body Heal  5 star review on 30th September 2021
Michelle B
Body Heal  5 star review on 30th September 2021
Michelle B
Body Heal  5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Grace P
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The sox I ordered arrived fast and the product was what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Martin! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
Kept me informed and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Greg! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks again!
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, fast processing of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Service was great; however it was not the product I anticipated. Do you have another version of the knee brace that does not open at the back & has less 'protection' either side if the knee? That is the version I borrowed from a colleague & was expecting. Thanks Marion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marion! Thank you for the feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. Sorry to hear the product did not match your expectations. As you can see this product has a vast majority of positive feedback and provide the support that most of our customers need. However, like any garment/support, there are exceptions such as yourself. Everyone is made differently so it's difficult to have one product that is 100% accurate for everyone. Our returns policy allows our customers to try on the product for fit, comfort, and effectiveness. We have a 30-day return policy. Returns have to be received in an as-new condition with its original packaging and will be inspected upon return. Please note products that are worn (more than to judge suitability or fit) will not meet our return policy. For exchanges to a different size/color/product, we will pay for shipping both ways. Also here are some of the products we would like to recommend that don't open at the back and also don't have hinges on both sides. https://www.bodyheal.com.au/collections/knee-support-braces/products/421-mcdavid-patellar-knee-support-stays https://www.bodyheal.com.au/collections/knee-support-braces/products/425-mcdavid-knee-support-stays-cross-straps If you'd like to return your order, please visit our returns center. https://www.bodyheal.com.au/tools/returns Thanks BodyHeal
Posted 6 days ago
What I received is NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING AT or what I ordered, the sling that I end up receiving is ok, it does the job but the strap around the neck needs a lot of redeveloping to improve the comfit of wearing the sling. The one I was looking at and ordered was the one that had velcro to attach the neck strap to the front of the sling just behind the wrist. Delivery was very fast it only took a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to manage webpage, good communication and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debbie! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,. Great product but because of weak wrist found stockings too hard to pull up. Prompt refund was given and communication from company was very good. Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and we're sorry that the product did not work out for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Good. Simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bob! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from beginning to delivery and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery A+++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, notices were sent to ensure product reached the purchaser.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mary! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for yourpurchase!
Posted 1 week ago
A little bit slow getting the product to the customers & very slow organising A exchange or refund, the web site was not helpful trying to fine the right way to return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gaye, Thanks for leaving a review. I'm sorry you weren't totally satisfied with our service. I had a look at your tracking link and your product arrived within a week. It was also shipped the morning after your order was placed around 8pm local time, which is in line with our performance check. September and October were notoriously bad months for Australia Post. You can see our COVID shipping page which we have linked to from every single page on our website. This is so our customers are well aware of the situation before they place an order. https://www.bodyheal.com.au/pages/covid-19-corona-virus-update So given the circumstances, delivery within a week from the worst affected state to WA is quite good. Is it good for 2020 standards? No definitely not, but given what the situation was like in VIC we're fairly satisfied. Regarding returns, we have all the information here. https://www.bodyheal.com.au/pages/return-exchange You can see that we have a returns portal that effortlessly spits out a return label so it's easy for our customers. The link to our returns page can be found on our website, at the top and the bottom. Your delivery also has instructions for returns too. There can be confusion when a customer opts to return it themselves. As we have no way of tracking it. We received your return last week and sent an email with some suggestions, as it seems like you would like an exchange. So we're awaiting your response. If no response is received in a day or two we will automatically refund your order. Thanks, BodyHeal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super efficient, great communication and follow up. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karen! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first Web Shop buy, they were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi George! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was processed, posted and received quickly, which was most appreciated. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Annette! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.78 based on 1,264 reviews