Body Heal Reviews

4.83 Rating 557 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Body Heal

How would you rate Body Heal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional company ,great service,quality product and easy to deal with ,no issue with returns and they keep you informed every step of the way this is my second purchase and i can highly recommend Bodyheal thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great service super fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Patella support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality was good but size too small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Great support for the knee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product my son loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife just loves the belt. It has reduced her hip pain. She is going to buy a second one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got relief straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, great service & speedy delivery, so an all-round good purchase experience with Boody Heal! Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent brace fits perfectly and provides good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great return service when I purchased the wrong size. Quick and easy to deal with. Will buy through Body Heal again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient delivery system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order of compression socks was filled correctly and delivered quickly ... bright green socks arrived just in time for St Patrick's Day at parkrun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have ysed this boot before and was impressed with both itäó»s waterproof attributes and itäó»s durability. Hope I can continue to buy these as I require replacements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chondromalacia brace is a great product and had great service. The brace allowed me snow board for 8 hours at a time with minimal pain despite grade 4 chondromalacia patellae. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Serola belt has saved my back during this pregnancy and my husband is ordering one as he borrowed mine and his lower back has never been better!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Body Heal is rated 4.83 based on 557 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This