Body Heal Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,116 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Body Heal  5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Grace P
Body Heal  5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Grace P
Body Heal  5 star review on 14th April 2021
Nathan H
Body Heal  5 star review on 16th December 2020
Wenjing Z
Body Heal  5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Penny
Body Heal  5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne M
Body Heal  5 star review on 18th November 2019
John G
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was fantastic.
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Sharon! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 6 hours ago
Thanks Body Heal for your prompt and efficient service in sending out my SIJ belt. I received it in good time ahead of my physio appointment and have already started wearing it. It feels good. Kind regards, Kirsty
Posted 12 hours ago
Hi Kirsty! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 11 hours ago
The BodyHeal products are good value for money and the customer service is great. However if you're muscular always take a larger size as I've found the sizing tends to go too small. For example, l am only a small guy and usually wear SM or M but l always need a L size with these products
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rob! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. in regards to sizing that is why we strongly recommend to our customers to check the size chart first and if unsure what size to get they can always reach out to us via live chat or email. The size chart is the manufacturer's recommended size chart and it is accurate for the vast majority of our customers. However, like any garment, there are exceptions such as yourself. Everyone is made differently so it's difficult to have one size guide that is 100% accurate for everyone. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks BodyHeal
Posted 12 hours ago
Prompt service, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ruth! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 12 hours ago
Super quick delivery service with no issues!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Angie! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 3 days ago
It was an easy process and prompt delivery without fuss!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Isabel! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought as pair of gloves recently and when I received them they were too small. Within an hour of emailing BodyHeal, I had a reply telling me exactly what to do to get an exchange including the sticker to put on the parcel with no cost to me! Amazing service, very impressed. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Trudie! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and did not have any issues exchanging your item. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lynette! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 5 days ago
This was my second order through body heal and I've been satisfied both times. The products are terrific, the order process, plus the parcel tracking completely seamless. I live in the country, my last order was delivered in less than 24hrs after I placed it! It may have been a fluke (I know Aus post helped with that too) but It was insanely impressive!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and did not have any issues placing and receiving your order promptly. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy order
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and did not have any issues placing and receiving your order. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great every thing went well no hold ups mail received quickly in 3 days It was all so easy thank you Alan Buss
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate. Quick despatch & good items on website, reasonably priced too. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, however I have previously completed a review
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product works really well. Also express post arrived the next day. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate returns policy but thinbk delivery is slow.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter! Thank you for the feedback. We're glad that you are happy with our return process. We sincerely apologize that you still haven't received the exchange item. The exchange item is completely out of stock for knee braces in Australia but we have the last 2 units coming in, as soon as we have it in stock, we will ship it out immediately. Thank you for your patience!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery prompt to door in time frame given.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication. Great delivery times.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ashleigh! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems. Item was as described and I like the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christine! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.78 based on 1,116 reviews