Body Heal Reviews

4.78 Rating 725 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yeah it is good. How do I get the pro tape please. Thanks Dennis
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Such quick delivery and product is exactly described and what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Prompt supply of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, arrived quickly and is a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Good and fast service, and i will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Product is of very good quality, but not quite right for my physical injury.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Jenny,

We have sent an email to you, as we would like to find out how best we can assist you. This way it can help you to a speedy recovery.
Posted 5 days ago
They were Extremely fast to ship and extremely helpful and the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Eye mask is fabulous but my husband stole it so I have to buy a second one 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product did not help at all needs modification
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
product as described, fits well and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Larry,

Thanks, wishing you a speedy recovery!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service ordered one day delivered the next day!!! Thank you guys!!! Awesome quality products as well . Definitely will be recommending you guys highly!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 week ago
It seems to be a good quality product, which I hope will be the perfect protective choice when I have my bunion operation in a couple of months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a smaller size then what I needed and the exchange of that for a bigger size was amazing, nothing was too hard and I would highly recommend this to all my mates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Jordan,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou, it was very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Fiona,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service But had to exchange it for a larger one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
exactly what I ordered. Prompt delivery and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, excellent delivery time. This is everything I need as an athlete, being able to purchase a product and have it at my doorstep allows me to not be inconvenienced And set back by injuries!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.78 based on 725 reviews