Body Heal Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,010 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Body Heal  5 star review on 14th April 2021
Nathan H
Body Heal  5 star review on 16th December 2020
Wenjing Z
Body Heal  5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Penny
Body Heal  5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne M
Body Heal  5 star review on 18th November 2019
John G
Body Heal  4 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Body Heal  4 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and very efficient online ordering - thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi Barry! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you're satisfied with our company. Thanks for your purchase!
Posted 1 hour ago
So glad to find what I needed
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Barbra! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast, efficient and professional service. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Darren! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Free & quick shipping great, site easy to navigate, & always kept up to date with order progress
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was efficient and as described. The product however could be improved.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeanette! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. We will relay your feedback to the manufacturer. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault customer care in terms of advice and service that I received - as well as the efficient order and delivery process. Would recommend BodyHeal for sports therapy needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased to see advertisements for arthritis socks which not only separated the toes, but which did so in a roomy “box” design. There seems no point in wearing socks which do not hold the toes, if your arthritis causes painfully affected toes to twist over one another. Having worn Imak gloves for several years, I am familiar with the the brand’s quality, & had no hesitation in ordering their socks. Putting them on arthritic toes is a bit of a struggle, especially getting the little toe into its own space, but I found using a pencil or something similar, helps to complete the task. The longer than usual length & firm fit stopped the socks from sliding down, hence the toes remained protected. To be able to walk in relative comfort, without the top joints cruelly pressing over and into one another, was a great relief. Like the Imak gloves, the socks dry very quickly, but I intend to buy more pairs, to ensure I I always have them when needed. Obviously, these gloves won’t cure arthritis, but the support and comfort they have given me have provided me with a great deal of relief.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marilyn! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that you are happy with the IMAK Arthritis Socks A2019 and that it provides the support you need. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks, again!
Posted 1 week ago
My order was processed very quick and I am happy with the product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Margaritha! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks,again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Body Heal the transaction was smooth and faultless and a pleasure to navigate look forward to future purchases 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Klimco! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The body was ok to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ed! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi George! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makes a world of difference, relieving pain from hands. The pressure is comforting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that you are happy with the product you ordered from us. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent post sale communication and an unequalled exchange system. No hassle exchange due to my mismeasurement. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Terence! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product value for money and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! Thanks for your purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and products ordered are great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to b able to Live Chat Re incorrect sized product. Fast turnaround on exchange. New size fits perfectly:) Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and genuine business people. I have dealt with many companies in my 70 years and its refreshing to see an Oz company that offers service and stands by their money back guarantee. I purchased a product from them (after first consulting with them re my injury) and tried the product for a few days. The result was that the product did nothing for my injury at all and I returned the item and received full refund (minus $8 postage)......you can't beat that in these current times :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ron! Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you are satisfied with our service. We aim to keep our customers happy. A happy customer is a returning customer. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks, again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elbow support is very comfortable, great product as described. Service was excellent delivered on time , would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Andrew! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Thanks again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipment was quick and reliable. Great communication and follow-up.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nicolas! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad that we've hit the mark for you and you have received your order promptly! We aim to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Looking forward to your next purchase. Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.78 based on 1,010 reviews