Body Heal Reviews

4.80 Rating 634 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Body Heal

About Body Heal : BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:
02 8006 0661

Email:
support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:
PO Box 294
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
"Great product line and good service. Thanks! One suggestion: If Body Heal used a different illustration for their website, for the item I buy (Adult Short Wide Leg 20106) that showed this item in use - rather than a slim legged woman wearing a different size - it would save confusion, unnecessary phone calls and longer order completion times. Thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"This product came in swift time with communication from BodyHeal indicating its time of arrival. Great when i had an injury that needed urgent attention and i was about to travel overseas."
Posted 6 days ago
"The protector fitted well when put on according to instructions; however leaked water when started swimming. Have requested money back twice, without it occurring. Not really happy with the product or the company at this point."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sherene,

We're sorry you feel like we've not listened or not actively working on this. We're waiting for Seal-Tight to get back to us. I've just followed up with them again and then will process the refund that you have requested.

As for the cast cover not working. Your experience seems to be an exception, but I understand that it doesn't make it any better. We'll process a refund in the coming week. Apologies again.
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my products with out issue, and they are exactly what I wanted and ordered. Thank You. I have recommended Body Heal to a co worker already and he is very happy with his products also."
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though we thought the leg Sleeve wouldn't fit due to the packaging they actually did fit quite well. Our daughter does love them but unfortunately the 2nd time wearing them in a game she put a hole in the knee. But we understand this can happen, especially when they are hard on them,"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brownwyn,

Thanks for leaving a review and we're sorry that the leg sleeves did not last as long as you may have expected. We always recommend the McDavid 6446X Hex Tuff Leg Sleeves for hard court wear. It's made from a more durable material and it's recommend for body to surface protection - whereas the McDavid 6446 isn't. We try to make this clear on both product pages.

https://www.bodyheal.com.au/products/6446x-mcdavid-teflx-hex-tuf-leg-sleeves
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product fast delivery good customer support and prompt enquiry on product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Feels good on, a little hard to get on but very happy with your product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service. Quick and efficient. Great follow up."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery! The site has a good range and excellent pricing. Product is what I ordered, but is taking time to get used to. My trainer has told me to stick with it as it's going to help. There certainly is an improvement, but in same instances the brace reduces knee and leg movement!! So I take it off when doing those things, and put it back on when finished. I might look for something smaller to use while doing those tasks so I get to wear something all the time. Thanks body heal!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast delivery and the product did what it said on the packet Love them and will buy more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had to return my item and the process was easy to follow and my return was processed quite quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I find the foot sleeve very helpful, no longer have a limp after a 8 hour shift"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company - products are extremely well made and give a great level of support. They are comfortable to wear and have made a huge difference in what I can manage to do. Where I would get back pain before, now I experience none."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received in a timely manner And sizing was perfect. Definitely provides relief for my plantar fasciitis."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not happy with follow up at all! Sent two different sizes (order # 02264430) and did not fit. Left a number or messages on 02 8006 0661 and did not reply Cannot recommend this online seller at all"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ian, we're glad we could get this sorted for you. For future reference it's always better to email us. Being an online business our email processes are fine tuned as we don't get many phone calls.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The cast cover works really well in shower and seems to last awhile."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ordering & delivery was very easy & delivery was prompt and item ordered was as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to put on, light weight and comfortable. It has also helped greatly in reducing my symptoms."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services. Quick delivery and great material."
Posted 1 month ago
Body Heal is rated 4.80 based on 634 reviews