Body Heal Reviews

4.80 Rating 663 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good advice, helpful service, quick and easily tracked deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Posted 21 hours ago
I like it that from the moment I purchase to delivery everything is fast and I get to know what is happening from order to delivery thru email notices. The online web chat is also useful for asking questions that you might have and the reply from the customer service was prompt and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Answered questions promptly and only problem with delivery was the fault of my postman not BodyHeal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 3 days ago
Gloves arrived very quickly and were exactly as described.They have improved my sleep tremendously. Would reccommend company and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jo! Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect. Exactly as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kristene, according to the tracking information, your order has been delivered.
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a product from BodyHeal. i needed to exchange the size and I had no problem at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Connor! Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to be of great help to you!
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast deliveries. Products were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Team at BodyHeal are super helpful and always quick to respond! Thank you Besh for bring awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to be of help!
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I ordered. Prompt delivery. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. Very supportive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
as I've said already this has been a very useful purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback! We are glad to know that the product is helping you well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only had your 429x knee brace for a week. My knee was injured sixty years ago when reconstruction was unheard of. Three weeks ago I fell and badly wrenched my knee, which left me unable to walk without pain and insecurity. Since using the brace I am much more secure and mobile. I believe my knee is much more stable and the pain in walking has gone. Hopefully, my knee will continue to improve and my rating of the Brace also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! We're glad to know that the product is helping you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the knee support. Body Heals service was excellent, helping me to get the right size and delivering quickly. The support is doing it's job giving me confidence to resume my normal activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marjorie,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we appreciate it! We are happy to know you liked the product and we served you well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very helpful. We had a long chat before I bought the item I did and it included a number of experts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ms. Lynn, we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know what we can do next time to get 5 stars. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The crew at Body Heal are amazing! I have been very well looked after, their service receives 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Hannah, we appreciate it! As mentioned we're waiting for a response from Shock Doctor regarding your product experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks! We're glad to know you are satisfied with our services.
Posted 4 weeks ago
i was very pleased with the way my order arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service
Posted 1 month ago
I received exceptional service and customer support. Thanks to the guys at BodyHeal. I'll be back soon! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we're sorry you feel disappointed with our service however upon checking the tracking link your order was delivered well over a week ago. I will be replying in private with your tracking link. Could you please respond to that when you can so we can resolve this issue?
Posted 1 month ago
Good been great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Body Heal is rated 4.80 based on 663 reviews