Body Heal Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,151 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
4.8
Based on 2,151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294, West Pennant Hills NSW 2125 Australia
West Pennant Hills
2125

Body Heal  5 star review on 12th March 2024
Serendipity C
Body Heal  5 star review on 25th January 2024
Ruth M
Body Heal  5 star review on 9th October 2023
Peter M
Body Heal  5 star review on 9th October 2023
Eden H
Body Heal  5 star review on 9th October 2023
Eden H
Body Heal  5 star review on 9th October 2023
Eden H
Body Heal  5 star review on 30th June 2022
Shellie A
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The belt is uncomfortable when walking & causes a rash in the groin area if worn all day. I think some padding or softer material would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick and efficient. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Will, we're pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
I was pleased with the packaging and timely arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing our services, Eva! We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Received wrong size socks they were returned and correct size sent to replace excellent socks 🧦 excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marilyn, we're glad to hear that you received the correct size so promptly after returning the items. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're pleased that we were able to resolve the issue for you so quickly. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
The service in processing and sending my order was excellent. As well as, follow-up support emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, we're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with us throughout the entire process. Thank you for choosing us and sharing your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our services. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased to record that 2 deliveries arrived on time without any complications.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Greg, we're delighted to hear that you were very satisfied with your recent experience. We take pride in ensuring that our deliveries arrive on time and without any complications. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have made 3 purchases in recent months. The website is extremely easy to use, the ordering process is simple and the shipping is very quick. Im very happy with service I have received and cant think of anything they could improve on. Recommend to anyone looking for equipment that is affordable and actually works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sophie, we're pleased to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Body Heal was very easy to deal with and prompt at getting my order out to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with this wrist brace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tash, we're glad that you are impressed with our wrist brace. Thank you for choosing us, and we are dedicated to providing you with exceptional products and service in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Immediate relief from heel pain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan! We are dedicated to consistently providing you with the best products and services. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marissa, we are pleased to have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jasmine, we are thrilled to have met your expectations and can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gerhard! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted to support an Australian Company and I am pleased I did. Every thing was excellent, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! We are pleased to have met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Order arrived alot earlier than I thought it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, we are pleased to hear that your order arrived ahead of schedule. Ensuring timely and efficient service is our top priority, and we are glad to know that we have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the product and service keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kiikoro! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with both our product and service. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the item in very good time. The service I received on the phone was efficient and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wendy! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Body Heal is rated 4.8 based on 2,151 reviews