Body Heal Reviews

4.82 Rating 563 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Body Heal

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good product range, quick service"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very Supportive"
Posted 6 days ago
"The knee supports I purchased are great. Comfortable, easy to put on and they don’t fall down while they are on. Most importantly they help support my knees for work and skiing."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorry wrong person"
Posted 1 week ago
"What looked like an excellent unit turned out to be a total waste of money. The lack of adjustment to the fitting rendered this unit unwearable. Money we could have put to better use."
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband had a really bad knee injury at work, ligaments torn and in a really bad pain all the time. Can’t bend the knee, so driving a car was also impossible which made our lives so difficult. I found this beautiful knee brace 875, but beforehand we purchased 425 and 429x with their Facebook messenger help. The size of his knee was not met with the size we were recommended, so returned and refund, then got the biggest one they have which is 875 XXXL. All the communication between us was done by the messenger, the service was incredibly prompt and thoughtful. When I finally decided to go with 875, the dispatch deadline of the day was already passed. But I asked them to push as my husband was so miserable ever and suffering from lot of side effects from the heavy pain killer medication he’s been taking. They were so kind, they pushed my order through and the very next early morning he was in heaven walking like a little kid!! Such a great support with the hinges, and I tried myself oh I tell you you just don’t feel your knee is even there. Such an amazing support. Over all, the products they have are amazing, and costumer services and support is beyond your imagination. Thank you so much guys!!!!!!! Online shopping can be tricky. But with them, I would definitely recommend to anyone in the world. Again thank you so very much. Well done guys."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional company ,great service,quality product and easy to deal with ,no issue with returns and they keep you informed every step of the way this is my second purchase and i can highly recommend Bodyheal thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Patella support"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service super fast postage"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality was good but size too small"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Great support for the knee."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product my son loved them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got relief straight away"
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife just loves the belt. It has reduced her hip pain. She is going to buy a second one."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick postage"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, great service & speedy delivery, so an all-round good purchase experience with Boody Heal! Thank-you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and delivery. Will use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent brace fits perfectly and provides good support"
Posted 1 year ago
Body Heal is rated 4.82 based on 563 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support