Body Heal Reviews

4.78 Rating 738 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Body Heal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Body Heal  Reviews

About Body Heal :

BodyHeal.com.au is your store for physiotherapy, sports injury and rehabilitative products. Whether your suffering from niggling pain or recovering from surgery we have products that can aid you.

Visit Website

Phone:

02 8006 0661

Email:

support@bodyheal.com.au

Location:

PO Box 294,
West Pennant Hills
NSW 2125
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Body Heal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
just good what else to say
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The sit was easy to use and their response and delivery was very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices, excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery service and so far the product is helping me with my ongoing problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got the right size. But if worn for too long it gets tight around the calf. The handy tags to help pull the brace is a good idea, however the inside tag runs against the other leg and is annoying, even if you tuck it into the brace (bulky). The top straps could probably be a little higher so it is covered more by the top one. Otherwise brace does a great job for how ever long I wear it for but cannot wear for days in a row.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Gloves doing their job- hands appreciating the compression. Delivery process also very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 6 days ago
The products I have purchased for ankle and heal pain have both been excellent and of very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the product but I need another one for a spare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Vey expensive compared with online at $24 but I was rooked of $140 in 3 withdrawals and St George Bank was no help. Therefore I bought your item of better quality. Second time round with St George so I closed the account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there,

I'm glad you had a better experience with our company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service in delivering my compression socks.👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and item was what I ordered, in new condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Patrick,

Glad you are happy and wish you a speedy recovery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, fast service, will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and excellent customer service and assistance highly recommend bodyheal I received my order within two days thy are very efficient
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Lorraine,

Happy to hear you enjoyed our service.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt supply of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, arrived quickly and is a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast service, and i will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we’re glad you enjoyed our service!

We aim to keep our customers happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Body Heal is rated 4.78 based on 738 reviews