Boho Factory Reviews

1.39 Rating 513 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent me 2 items I didn’t order and will not refund my money... total scam. Taking it up with bbb and my Amex and PayPal
Posted 11 months ago
Misleading pictures of products, no way or returning/refunds despite assurances and continuous email conversations, pictures do not belong to them, probably made by slaves 😥
Posted 1 year ago
This is unreal. This isn’t even remotely close to the actual dress in the photo. This is paper thin, not long, not long sleeve, and it’s actual trash. Don’t ever buy from this site!
Posted 1 year ago
My order has arrived. not as advertised. My email is now not recognised when trying to log in. The Support team will STILL not respond to emails and I am unable to utilise the advertised refund process as I can not access my account. I somehow still receive multiple promotional/marketing emails per day, to the email address their website no longer recognises.
Posted 1 year ago
Refuse to refund sale items (but everything is a "sale" item so basically refuse all refunds). Told me they'd settle my dispute by sending me a free item and I pay for shipping. Obviously I said yes to this as it's either this or nothing. When I requested a replacement item they failed to respond to me. I sent so many emails and got nothing. In the end I sent them an onslaught of abuse which got me noticed and I finally got a response. I am still waiting for details on how to claim their offer and I am still having to send multiple emails before anyone responds. Very highly doubt I'll get my replacement in time before I leave the country in 3 weeks. Worst company ever- massive scam and terrible customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
This website is such a SCAM. I wish I had read the prior reviews sooner. I purchased two dresses from Boho Factory and after googling reviews later that evening, I attempted to call to cancel my order and obtain a refund. I made the call less than 12 hours after my purchase. I NEVER got a reply until “after it shipped (aka with no tracking number).” RED FLAG number 1, their phone number on their website rings once and then directs you to their customer service on their webpage. You CANNOT speak to a representative. Everything is done by email, and you’re lucky to even get a response. RED FLAG number 2, returns and refunds can only be made on non-sale items. The entire site is on sale, so no refunds will be made. RED FLAG number 3, their reviews section on their webpage are all positive reviews; however, there is no post date to when these reviews were made. This suggests that the company paid people to make a positive review for them, or they copied and pasted reviews from other legitimate websites. RED FLAG number 4, did you notice that the individuals that posted reviews with pictures cut their head off in every photo to protect identity? Scroll through, I promise you won’t find anyone’s face in their “dress that they loved”. RED FLAG number 5, their address is registered in the states, but they are truly in China. RED FLAG number 6, during checkout, there is no added tax which I found really odd. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. If you have made a purchase, contact your bank immediately to request a claim. Good luck!
Posted 1 year ago
Dont waste your money ! Cheap quality that looks nothing like the pictures !
I Contacted support and got told you cannot get refund on sale items but everything is always on sale -.- .
Posted 1 year ago
THIS STORE STOLE ALL THEIR PHOTOS OFF THE REAL BRAND CALLED "TWO SISTERS THE LABEL" @TWOSISTERSTHELABEL on instagram.

Way to sell knock offs from a real company, you pricks!!!

This is a FAKE chinese knock off website, beware the photos!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Retro Butterfly Dress and it was not as the picture shows. The picture shows the dress having some sort of lining for the bottom and the top front of the dress. The dress came completely see through and when I tried to refund, I was told I was unable to, which was understandable as the dress was on sale I guess so I then tried to get an exchange as the dress was defective since it was missing a part of the dress. I have not gotten a response. It has been 3 days since my initial email with them. It says on the website 24/7 help via email. NOT TRUE. The phone number given never allows you to get through to someone, always says line is busy helping other customers and to contact by email then hangs up. VERY DIFFICULT to get a hold of them.
Posted 1 year ago
Don't buy from Boho-Factory! The quality is poor, no washing or fabric tags on the clothing and no refunds. It's a scam. Don't waste your money!
Posted 1 year ago
I receive my items today and I've never been more disappointed with anything in my life. The fabric, color, cut, and quality is TRASH!
The romper is ugly. Fabric is awful. Doesn't look like picture.
Sweater yarn is scratchy. Color is different than picture. It must have been knitted by a 6 year old because every seam is crooked with hanging threads everywhere!! I can send pictures. But the absolute worst part that it was literally WET and smelled like vinegar. How is that even possible after it took an entire month for it to be delivered?!?!?!?!?!?
Disgusting items. Ridiculous company. NO REFUNDS even if your item is soaked in chemicals. SCAM and take people’s money
Posted 1 year ago
Do NOT buy from them! They sent me items that look nothing like described and im fighting with them to get my money back/ return them. worst decision i've ever made
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

Took forever to get my items, their customer service is a joke and I finally gave up trying to return the unwanted items because they wouldn’t supply a return address (which they state that they will in their return policy). I’m mad at myself for buying anything from this scam. They are the worst company I have ever dealt with!
Posted 1 year ago
Scam!!!! Do not order!! Dress is nothing like image, china replica and they will not answer emails re: refund. WARNING do not use this website
Posted 1 year ago
It took a month to get, then they refused to refund me when it didn’t fit. So mad.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on Feb. 08, 2019 and it is now March 7. I don't have the package and it says it is still in route from China.
Posted 1 year ago
Deceptive company so far. Tried to make a purchase from an ad on Instagram. Had some amazing deal advertised. Made a purchase and have been waiting a long time to even get a confirmed processed order but the money left my account immediately. Still haven’t received info on my order so I reported them as fraud through my bank account. They finally reached out to me saying read the fine print FAQs. Turns out... They take over a month to process an order but take your money the second you place an order. The phone number is not even a real one you can call. You can only contact by an automated email system. That’s fishy. I wouldn’t buy from here.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a coat two weeks ago. It has not been delivered. I am afraid I have been scammed.
Posted 1 year ago
All these five star reviews are bots! Don’t trust them!
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of these garments is junk. The dresses feel like shower curtains and look NOTHING like the photos. The good reviews are Robo-reviews. Total junk!!
Posted 1 year ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.39 based on 513 reviews