Boho Factory Reviews

1.41 Rating 455 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This factory is very good and impressive and good quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This factory is very good and impressive. Good quality work and complete his orders on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are the best dresses ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boho Factory is working Good and Best Delivery System Great value for money The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deliveries arrive in time, Great quality material, Would Definitely recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boho Factory foi uma das melhores lojas em que já comprei, chegaram todos os meus pedidos dentro do prazo estou muito feliz!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
yup this is wonderful website for permuting our business...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love online shopping but we all know that not every site can be trusted. There are many scams, but this eCommerce shop does not belong here. I always like to go back and buy from them for every occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Salut, j'ai commandé un cadeau pour ma sœur, en réalité ma commande ont été traité rapidement et la livraison était aussi rapide et le service client 100% génial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order has arrived in a timely manner. My concerns and email were attended immediately and that very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond satisfied! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit hesitant at first because I heard a lot of negative feedback when doing online shopping. I just tried my luck at this store. Voila! I received very beautiful dresses. It exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good, the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great products, the best prices and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.41 based on 455 reviews