Boho Factory Reviews

1.39 Rating 508 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boho Factory 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 21st February 2020
Jutta
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 8th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such an amazing website! Gifted a jumpsuit to my sister from here on her birthday and she absolutely loved it! It has a very lovely texture & print and it fits her body perfectly. Can’t thank these people enough for such a cool dress at such a reasonable price. 5 stars!!
Posted 8 months ago
The good service. I like it
Posted 9 months ago
This factory is very good and impressive and good quality work.
Posted 9 months ago
This factory is very good and impressive. Good quality work and complete his orders on time
Posted 9 months ago
These are the best dresses ever
Posted 9 months ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Posted 9 months ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Posted 9 months ago
Boho Factory is working Good and Best Delivery System Great value for money The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 9 months ago
Deliveries arrive in time, Great quality material, Would Definitely recommend it to my friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Boho Factory foi uma das melhores lojas em que já comprei, chegaram todos os meus pedidos dentro do prazo estou muito feliz!!
Posted 9 months ago
yup this is wonderful website for permuting our business...
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 9 months ago
I love online shopping but we all know that not every site can be trusted. There are many scams, but this eCommerce shop does not belong here. I always like to go back and buy from them for every occasion
Posted 9 months ago
Salut, j'ai commandé un cadeau pour ma sœur, en réalité ma commande ont été traité rapidement et la livraison était aussi rapide et le service client 100% génial.
Posted 9 months ago
My order has arrived in a timely manner. My concerns and email were attended immediately and that very good.
Posted 9 months ago
Beyond satisfied! Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
I was a bit hesitant at first because I heard a lot of negative feedback when doing online shopping. I just tried my luck at this store. Voila! I received very beautiful dresses. It exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.39 based on 508 reviews