Boho Factory Reviews

1.39 Rating 508 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boho Factory 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 21st February 2020
Jutta
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 8th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT BUY!!!!I am very disappointed, I haven’t received my order, they keeping giving me a different delivery date. I have received all my parcels separated, the quality was way under of the pictures the show online. Do not buy of them, you better buying from aliexpress and pay less.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely disgraceful service, some of my purchases never arrived and then the ones that did were disgraceful quality. So very disappointing never again will I buy online. And to top it off I asked for the refund policy and was blocked from there email. Disgraceful
Posted 6 months ago
Bought some dresses last week and I was surprised to see the size which perfectly fits on me. I was so happy with the accuracy of boho factory and now I am really excited to place next orders.
Posted 6 months ago
Did not receive two of the items that I ordered and I have been trying to get a refund for them for over six months. Scam do not order from them
Posted 7 months ago
Sent me 2 items I didn’t order and will not refund my money... total scam. Taking it up with bbb and my Amex and PayPal
Posted 7 months ago
Seemed like a scam website from the get go. Then came across all of these reviews and was glad I did, proves it is a scam.
Posted 7 months ago
What an awful experience. Bought the Elegant escape dress in the hopes of getting the same dress as on the photos. The photos on the website was extremely misleading! Got a "dress" made out of flimsy material that doesn't look like the photos at all. The stitching looks like it could've been done by a child. And when I opened the package the dress had an extremely gross smell. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED. Please don't waste your money on this site.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased The Flamingo Fire Mini and the Retro Butterfly.

The Flamingo isn’t too bad , it looks alright on but I was expecting a cotton mix fabric and instead received a dress made from extremely thin almost umbrella like material- it gets hot and doesn’t feel great on your skin at all .

The Retro butterfly dress however does not look like it does in the image on the website .
It has hardly any shape and the sleeves on it are all wrong ! They are the same size all the way down and are quite thin.

Also the dress has loose threads everywhere from where it hasn’t been finished properly.
How they can charge $39.99 for it I don’t know , and that’s their “sale “ price which isn’t true either .

I didn’t bother returning the retro butterfly dress as I have to pay for postage just to return it.

So disappointing as the website looks very credible.
I won’t be shopping from this site again as their prices are robbery for their subpar products.
Posted 7 months ago
Save your money! I had a TERRIBLE experience ordering here with this company!! I ordered four dresses looking for a engagement picture dress and 1) non of the dresses were lined so they were completely see through, 2) the fabric was cheap quality and the stitching was comparable to a child’s homemade sewing project, 3) they don’t let you return anything and 4) they looked nothing like the pictures online. I want to save as many innocent shoppers as I can from this scam company! I wish I had read some reviews before I got sucked in. I literally threw away the dresses. I couldn’t even try to get $5 for them just for a resell. I couldn’t rob people of there money. Weren’t even worth that! PLEASE beware!
Posted 7 months ago
Bought two items got only one and the it’s nothing like the photo. It’s basically not even worth $5.00 and I paid $40. I will never ever buy anything on line from today because of this company
Posted 7 months ago
Since October my Account is still locked. No one in the Support will contact me to address this. I have 2 items that are not of quality and need to be returned but unable to access account to action. I receive emails of sales etc. daily but cannot get support to contact me....disgusting service. What a horrible online shopping experience for someone that was referred. You lost 3 customers in this process!
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love Boho Factory’s elegant collection and have been shopping since I got to know about this place. Their outfits are gorgeous, trendy, made with the best quality fabric. Whenever I open their site, they bring something surprising that ultimately gets added in my cart. Number one stop for all my clothing needs!!
Posted 8 months ago
Shocking experience. I ordered a grey dress and got a brown/beige dress. They wouldn't acknowledge their fault. They asked me to return the dress to a specific dress in China. Months later and this package still keeps getting rejected from ChinaPost. This leads me to believe that the address is fake.
I have received numerous emails from them wanting me to accept $10 for the dress, when I want the full refund.
This company is painful and I believe it is a fraud.
Don't purchase from this site.
Posted 8 months ago
Last week, there was a party arranged at our company on the occasion of the successful product launch. I’m glad to say, your Sweet Off Shoulder Jumpsuit turned out to be a big hit there. I utilized every single penny paid for this order. Planning to make my next purchase soon!!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two dresses from Boho and I never received them!! It’s been 3 months. And I spent $70. Not pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a dress for my best friend for her birthday from this site. They delivered the product on time as promised. The dress that I ordered looks gorgeous and sexy. It has all those flower designs which make the dress stand out more. My friend absolutely loves it and so do I. Great Product!
Posted 8 months ago
Misleading pictures of products, no way or returning/refunds despite assurances and continuous email conversations, pictures do not belong to them, probably made by slaves 😥
Posted 8 months ago
I’m a regular Boho Factory customer. I eagerly wait for my salary every month to buy something elegant from their awesome collection. Last time, ordered ‘Elegant Bandage Jumpsuit’ to wear at the workplace. Glad!! It feels great when everyone notices your outfit and appreciate it. Thanks again!!
Posted 8 months ago
Well, for me, Boho Factory is the only online shopping store that has beautiful dresses. I absolutely love their clothes collection, they are sexy and fashionable. I buy clothes from here only for every occasion. Highly recommended!
Posted 8 months ago
This is unreal. This isn’t even remotely close to the actual dress in the photo. This is paper thin, not long, not long sleeve, and it’s actual trash. Don’t ever buy from this site!
Posted 8 months ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.39 based on 508 reviews