Boho Factory Reviews

1.39 Rating 513 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order has arrived. not as advertised. My email is now not recognised when trying to log in. The Support team will not respond to emails and I am unable to utilise the advertised refund process as I can not access my account. I somehow still receive multiple promotional/marketing emails per day, to the email address their website no longer recognises.
Posted 11 months ago
Trusting completely a new shopping site is a bit risky, but my decision to dealing with this site was undoubtedly great. I just love the collection of Boho Factory. The quality of the clothes is extremely fine and can’t be bought from other places at this price. They deserve a proud tag of ‘complete women's clothing store’.
Posted 11 months ago
Such an amazing website! Gifted a jumpsuit to my sister from here on her birthday and she absolutely loved it! It has a very lovely texture & print and it fits her body perfectly. Can’t thank these people enough for such a cool dress at such a reasonable price. 5 stars!!
Posted 11 months ago
never purchase from this company
horrible customer service
dress arrived nothing like the photo apparently it was a sale item everything is on sale i got told i can pick another product but pay for delivery ridiculous
Posted 11 months ago
Refuse to refund sale items (but everything is a "sale" item so basically refuse all refunds). Told me they'd settle my dispute by sending me a free item and I pay for shipping. Obviously I said yes to this as it's either this or nothing. When I requested a replacement item they failed to respond to me. I sent so many emails and got nothing. In the end I sent them an onslaught of abuse which got me noticed and I finally got a response. I am still waiting for details on how to claim their offer and I am still having to send multiple emails before anyone responds. Very highly doubt I'll get my replacement in time before I leave the country in 3 weeks. Worst company ever- massive scam and terrible customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
The good service. I like it
Posted 11 months ago
This factory is very good and impressive and good quality work.
Posted 11 months ago
This factory is very good and impressive. Good quality work and complete his orders on time
Posted 11 months ago
These are the best dresses ever
Posted 11 months ago
I absolutely love Boho-Factory dresses. They are lovely and are
And of highly quality with great prices. I am addicted to buying your clothes now. I would definitely recommend your product to people.
Posted 11 months ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Posted 11 months ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Posted 11 months ago
Boho Factory is working Good and Best Delivery System Great value for money The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 11 months ago
Deliveries arrive in time, Great quality material, Would Definitely recommend it to my friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Boho Factory foi uma das melhores lojas em que já comprei, chegaram todos os meus pedidos dentro do prazo estou muito feliz!!
Posted 11 months ago
yup this is wonderful website for permuting our business...
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Posted 11 months ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.39 based on 513 reviews