Boho Factory Reviews

1.39 Rating 513 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely rubbish the clothing is nothing like the pictures on the site, the quality is disgusting and a complete waste of money, they don’t reply to emails but keep sending rubbish about being a great customer and wanting you to promote the clothing! It’s an absolute joke and they should be closed down. total scam
Posted 11 months ago
Useless money grubbing scum.
Send me a POS that looks nothing like advertised and I’m still waiting for my other dress which is apparently untraceable.
If I want to order something else because I’m unhappy with what they sent me I have to pay shipping.
If someone knows who I can report them to, please tell me 🙄
Posted 11 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE IT IS ABSOLUTELY A MASSIVE SCAM - Do not waste your time or money. Clothes look NOTHING as advertised. Absolutely terrible company. I am disgusted.
Posted 11 months ago
BoHo is a nasty rip off service, I made a purchase, within minutes I cancelled that purchase, I sent numerous emails within the first hour stating my cancellation with no response, They didnt honor that cancellation, 7 hours later they emailed me saying my purchase was successful, WTF!!! As you can see they recieved all my emails of cancellation to email me back 7 hours later, 🚫 Beware 🚫 The clothes look nothing like the clothes on the website 🚫 I can't sew, But the clothes I recieved look like I made them 😂 VERY LOW QUALITY 🚫 Now I'm sending my items back to them, Lets see how that play's out, I will update my review then.
Posted 11 months ago
This is the worst company ever to order from. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING. I ordered 5 items. It took forever to ship. Then when I did receive my items, all of them were snagged in more than one spot. If I were to put any of these in the wash they would have completely fallen apart. Also, when emailing them to get a refund, because they offer free returns.... I was asked to send pictures of each item. I am not sure why I did this because all they wanted to do was give me 1 free item.... I purchased FIVE items. They would not give me a refund because all of the items were on sale. Also on that one FREE item he offered me, he said I had to pay shipping. A COMPLETE JOKE. SAVE YOUR MONEY PEOPLE!
Posted 11 months ago
WORST COMPANY EVER!!! I received a dress I ordered from their website and it was nothing like it was pictured online. I sent in a request to return it and they said they do not provide refunds if you bought the item on sale!! Everything on their website is on sale which means you can’t ever get a refund! I called the number provided on their website and it says all workers are busy contact us online and then hangs up... it doesn’t even allow you to hold to wait to speak to a representative. Do not order for this website it is a scam
Posted 11 months ago
A joke items taking over a month
Posted 1 year ago
Lesson learned always read The reviews first! It took over a month to receive my product when I finally got I tried it on and it is completely see through, and it looks like it's going to fall apart with one wear. Do not order from this site!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Clothing is cheap material from China, completely see through, I can’t wear the outfit I bought at all. Don’t waste your money here.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two dresses. One is completely missing the inside lining that it said it came with and said it was one size fits S-XL.. it's extremely tight and I'm usually a M. The second one, the slit goes all the way up to my belly button, and it's completely see through. Now it won't even let me return anything. Worst site ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly their site doesn’t specify that’s its in usd and I would never have purchased if I knew this was the case as what I bought certainly wasn’t worth the price hike. It took over 3 weeks to receive, I ordered 2 products and only received one, also the dress looks nothing like what I ordered it beige and the dress I bought was pink.. really disappointed! I would highly recommend not shopping here
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a black jumpsuit they sent black leggings instead, notified them right away about this issue to get the right item we ordered or our money back but they just keep giving us the run around about protocol and they will get back to me as soon as they can and this has been going on weeks with email after email with nothing getting resolved. Don't do business with this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Do not shop here! I made a large order and nothing fits! I even bought larges and I'm a size 6. It's all shipped from China and takes a long time. Couldn't get ahold of customer service through the phone or by email. The return window is I believe only 2 weeks and you can't return if anything you bought was on sale, which was most of my things. Buyer beware on this one.
Posted 1 year ago
what an awful company, all clothes is cheap looking and bad quality and no returns accepted. stay away
Posted 1 year ago
HORRIBLE!!!! The only reason getting 1 star is because I cant give zero. Ordered a bathing suit followed the size chart and even ordered up a size the bottoms were huge and top way too small. Tried to call company no matter when I called recording immediately says helping other customers visit website for more contact info. The only other way to contact is via email. You email and they respond once a day IF you are lucky and they never truly help they keep repeating themselves just rewording their last response slightly. I have begged for us to resolve this as I am leaving for vacation and need a bathing suite and still nothing at all. Absolutely horrible and disgusting company DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM but if you do and product is not what you wanted or expected just throw in the garage because trust me trying to resolve it with this company will leave you so FRUSTRATED with no resolve at the end!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely pathetic quality and nothing at all like the photo
Disgusting this site is even allowed to be up ... wish I had have just read the reviews first
Posted 1 year ago
Item purchased was not as pictured on website, extremely poor quality, very cheap, too small. Boots were shipped from china, not even in a box. Crumpled and mailed wrapped and taped in a plastic bag. When I asked for a refund they stated no refunds on sale item. Every single item on their website is listed on sale.
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID! SCAM.
1. "Free Returns" is false, in the small print their refund policy says no return on sale items, the WHOLE SITE is on sale.
2. Items are not like the pictures, bad cheap material, no adjustable straps as seen in picture, different print.
3. Half of my order did not arrive and no answer from them over email.
Posted 1 year ago
Worst experience. Product is terrible - not what is looked like in the marketing ads . Was meant to be a dress , more like a jacket with a band . Bad cut . Pattern did not look like ad . Delivery took weeks . I will never order a product again from this company - such a waste of money . It is also not clear on the website that prices are in USD - note that there is also a bank fee for conversion . I wish there was an option for zero stars , as there is not I have to choose 1 star which it too high
Posted 1 year ago
I saw the Boho Factory dress ad pop up on my IG feed back in February and couldn’t believe my luck, I had found a website where they had so many beautiful dresses for SO CHEAP!! Well, we all know that saying right, “If it seems too good to be true, it usually is...” It looked like they had a high volume of sales and positive reviews so my boyfriend went ahead and bought me multiple dresses from the site, spending ~$200 in total. They sent one email with the order confirmation, and then nothing else besides their “sale” emails which were coming ~5x/day. According to their website the shipping time to the US is 8-25 days, we were told we would receive a confirmation with tracking once it had shipped, we did not. Over a month went by and we didn’t receive a tracking number or the clothing. I reached out to the company, they said the items were being held at US customs (coming from China) and that a tracking number would be provided once released. Weeks went by and we never received anything. We then opened up a case with the credit card company as this was becoming ridiculous, got our money back as it was obviously a fraudulent transaction (paid for a product we never received.) A week later we were charged again!! The claim came back on us and we were forced to pay again because Boho Factory had provided PROOF that the items had been delivered. WAIT, WHAT?! 1. We never received this tracking number and 2. Up until this point, when we searched our order number in their shipping tracker it would show up as “shipped” with no other information (no tracking number.) Now when it’s searched it shows all items have been delivered... Ok, this makes 0 sense... We now have proof from the company that an order that apparently had no tracking number until being delivered, has been delivered? We fought back and forth with them for months, even tried going through USPS lost mail, apparently our order had been delivered to our address and that it must have been stolen but we are still responsible for paying for the dresses. Our apartment complex has a parcel pending system, this package was never logged into it and not delivered to our address. The company told us to check with our neighbors as the tracking number showed delivery confirmation. (Seriously?! Start checking with our neighbors for a package that was apparently delivered months ago...?) At this point it was a lost cause, we never got our money back and never received anything. This company is an absolute SCAM!! Once doing some research we realized many others have experienced the same: either they never receive what they order or the dresses come and are nothing like what they are supposed to be. Don’t waste your time or money! Can’t believe these scammers have not been shut down yet!! Any positive reviews are bots or paid for. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.39 based on 513 reviews