Booking.com B.V Reviews

4.57 Rating 83 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Booking.com B.V
Visit Website

Phone:
ph:+1-800-934-6489

Email:
customer.service@booking.com

Category:
Travel

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Booking.com B.V ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

83 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
They told me they would refund my trip but a month later nothing. I just called in and after no help I asked to speak to a manager and she said I could not. Then said she was going to end the call. Would NOT recommend them! They make it hard on you if travel plans change.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Booking.com B.V in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"They told me they would refund my trip but a month later nothing. I just called in and after no help I asked to speak to a manager and she said I could not. Then said she was going to end the call. Would NOT recommend them! They make it hard on you if travel plans change."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a great stay, made to feel very welcome by staff, will definitely stay again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brette Gould
"I've them many times and never had a problem always a good price and give loads of free cancellation on lots of booking and one time it came in handy and I had no problems cancelling at all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tricia Davey
"Very easy website to use. Offer great prices, and have a large range of hotels available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alistair
"easy to use and the accomodation was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I recently booked two hotels through this site. I have received booking confirmations but neither booking was correctly registered with the hotels. I was lucky at the first, they had a spare room. At the second I needed to find a new hotel at midnight! Not recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ISATA DENTON CEESAY
"Very easy booking process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David
"Easy to book a hotel at a price range that meets your budget"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel
"They provided a good choice of hotels and prices while I was travelling around, via both a PC and the App on my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Simple to use with a good range of options and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ANDREA DAMPIER
"As always so many hotels, and accommodation to choose from plus a trusted and tried company never let you down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Smith
"The ease of the website,the number of hotels in different locations. The cost was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Smith
"The ease of the website,the number of hotels in different locations. The cost was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Horrible website no customer care service... too my money. Booked a Hotel in Florida City, FL and it was a nightmare working with booking.com Never book with booking.com it is waste of money and time resources"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
D.Vrouwenfelder
Verified Reviewer
"We booked a room at intercity hotel Enschede (Netherlands) no: 1706728335 because my wife would be operated at MST hospital, the operation was cancelled at the last moment but Booking.com didnot feel any responsebility to help and change the booking 14 day’s forward, so now they taken my money and wont even give me a voucher or anything, bad bad service so my advise is don't book Booking.com they ARE ALL ROBBERS. Thanks but no thanks, NO SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roland Weyland
"Clear, easy to handle, reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent website easy to use with great prices and deals for accommodation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Betty Arrowsmith
"Great site lots of choice and price range become a member and you will get more discount when booking. Very quick to book all details emailed straight away and can access your account to make amendments if required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"They provided a wide range of hotels and hostels to choose from. It is also cheaper and the transaction is very smooth and fast. Cancellation of booking is very smooth as well when needed. I enjoyed it very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy choice better place"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Booking.com B.V is rated 4.57 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This