Buy Smarte Reviews

4.8 Rating 755 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Smarte
Visit Website

Email:

info@buysmarte.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Smarte made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Nadia
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 19th April 2024
Mark Meneaud
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Sana Ghaz
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Anonymous
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Josephine
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 29th January 2024
Andrea
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Sally
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was excellent , exactly as promised. TV works great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery guy supposed to install. But he didn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dishwasher was a great price- and free delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was delivered with amazing assistance with tracking & installation. Staff was very helpful with questions before I purchase my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a new Samsung Smart Tv from Buy Smarte. Price was terrific as was the next day delivery. Delivery men were coureous - overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
bought a TV from Buy Smarte and was initially a little sceptical but having read the reviews gave them a try. Delivery from Sydney to Melbourne was quicker than expected, and the courier they used were great. Had the courtesy to call before delivery, confirmed authority to leave at door and kindly placed it in a relatively safe spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheaper than the rest.Easy to deal with, reliable. Will definitely purchase again from BUY Smarte.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it when everything goes to plan! Our new washing machine arrived recently, as per plan. Thanks to all the team at BuySmarte for making it all happen seamlessly. The price was right, the communication was equally right and the delivery team did an excellent job. Thank you to all on your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Damage door and floor and no one cares to fix!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second item I've purchased from Buy Smarte in the last year, amazing choice and unbeatable price. Definitely worth checking out before you buy anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and price will. Buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic price and very fast delivery. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly speedy service - ordered my new TV on Sunday night and it arrived on Tuesday! The delivery men were excellent - they brought it right into my living room and we live in a large apartment block which is not easy to navigate. The TV is of course incredible and the price was the best out of all retailers! Thank you Buy Smarte!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish. Will definitely keep buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best service, bought the fridge can’t notice the dent, very happy specially with the speed of the delivery in 2 days Will buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super positive retail experience and a perfect example of why independent businesses should be supported! After suspecting a bit of casual price fixing between three high-profile electronics retailers (the price of the item was increased on the same date to exactly the same price...) I did an internet search and up popped Buy-Smarte. Not only was their advertised price $100 cheaper than the previous price of the marquee retailers, but $600+ cheaper than the increased price. I rang Buy-Smarte around opening time but got no answer; however, I wasn't concerned knowing how busy retailers can get around opening time. BUT In under a minute, I received a call back asking if they could help and apologised for not answering immediately. $OLD!!! on positive attitude alone - let alone the $600 saving! Also delivered to regional NSW for $40 in three working days. So, if you can support this business, please do so because they are a breath of fresh air and old-school service in stark contrast to the major retailers' contemptuous "churn and burn" approach. Kudos Buy-Smarte!
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buy Smarte is rated 4.8 based on 755 reviews