Buy Smarte Reviews

4.8 Rating 755 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Smarte
Visit Website

Email:

info@buysmarte.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Smarte made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Nadia
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 19th April 2024
Mark Meneaud
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Sana Ghaz
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Anonymous
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Josephine
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 29th January 2024
Andrea
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Sally
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a fridge and washing machine from But Smarte mainly dealing with Taric. The whole process was easy and the customer service was fantastic. I will definitely be coming back for any future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.. super quick delivery. I live in victoria, I have purchased a large tv and soundbar on separate occasions and both have turned up to my door a few days after purchasing. I'll always look here first now before looking at the larger national hifi retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great business to shop with. Checkout was easy and my purpose was delivered 2 days later, no outfit could be better, well done ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a Fisher & Paykel oven from Buy Smarte... went into the store on Friday 3/5/24 and was greeted by Hisham and Tarik... very awesome guys, great sense of humour, handsome too 😉... and they were really helpful. I'm kicking myself now because I've been buying appliances through normal retail stores and all this time, when I should have been coming to Buy Smarte all these years!! No joke! They said my oven would be delivered on the Monday, it turned up when they said it would, with text messages and a phone call from the delivery guys...regarding the delivery time. I'm very happy with my oven and highly recommend Buy Smarte...👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, as described. Fast shipping. Will buy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealing with Buy Smarte was not only an enjoyable experience, But the service was very good and the price extremely competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product range: we were able to find our preferred dishwasher at $500 less than the best price we could find elsewhere, due to a damaged box. Buy Smarte delivered and picked up the old dishwasher as well! Will certainly buy from Buy Smarte again!
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived with more damage than expected. Rated as a A grade factory second. I note 6 or 7 bits of damage on the monitor I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and delivery, definitely will buy again. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good sales people and good prices and delivery all went well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service accompanied by excellent pricing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. Great selection of product. Fast and hassle free delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic savings. Saved $200 off a refurbished heater. My order was dispatched same day and arrived in 2 days. The heater is working perfectly and with the savings I can afford to buy a second one for the kids room. Thank you Buy Smarte.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with pricing, service & speed of delivery! The saving on the Samsung OLED TV was so large compared to the well known high street retailers, we were initially very sceptical. However, Smarte responded immediately to our concerns in writing, giving us the confidence to proceed. The TV arrived within days, with regular updates by text and email, and we are very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction ,site was easy to use, Good communication fast delivery and TV in perfect condition highly recomend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As described, good price, well packed and prompt, courteous delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the service and will definitely use Buy Smarte for other purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were great, very helpful. Television picture is great, for the price I didn’t expect this quality👍🏽
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 19th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and unreal prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buy Smarte is rated 4.8 based on 755 reviews