Buy Smarte Reviews

4.8 Rating 712 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Smarte
Visit Website

Email:

info@buysmarte.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Smarte made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Sana Ghaz
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Anonymous
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Josephine
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 29th January 2024
Andrea
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Sally
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 21st November 2023
Peter
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 14th November 2023
EDWARD
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased a few things from Buy Smarte and the quality and prices are unbeatable! My recent purchase of a Samsung washing machine is amazing . I’m so happy and would recommend to anyone thinking of buying. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable about their products . Thank you!
Buy Smarte 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s the first time I have purchased from this site…. Was pleasantly surprised at the service and hope the product is as good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good stuff and cheap cost And most good thing very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The item arrived on time the only problem is that the HDMI cable was missing from the box and the power cable was front a different brand monitor. I can’t use the monitor at the moment as I don’t have the HDMI cable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tarik was really polite and helpful in terms of explaining and describing the product. Really spent time with us and helped us find what we were looking for. Definitely coming back for more. Thanks Tarik.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price, prompt service, and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ourchased the 40inch Hisense TV - excellent price, fast delivery, easy to set up and cant fault it, also comes with Foxtel which some of the other Smart TV's dont.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the samsung sound bar is amazing and got it at really good rate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
as promised, on time and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much. Very efficient and and TV arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, convenient delivery arrangements and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast and great price. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Item, Great price and fast delivery AAAAA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The purchase process and delivery was fantastic. Good communication and they came in and delivery window. I took a point off because I bought a factory second and the screen was really grubby from handling. Should have been cleaned before boxing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fabulous tv very happy so clear in 8k l no a lot of people will be coming to you once again thanks will buy other things when l need to update electronic goods regards David webby
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was excellent , exactly as promised. TV works great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery guy supposed to install. But he didn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dishwasher was a great price- and free delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy Smarte is rated 4.8 based on 712 reviews