canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,743 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a gift for my sons BIRTHDAY in March and I know he's going to love it cant wait till March to give it to him.
Posted 5 days ago
impress by quality, service and price!
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased!! Fast service, turned out great! Great price! I will be a return customer!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent in everyway as usual.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping and great prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Our acrylic family photo came out awesome! The whole process was super easy and fast....I will DEFINITELY use them again!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product! Great prices! I am VERY pleased :-)
Posted 6 days ago
I am very Satisfied you did a great job. I received it sooner then I thought. Could not be more Happy with the way it turned out. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from Canvasdiscount.com! Very happy with the pictures I received back! Shipping was fast! All around great first experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully done! Very happy with purchase & also very affordable!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product!!
Posted 1 week ago
I just love my new canvas
The price was very affordable
Delivery was really fast
I would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Love..... Very happy with how fast and how it came out....thank u
Posted 1 week ago
Always look wonderful, great price and arrive quickly!!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the photos they have done for me. They are delivered quickly,. The price is very reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a very special print. It is a going into the Brainstorm Room that is being dedicated to my late, great guy - Eric Lindsay. I will post photos when they are up on www.EricLindsay.space

Thank you. Truly.
LP
Posted 1 week ago
I have enjoyed my canvases so much. Very nice gifts for valentines. They loved them. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my products and the quick turn around
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my order and it comes quickly...I will always do business with ur company....keep up the great work
Posted 1 week ago
Great pics fast time to recieve
Posted 1 week ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,743 reviews