canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,516 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything about my order was very good except that one corner on the back was not stapled flat! Otherwise, all my orders have been great!
Posted 6 days ago
The price is very good. However it didn't meet the Christmas delivery and one of the frame had a broken corner when I received.
Posted 1 week ago
Good color, good price, stretching could be better a little wavy other top
Posted 1 week ago
The clarity and depth on the canvas print was great. Just tried it to see if we liked it. Will be ordering more!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality masks in times like these. Nice quality. Shipment was delayed a bit, but with the way things are I would certainly buy from the company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products were beautiful. Still waiting on second order. It was supposed to be here before Christmas and now won’t be here until Saturday 😞
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my blanket, I got it for my mom’s Christmas present. it came out a little dark but it’s because of phone settings when I upload it. I’ll be purchasing more items from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the canvas photo was awesome and I received the photo in record time! Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality products with a quick turn around
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had ordered 2 canvases. Both are just the way I ordered them. No more Walgreen's. They're cheaper, but so is their quality. That is important to me. Would've been 5 stars, but the shipping charge is rediculous.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the clarity of the print on the blanket. Very cool.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery information was easy to access and delivery was on time. The framed canvases are great. I wish I could have cropped a little more of the picture but it was received as reflected in the preview. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
It shipped fast and the framed and matted 2 I got first were wonderful. The canvas collage I received was blurry and I did not like the background. I guess I could not see it on my phone. I recommend doing the order on a computer.
Posted 1 month ago
I'd say that overall, I am happy with my purchase. However, out of the 4 canvas prints I received, two of them were not properly stretched over the frames. I may be able to take off some of the staples and fix this myself, but it's unfortunate that I have to do that.
Posted 1 month ago
If the ink print were just a bit brighter, id most definitely rate 5! I absolutely love this company and what they offer! Even with the ink maybe not quite as bright as id like (just pay for brightner $3.99-5 99) i would say the pictures turned out so absolutely beautiful! Their going to make wonderful gifts and I really cannot wait to see my family's faces as they open them up! This was a great idea when this company decided to open up! The prices are amazing as well, shipping at times can be iffy but fair! Especially for basically a free canvas or little to no cost! Their worth it! Here's one just of my soaking wet pup Nola, with WRAP still on it of course. I believe this is their 6x6 size, perfect! Especially surrounded by a few more the same size! The ink in this one is spot on!
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices& timely shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Price was very affordable and fast delivery. Quality was impressive.
Posted 1 month ago
Picture turned out very clear and beautiful colors. I wish the edges on the back were finished and trimmed or I would have given 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price quick deliver decent quailty picture
Posted 1 month ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.55 based on 1,516 reviews