canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,517 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect canvas photos every time! Fair pricing with awesome discounts! Delivery on time. Will continue to be a customer!
Posted 9 hours ago
I am satisfied with all the mixpix I've ordered. I've ordered several times already. Reasonable prices and I like that they don't damage my walls. I received my orders quickly and I would use them again!
Posted 16 hours ago
The color was off and muted in my most recent order. Came fairly quick and cost was low which is a bonus.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 19 hours ago
It turn out nice ,we love it
Posted 19 hours ago
Beautiful job in picture. Easy user friendly website and quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with purchase! Was pleasantly surprised when I opened my order. Quality work thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality canvass for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 day ago
Canvas’ turned out beautiful
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. My initial plaque was not quite "perfect" and they sent a new one right away. Very pleased!
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality canvases, turned out great and shipping was great speed too! Will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
There was a price printed on my picture and this was my second attempt to get my friend his Xmas present
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve ordered several of these for myself & family as gifts. Everyone loves them
Posted 2 days ago
Our canvas arrived early and looks wonderful! We will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
The photo and quality of my canvas was great. The only complaint I have is that I went with white for the sides of the canvas and the canvas was not stapled to the wood straight. So you can see the white canvas on the right side of my photo. It is minor but very aggravating to look at.
Posted 2 days ago
Pictures of my grandkids they all look amazing and so quick on the delivery thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I've ordered six different canvas, each one has been amazing. Great prices.
Quality work!
Posted 3 days ago
I got my canvas pics in the other day and I love them. They did a great job I would recommend using them
Posted 3 days ago
Up until this last order, I’ve been very impressed with the quality of the prints that I’ve received. This was my first disappointing experience with canvas discount. I ordered a small gift for a friend & the 8x8 was underexposed & mounted at a slight twist showing the white border around some edges of the picture (even more noticeable with the very dark picture). In the picture I took of the print, it actually doesn’t look so bad. In my print the snow & white trim are grey!🙁
Posted 3 days ago
They do beautiful work and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,517 reviews