canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,734 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am always so happy with my purchases from canvasdiscount! Everything always turns out so nice and the price is even nicer!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I am very happy with the outcome and they came very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely loved the canvas, it was beautiful & the print came out in amazing quality. super grateful for this purchase !
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I received another canvas that I ordered and as always it came out perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
My pictures came in a couple of days. They came out beautifully and are already hanging in my house. Love Canvas Discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I just last my heidie the canvas pictures are beautiful. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The canvas prints are perfect, but I didn’t give you afive star rating because we asked for a hanger kit for one of the prints and did. To receive it. Cindy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received my canvas picture and was amazed at the quality very happy with this work and would definitely recommend this to anyone thank you so much. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional quality and good pricing. Not too happy with the additional shipping charged to Alaska ($40), but I guess it's the price you pay if you want to order from these guys. Overall, you just have to make sure you order enough prints to lower the average cost ;-).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my canvas and how fast I received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable how these turned out-can't wait to send in more photos. Fast turn around, great price and very professional finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can't say enough about this company! I have shared on FB and tell everyone about Canvas discount!! Great for all kinds of gift ideas, plus decor for yourself! thank you all, again... Keep up the good work!! God Bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, great price, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality with a great price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased. Good workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful canvases and fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second time I order with them and I'm 100% satisfied with the outcome! I love their canvases and use them for gifts as well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.68 based on 2,734 reviews