canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,532 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The color was off and muted in my most recent order. Came fairly quick and cost was low which is a bonus.
Posted 2 days ago
Picture was great, but did not include hanging hardware I paid for.
Posted 6 days ago
Firstly the site itself only provides for 5star reviews ---anything else is a link to customer service.
The individual small canvas prints were quite good, reasonably priced, and were delivered in a timely matter and safely wrapped.
The bigger multiple photo canvas picture came printed lopsided on the canvas. When I sent a request for a refund for that photo they were only willing to reprint it unless I cut up the photo which my wife didn't want to do---so we asked for the reprint but haven't heard back after several weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
No hooks at all came on the canvas order this well before Christmas as present and just now got it!
Posted 1 week ago
Picture was blurry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered face masks ~ the photos came out fine on the masks, however, the masks themselves are too flimsy to be safely worn in public. They should have three layers, or an opening where one can insert a filter. Delivery and turn around time were very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most the canvases I ordered were great but some were miss stretched and crooked. Some that were stretched can see white on the edge which is now an unusable gift. One of the canvases was slightly damaged as well
Posted 1 month ago
I got a collage of pics and the pics were fine but the sides were not stretched the same and the back had an excess of canvas just sticking out past where it was stapled. There’s like 1/4 inch of white on one side and 3/4 on the other side!! Very noticeable and this was a gift !! Too late to reorder so I don’t think I’ll use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
They are quick! The product is well done as far as size, neatness, quality of the canvas and the wooden structure underneath the canvas. But I had edited my DNG file in Lightroom (it was not the greatest exposure or contrast) to what I felt were acceptable levels. The canvas image is very heavy and dark—the shadows lack nuance.
Posted 1 month ago
Canvas looks nice, slightly smaller than stated (fraction of an inch in both dimensions). I'm happy with the product but they didn't ship the hanging kit so I had to order something from Amazon. Will be able to hang up today.
Posted 2 months ago
Pics were great but they neglected to put the hangers in the box and I was unable to hang when received, Still waiting for the hangers to arrive.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, but photo very dark. Not like I sent. Have called, but, put on hold for long time and then abruptly disconnected. Only wanted to find out how to be sure any further photos would be correct, but have given up.
Posted 3 months ago
On my third, I believe, updated delivery date. Supposed to receive my order by 9pm cst today. I'll update when it's actually delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
No problems whatsoever from ordering to shipping everything went smoothly
Posted 8 months ago
Canvas was not tight. Poor staple job. Probably will not hang. Everything else ok
Posted 8 months ago
Will write a review once I get my orders
Posted 10 months ago
I was disappointed in the thickness of this blanket. I ordered one from Walmart that was much thicker and had a good fleece on the inside. This is more like a towel. The image was very clear but it wasn’t really a blanket.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the materials are high and the ink representation was great. I order 5 of the same painting. But only 1 of the 5 was correctly centered in the width. The ptg. has a border all around it so it is obvious on the other and 4 have less border on the left than on the right.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my canvas yet, but am already disappointed in the customer service. I placed my order on Aug. 7 and promised that it would ship within 7 days at the latest!!! I see that it is now finally enroute but will not arrive until Aug. 20th. This was after I was assured that the shipment would be expedited! Hope I will love the canvas when it arrives.
Posted 1 year ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,532 reviews