canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,517 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The photo and quality of my canvas was great. The only complaint I have is that I went with white for the sides of the canvas and the canvas was not stapled to the wood straight. So you can see the white canvas on the right side of my photo. It is minor but very aggravating to look at.
Posted 2 days ago
2 of our photos were blurry and 1 of them had a blue scratch on it.
Posted 3 days ago
The price was really cheap..so...I got what I paid for! Canvas was loose..not pulled tight enough..and had intention marks where the wooden frame was.
Posted 6 days ago
My smaller prints came in with no issue. My 40x30 came in with ALL corners bent and damaged....incredibly disappointed in the lack of corner supports in the box for such a heavy print....most likely buying somewhere else from now on
Posted 6 days ago
The website was hard to use. Editing wasn't working right. Spelled a word wrong. The picture isn't as vibrant as I hoped.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered metal in the past that was very good. The same I can't say for the latest . The last one was clear and shined. This one is dull and the colors not so great. For 45 bucks I expected more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased 12 8 x8 canvas photo’s. The first 6 were awesome the last 6 were made more cheap and smaller wood. Not happy! Sent an email and they told me to take a pic of the ones I don’t like and put it on white paper. Don’t get that!
I sent a copy of the photos I wasn’t happy with. That should be sufficient for them to see how they were made. All you have to do is look at your info.
Posted 1 month ago
Framed picture has large clumps of dust behind glass.
Posted 1 month ago
Framing is very poor quality. Was disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Face mask with logo.
Logo looked great, but a thin and flimsy quality of mask.
Ear circles are so thin. I expect these will tear after a few uses.
As this is a gift, I am a little embarrassed of the quality. Sorry. Just being truthful - hopefully helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
The print itself was good (had some pieces of sparkle between the glass and the print), but very disappointed that the frame itself had scratches. It was a gift and very noticeable which made me a lil disappointed about the order especially because it was expensive too.
Posted 2 months ago
Did not like how the picture looked. Tried numerous times to contact you but was always put on hold so long that I would finally hang up. I have ordered b4 and have been very happy. Sent the pictures back to you and hope I get credit so I can order the rest of my Christmas presents from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Order process was easy, price was great, and item arrived quickly. However, it has absolutely no elasticity, is much too large, is not adjustable, so I can't wear it. It just hangs from my face and offers no protection. The photo came out beautifully though.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered canvases twice. Both had issues (one was wrinkled in one corner and the other had incorrect colors). To their credit, they sent me replacements that were good, but the time from the initial order to receipt of a good print was extremely long as a result.

Do not call with issues, as they usually hang up on you before you're able to get a customer service rep on the line. The customer service hours (from 11AM to 4PM EST) are unusually short as well.

If you don't mind dealing with issues that pop up and waiting to get your canvas, their prices are good.
Posted 5 months ago
This is my third order with you and until this one all has been wonderful, items, quality, delivery, price, etc. On my last order I ordered for acrylic prints including the hangers. The prints arrived in a reasonable amount of time, but only 1 hanger was included. I sent an email to inquire about the others and that took 2-3 days before someone replied, but I did get a reply that stated they would be shipped to me. I responded with a thank you as well as a comment that these items are gifts and the sooner the better on the shipment of the 3 hangers. My original email was on June 30th. First response from you was on 7/3 from Glen Rodes. I then received the shipment email on 7/4 with a delivery date of 7/11 by 9pm. 7/11 has come and gone. The tracking info on UPS still shows delivery by 7/11 at 9pm. According to the details package has been sitting in Fontana for 3 days. I have no idea when these items will arrive thus holding off on me being able to provide these as gifts. You would think good customer service would have been to overnight them and not sent them on the slow boat to no where since I have already paid for them and it was an error on your end. My order # is USA99901665271
Posted 6 months ago
I made several orders through this company for face mask with my photography on them. The first 3 orders were completed and shipped in a timely manner. They mask are high quality made. However, I placed 2 additional orders on June 24th & 25th. My order is still in the received column. I have over 50 mask waiting to be printed. This company has no telephone number to contact a representative. I have sent emails which takes them days to respond. The one email they did respond to was 5 days later. I have also sent a message through Facebook. I understand they are overwhelmed with states making it mandatory to wear a face mask. I have several hundred orders that I need completed. Sadly due to their lack of customer service I will use another company.
Posted 6 months ago
I still have not received my product and it said it would be here by the 16 and it’s the 19 of June
Posted 6 months ago
We usually use Easy Canvas, however, Canvas Discount came up in my email so decided to use it. Substandard compared to Easy Canvas, the pics look ok but the corners are really sloppy and the canvas is not tight so it buckles even after being hung. I tried to upload both photos but it would only let me upload one of them. :(
Posted 8 months ago
FALSE ADVERTISING!! On their website, this company states more than once that the products are made in the US so imagine my surprise when my purchase was shipped from Germany. When I emailed them and asked why they responded that they're an American company that is headquartered in Germany, which doesn't make any sense. The product I received was fine - not exceptional and not horrible.
Posted 8 months ago
Got the gift and I am not happy with it at all. There is really no color to it and blurry very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,517 reviews