canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,731 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very please with our order. Orders were fulfilled and shipped very promptly. Would order from here again!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and quick shipping.
Posted 6 days ago
All went well. It’s a quality product delivered quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with my purchase. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Will use again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my pictures and received them really fast.
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second time i have ordered they are amazon fast production and fast delivery. Always a head of schedule.
Posted 6 days ago
great work & prompt delivery. I'm sure there will more orders in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Ok I love Canvas Discount the canvases are a beautiful color. Quick delivery and fantastic work. And they have great sales. I have ordered 6 in the last month. I would recommend...
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and quick delivery! I ordered multiple canvases and they were even delivered two days prior to the estimate. I was very pleased with the quality, especially since many of them were not professional pictures. The iPhone pictures came out in wonderful quality. I would highly recommend this company and plan on ordering again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
My canvas came so amazing!
Love the work!
I'm getting addicted!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with the service and quality of your work! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was great! Excellent price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always great work!
Posted 1 week ago
So far I have ordered approximately 50 various size canvas wraps, a couple of blankets, and a pillow. Each item was done very professionally and shipped and wrapped properly. I am extremely satisfied with all these products and I have recommended them to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you once again for my prints. I love them. They were a great price and arrived so fast. I think I may be addicted. I am planning to order 20 more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great job, the pictures really look super. Very happy with the job and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly and looks fantastic!!
Posted 1 week ago
Their service is top notch. Sent a copy of a picture. You would never know the canvas was a copy of a picture
Posted 1 week ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,731 reviews