canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,731 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am extremely pleased with my order from Canvas Discount. The prints were exactly as shown on my computer. They were obviously packaged with care to ensure they arrived with no damage, and they were speedily delivered! I will be ordering again!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love it all!! Thanks so much!! The acrylic is absolutely beautiful!
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled with the quality and your shipping speed. Would give you 6 stars if possible. My canvas print was an exact duplicate as my computer image. Thanks for your great service !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly fast processing and shipping. Had the pictures in hand on the 2nd day. The acrylic prints are great quality and look great. Will purchase again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picture was done very well. Received so quickly, very impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and hi quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picture perfect! I ordered a 16 x 16 framed. The preview was exactly the same as how it turned out. Arrived in less than a week, and loved the emails updating the process through delivery. Have used them before, and will use them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of print looks great and it arrived ahead of schedule!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great printing and shipping and the price can't be beat! Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They came out perfectly. They look absolutely amazing. Most of all, they arrived in time for me to send them to my friend for her birthday. Lol. You all do excellent work. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two canvas and one metal print and they are beautiful! Good prices and quick delivery. Will definitely order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a ton of pics from this company. The only problem that i have is no more wall space! Definitely recommend this company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So very please of my canvas print. Yes I will order from this company again. Fast, reliable, and quality was superb.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never been disappointed with any of the photos I have had put on canvas...I will most definitely be ordering many more..priced right for gifts!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Color and texture of canvas create a lovely memory! I will definitely order from here again! Thanks for the memory!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I e purchased twice and have been happy with the pictures and have given as gifts which were well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had many pictures made here. They are fast, fair price and beautiful. I’ve given them for gifts and everyone loves them
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my canvas. I have ordered many and will continue using this company- Made in USA and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the canvas print. I gave it to my friend as a gift and she loves it, too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,731 reviews