canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,730 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am always 100% satisfied with my products from canvasdiscount! They are always priced much lower than any competition and deliver beautiful products in record time. It has always proved to be the perfect gift for that person you just don't know what to get. Several of my family members now shop there for their pictures, too!! Plus, they look good anywhere, easy to pack or move and make great focal points for any room. Plus, they make decorating much more fun!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have ordered from canvasdiscount.com multiple times and have never been disappointed. Quality canvases at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the mix pic for my son’s birthday. I didn’t know what to expect but, they were beautiful! I think he really liked them. The delivery was fast. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are so great! I told them I felt one of the canvas prints was too dark and not only did they reprint that canvas for free and send it to me for free they also reprnted the other canvas on the order for free and sent that one to me for free too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love too buy for your company.good picture frame quality.perfect present.for special occasion
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, fast service and great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely worth the money ! Good quality, good delivery, I'm satisfied!
Posted 2 weeks ago
timely, quality, price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love to have my photography printed on the 8 x 12 canvases to give as gifts. These turned out super well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful and fast service. I’ve started giving them as gifts!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing I love canvas
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful memories!! Unfortunately mydog of 14 years had to be put down. It was like loosing my best friend. I had a photo of the two of us outside on a swing with our dog between us. I used this photo! It turned into a simply wonderful canvas and a beautiful memory for us both. I couldn’t give them a better recommendation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are very beautiful thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality for an amazing price!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They just do great work!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products! Canvas's are beautiful! Received them within 4 days! I'm a very satisfied customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This process was a breeze!!! The loading process was very simple and straightforward. The canvas print is beautiful!!!! This is the first canvas I've ever had printed, and we absolutely LOVE it!!! We already have more ideas for our walls, and we'll definitely be using these folks again!!! I highly recommend them!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow I'm always amazed how fast they are!! Great work and good prices! I'm always more then satisfied!
Posted 3 weeks ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,730 reviews