Chic Me Reviews

3.6 Rating 8,691 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Me
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Me made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love love all the dresses 🥰🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was just what I ordered, but took longer than expected to receive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are way to big and very ugly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This item looks nicer than the pic on TV. Perfect gift item. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice material fits well very colorful love the look
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The clothes are made of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The jumpsuit is huge! Will need to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely dress and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s really cute & comfy. I was not impressed with the belt because there are no loops to hang on to the belt. But that’s okay because I added a stretch bow tie belt to it. It looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible customer service. Have been trying to connect with them to cancel items that was out of stock and return items that were cheaply made with cheap materials. But cannot get in touch with them. The phone number provided rings busy each time. And still waiting on email/ messaging response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time ever time I order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered $81.00 worth of clothing and never received the items The company is overseas and they will let you know there is nothing they can do if the items were stolen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very cute I thought they were black so was a little disappointed they were dark blue but they are still cute
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful true fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pricing, excellent quality! The colors are so vibrant and the sizing (m) is perfect. Was really quick to arrive as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To small…i want to return for a larger size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So where to begin. I would have preferred paying less then $20 for my chic-me order. But the order was worth over 20 but less then 30 in my mind. They gave me another fabulous dress, another tub dress, another long dress with color, softness and stretchy ness. Thank you for making me more happy.
Chic Me 5 star review on 5th July 2024 Chic Me 5 star review on 5th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received all of my recent orders and very satisfied with all my items. Thanks ChicMe. Have to say turn around time for delivery much better than recent years. Thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought the dress was cute, and I loved how it fit. I ordered a large.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chic me est un site sérieux dont les vêtements commandés sont identiques à ceux vus sur le site et une livraison rapide. Contrairement à certains dont le colis n’est jamais reçu mais payé !! Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chic Me is rated 3.6 based on 8,691 reviews