Chic Me Reviews

3.6 Rating 8,225 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Me
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Me made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CUTE BUT not what I expected an actual blue jean dress and instead got fitted stretchy dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On all the ways. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible customer service. They refused to give me a refund. They will take days to reply to you, and the tell you've exceeded their time limit. I will not be ordering anything from them again. SHEIN has better quality clothing, you can return things if they don't fit without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything i ordered was there and looks really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the styles at Chic Me, but the size guides you provide are not accurate according to the US size you print on the chart. I end up with clothes that are too big, and I don't have the time to package and send things back, so end up losing money, by having to give them away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My shoes look exactly like the picture. Color and size perfect. Very lightweight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate description and sizing of sandals with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it’s lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Je suis très contente super beau
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haut très jolie verr kaki Je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, I got what I ordered, I like my 3 tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very cute 3-piece casual outfit. I get so many compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits well, runs small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The outfit came a lot sooner than I had expected. Has a good fit is a little thin, but considered that I live in Texas its perfect for a summer evening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my items. Great quality products & fabulous designs. I always get compliments on my clothes. And people always want to know where I got them at. I really want to keep it my little secret😇
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my items. Great quality products & fabulous designs. I always get compliments on my clothes. And people always want to know where I got them at. I really want to keep it my little secret😇
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the outfits, perfect fit and lovely material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chic Me is rated 3.6 based on 8,225 reviews