ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast and reliable, great choice of movies, classic comedies. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and quick to deliver dvds ordered. Very reasonable prices which is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had any problems. One item was damaged in the post but sorted by ClassicMovieStore quickly. Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Several orders have been well over the stated delivery time. Would like to see the option to track orders through the post even if this costs more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service and quick delivery n gd value. A gd product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant selection, always fast delivery, and customer service has been so helpful here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review and order. We hope you enjoy the dvds.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a complete Carry Pn collection and it arrived in the timescale promised... in perfect conditions... loving watching through them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! Got my order next day and it is such a good tv show. So pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great selection of classic tv series.. always super fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought my dvds here for the last few years and they always come well packed and quickly. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered my dvds from here for years now and they have always come well packed and quickly. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After 11 days I am still waiting for my delivery. I have contacted by message through the web site and tried three times to call over the telephone and left messages but no one can be bothered to reply to any communication. One more email to them then I contact Paypal to refund my money and leave extremely poor reviews anywhere I can think of. Extremely poor service and extremely poor customer service. Questions under this review are not applicable. I have still not received items I paid for. I have contacted the company four times and they have NEVER replied. Customer service minus 99 points if I could. I have not had a refund as yet as I shall contact Paypal to arrange that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, sorry to hear this. I have looked into this and all 3 of your emails were replied to within 1 working day. As per the message on the contact us page that you contacted us from, we ask people to please check their junk or spam settings to avoid this. I can see now though that your order has been resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
STILL WAITING FOR KNIGHT RIDER COMPLETE BOXSET, DISPATCHED ON THE 11TH OF NOVEMBER. NOW 25TH. 14 WORKING DAYS GONE BY. HAVENT HAD ANY NOTIFICATION OF ANY ATTEMPTED DELIVERY BY POST OFFICE. PLEASE SEND ME A FRESH REPLACEMENT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have looked into this and can see your dvds were delivered. Thanks for the order and hope they are enjoyed.
Posted 1 year ago
a little disappointed that cannot find a way of tracking my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear this, we do have tracking if you wanted to email us we can share it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been pleased with my purchases from Classic Movie Store. It's always easy to find what I am looking for and the delivery has always been very good. The DVD's make an ideal present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waited for weeks and still didn't get my entire order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear this, if you contact us with your name we can get this resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought something so long ago I do not remember.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ORDERED PLEASE SIR FROM THE SEVENTIES UNFORTUNATLY IVE NOT RECIEVED IT YET THIS WAS ALMOST 1 MONTH TO THIS DAY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using ClassicMovieStore for some time now and I always found them efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews