ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love this site... I have ordered about 18 box sets from them over the last few years. Always been on time and every email I’ve sent has been answered quickly and helpfully. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Have used this store now for a good few years and have never had a problem. Items always on time and really fast customer service. Thanks for the orders.
Posted 8 months ago
The best UK dvd retailer we have found. Such a big range and have always replied to emails quickly and our orders have always been delivered within a few days.
Posted 10 months ago
Unbelievable, a DVD with a proper sound level! No need to screw the amp in my TV, a rarity today. Enjoyable caper with strong cast, dated but still enjoyable. Superb value for money, 10 out of 10. Good packaging too. Recommended vendor.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with product and service
Posted 11 months ago
Great price videos
Posted 11 months ago
Good box set at a very good price
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent quality item. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The movie store are great company as far as I am concerned and they sell goods at fantastic prices and deliver them on time " what more could you ask for ".
Posted 1 year ago
I found them extremely easy ( I am 84) to deal with and the service was exactly as promised, Well done gentlemen.
Posted 1 year ago
My Item was in stock, and dispatched quickly. Really good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always provides an excellent service. Really good product range and the price is fair.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered "Last of the Summer Wine" Series 1-12. The price was very reasonable and it arrived promptly. Previously ordered the "Man About The House" box set. I highly recommend ClassicMovieStore, and will be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with and a quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable, great choice of movies, classic comedies. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and quick to deliver dvds ordered. Very reasonable prices which is very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had any problems. One item was damaged in the post but sorted by ClassicMovieStore quickly. Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service and quick delivery n gd value. A gd product
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant selection, always fast delivery, and customer service has been so helpful here.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review and order. We hope you enjoy the dvds.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a complete Carry Pn collection and it arrived in the timescale promised... in perfect conditions... loving watching through them now.
Posted 1 year ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews