ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order and delivered as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
happy with Classic movie store, no problems!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Several orders have been well over the stated delivery time. Would like to see the option to track orders through the post even if this costs more.
Posted 1 year ago
I ORDERED PLEASE SIR FROM THE SEVENTIES UNFORTUNATLY IVE NOT RECIEVED IT YET THIS WAS ALMOST 1 MONTH TO THIS DAY
Posted 2 years ago
I had been trying to source the original series of Poldark for a present for sometime without success, until I came across ClassicMovieStore. Good selection of other titles and the DVD was delivered quickly. The quality of the picture and sound is first class
Posted 2 years ago
We needed to be cheered up; it worked!!
Posted 2 years ago
While I’m pleased with my purchase, I’m disappointed with the length of time it takes to receive goods. Unfortunately, my goods didn’t arrive therefore they were dispatched again. Even so I feel distribution of goods could be improved.
Posted 2 years ago
It for a Christmas gifts
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
The movies I purchased I was very pleased with and the service I receives was excellent. I would definitely purchase again from them.
Posted 2 years ago
Order came on time and contents as stated really pleased
Posted 2 years ago
No problem with the items, just not always receiving them. They have to be sent out a second time.
Posted 2 years ago
Frequently better than Amazon/Ebay prices. Good communications. Delivery speed could sometimes be faster, hence only 4 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection. Easy to search. Slight hiccup on delivery but no nonsense and sorted straight away. I have bought before and will buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
Receive, receive, receive please note how it is spelt.
Posted 3 years ago
I have just received the Jon Pertwee Dr Who DVD Set, Delivery was a little slow, a week between being advised of dispatch and delivery but that may have been down to the Royal Mail. I was slightly disappointed as the write up claimed " This 20 DVD set contains all the Jon Pertwee episodes on dvd from the 3rd Doctor that remain in the archives and have been released so far." However Carnival of Monsters, The Time Monster, The Mind Of Evil, Invasion of Dinosaurs and The Three Doctors were not included but are available from Amazon.
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of popular titles. Reasonably quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
This supplier has a vast range of titles many of which are not readily available from other suppliers. The pricing is also very competitive and delivery times fairly quick. I would recommend this company highly.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy and efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews