ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this site... I have ordered about 18 box sets from them over the last few years. Always been on time and every email I’ve sent has been answered quickly and helpfully. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used this store now for a good few years and have never had a problem. Items always on time and really fast customer service. Thanks for the orders.
Posted 3 months ago
My wife purchased an “in stock” DVD box set over 3 weeks ago and still not arrived. Have received prompt delivery via Royal Mail from other UK based companies so the problem does not rest with Royal Mail. Contacted Classic Movie Store via online form and received terse reply. We contacted them again in an attempt to resolve undelivered purchase but no response. We won’t order from this company again and are still waiting for this to be resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
The best UK dvd retailer we have found. Such a big range and have always replied to emails quickly and our orders have always been delivered within a few days.
Posted 5 months ago
We've not received our order??
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear this, I have just checked the tracking on your order and it says it was delivered over a month ago, on 27th April, 3 days after you placed your order. We have had no email from you at all, please contact us at the website to get this resolved. Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievable, a DVD with a proper sound level! No need to screw the amp in my TV, a rarity today. Enjoyable caper with strong cast, dated but still enjoyable. Superb value for money, 10 out of 10. Good packaging too. Recommended vendor.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with product and service
Posted 6 months ago
Great price videos
Posted 6 months ago
Good box set at a very good price
Posted 6 months ago
No email to say item posted when paid 7 days ago no reply to email sent Could well b the first ever and last order placed NOT IMPRESSED
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, we have been communicating via email and have now resolved this. Cheers
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent quality item. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and delivered as expected.
Posted 6 months ago
The movie store are great company as far as I am concerned and they sell goods at fantastic prices and deliver them on time " what more could you ask for ".
Posted 6 months ago
I found them extremely easy ( I am 84) to deal with and the service was exactly as promised, Well done gentlemen.
Posted 6 months ago
Sent the wrong DVD in the correct box. Sent them back and never received our refund of £55
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Zoe,

Sorry to hear this, please do get in touch with us at the contact us page of the website to get this resolved. Cheers
Posted 6 months ago
My Item was in stock, and dispatched quickly. Really good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Always provides an excellent service. Really good product range and the price is fair.
Posted 6 months ago
happy with Classic movie store, no problems!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered "Last of the Summer Wine" Series 1-12. The price was very reasonable and it arrived promptly. Previously ordered the "Man About The House" box set. I highly recommend ClassicMovieStore, and will be ordering from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
A pleasure to deal with and a quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews