ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not received the two lots of dvd's ref 87729 and 87765. I understand from Phil replacements will be sent - I have neither received the original order or the replacements yet (9/2/18) . I have given you a good on this survey because Phil has been replying to my e mails promptly. I shall be glad when this is sorted out. Thankyou - AWJ Coulson
Posted 3 years ago
speed of delivery
Posted 3 years ago
i have bought a few videos and found them good. it is great to watch classics, thanks. your service has been good and quick
Posted 3 years ago
I found a DVD I had been looking to buy for ages! It was well priced, the web site easy to use and the purchase arrived quickly. Thank-you very much, will be recommending you to my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
They were adequate for the task of providing DVDs that were also adequate. Is there anything more one can say other than by complaining about there boring surveys whereby one cannot even purchase a single nut & bold today without someone wanting one to write about some out of earth experience that pushed body and soul into a transcendental dimension.
Posted 3 years ago
I found classic series on DVDs here on your website without having to go out to stores to find them
Posted 3 years ago
Item delivered quickly and well packed
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Had few problems but got sorted now.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my order .came on time will order agai e from you
Posted 3 years ago
Item came with no fuss very happy. Thankyou.
Posted 3 years ago
Hard-to-find TV series box set available cheaper than elsewhere. Arrived reasonably quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Good to see the original Poldark again so much better than the new series ,just a shame that pieces have been cut for some strange reason definitely ruins the story ,not sure why this was done I presumed I was buying the total original.
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived ok but not when you said in your advert it took 4 days and there was no way of tracking delivery, this needs looking at as well as promised delivery times.
Posted 3 years ago
With their fast, efficient and reliable service.
Posted 3 years ago
I got the dvd set I ordered and when they missed an item out of my package I received it with three days
Posted 3 years ago
I don't use Classic Movies very often (3 or 4 times a year) but I have always found that dealings with them have been hassle free and very satisfactory. The DVDs have been of a good quality and the prices....... keep me coming back for more ! Thank you. LF
Posted 4 years ago
Because they stock product(s) which I never expected to be able to source, and once purchased and ordered the item(s) arrive pretty promptly too, as a result I have been promoting the Classic Movie Store to my social circle as a genuinely valuable resource for groups, schools further education, etc., etc., I confidently expect to continue using their services for the forseeable future, I only wish they had existed many years ago, I wish them all every success and a very long and profitable future.
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a boxed set dvd as a gift for relatives in the USA. Unfortunately, it was the incorrect format and thus wouldn't play. Every other aspect of dealing with Classic Movie Store was faultless.
Posted 4 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews