ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I live in the U. S. but have ordered many times from the ClassicMovieStore. We enjoy UK television and such and have a multi-regional DVD player to view them. Whenever I have questions they are very prompt in answering via email. And my orders are filled quickly and arrive in good time considering the distance.
Posted 1 year ago
always happy to buy from them brought in the past already put in another order.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a set of DVDs that I couldn't find elsewhere and it was delivered very quickly and without any fuss in a well-packaged parcel. I have no complaints and can happily recommend this organisation.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, very good delivery time and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of movie at great prices delivered straight to the door.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
When I need thus hard to find classics I always check Classic Movie Store and can usually get what I require at reasonable cost, sent straight to my home address.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and great selection, delivered promptly too
Posted 1 year ago
Good source of classic TV series, fast delivery to the EU, friendly and attentive staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with the service. Living in Australia can be difficult with postage and delivery, but the guys at ClassicMovieStore have always replied promptly with queries and dispatch.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality and value for money with speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The first time I’ve used this website but very impressed prompt delivery well recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt Service. Highly Recommend. Would purchase from this seller again.
Posted 2 years ago
Always superb value for money with a great selection of box sets. Turnaround time first class and never any hassles. Highly recommended company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived as described and when promised.
Posted 2 years ago
I must admit I didn't read the write up properly and was shocked to see the cover in Dutch, but that was my mistake. That is why it was cheaper I guess. It's not a problem as the DVD is in English. Service and delivery all good, Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Order received quickly and the Packaging was good
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of great DVD titles available for movies and TV shows, super good prices and excellent customer service and follow-up. I love these guys!
Posted 2 years ago
I always wanted this series in my collection but baulked at paying £100 for it when it was advertised in the Sunday supplements 20 years ago on VHS tapes.
Less than 20 quid from Classicmoviestore is a bargain!
Fantastic footage rarely shown these days and some very interesting interviews from people long gone.From major politicians to the foot soldier, mesmerising!
This is the ultimate documentary of WW2 and re-watchable again and again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality DVD's of such a well loved comedy series. Still enjoying each programme.
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews