ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pleased with Product and Service and Highly Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Heartbeat the Rowen years
Found this was the cheapest on the internet.
Fast delivery would definitely recommend 5+++++
Posted 2 years ago
Always order my tv box sets from Classic Movie Store. They have a fantastic range at good prices and the service is excellent if there's any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and collection of dvds
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and the best bit is great prices
Posted 2 years ago
Just purchased a complete set of series 1 and 2 of CHIPS, a polce series from the 70s, received in good order and very quick, first class service, will certainlly be using this site again
Posted 2 years ago
In this day and age I, or rather we, seem to get swamped with assorted ‘offers’ off this, that and occasionally the other (depending on the weather of course) with assorted deals but having looked at this site a few times I decided to ‘have a go’.
The fact that, as I write and not before as I have just finished my breakfast, if the order is over £15 in value its free postage (yes, free! - ohhhh, how they spoil us…) and in this day and age that is not to be sneezed at, more so if you are a deep sea diver and wearing your working kit. I ordered a boxed set of DVD’s over the £15 limit and like a lot of other people I found by clicking away on the net that this product or set I purchased was indeed cheaper, like for like, than the competition as in other suppliers but, and this is the but, they all required postage as an extra thus making this deal a good one money-wise. From ordering to receiving the item was a few days but nothing to panic over as I was in no rush to sit and watch said discs anyway and considering it was free postage included, no bother at all. The set came in good packing with no problems, it was as ordered as it’s not unknown (speaking/writing from past experience) for the wrong item to arrive as quite how you can mistake a set of nut crackers, chrome, for a pair of pipe fitting grips is slightly lost on me . Its now been a few weeks since ordering that we found time to sit down - well, we paid for the chairs so we may as well have the use of them - and started watching the first of many discs and all its all quite enjoyable. Would I use this supplier again? - a big yes I will.
ps: anybody want a pair of nut crackers, chrome, cheap?...
Posted 2 years ago
Great movie store, Always has great films advertised. Reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
really great selection of the older movies and TV shows All at a competitive price easy to order arrive promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Always a very good service 10 out of 10
Posted 2 years ago
HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS VERY GOOD VEIWING D.V.D.s
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the product I bought. Thank you for a good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant box set ..loved it....also very low price,... thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
Very good to deal with,had a problem with them taking a long time in coming but this was royal mails problem. If they had not come they were happy to send a replacement which was very good of them. I am happy to deal with them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased to find that I could purchase ' A Year In Provence ' on DVD as my
old VHS machine no longer worked ….I really enjoy this film and " Thanks " to Classic Movie Store ( who also stock TV films as this was a TV series ) I am still able to enjoy watching one of my favourite films ….I was also very pleased with the delivery service and short time in waiting to receive this …..
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices, clear information, prompt delivery, adequate packaging
Posted 2 years ago
Always an excellent, speedy service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful keeping me in touch even when I mistyped postcode
Posted 2 years ago
Very good web cit and very good dvd
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t knock it. Absolute bargain for the South Park box sets, delivery came on time and very friendly customer service. Overall very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews