Clock Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,630 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
4.9
Based on 3,630 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Visit Website

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street
Montville
4560

Write Your review

Tell us how Clock Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clock Shop 5 star review on 31st March 2024
Lee W
Clock Shop 5 star review on 16th March 2024
James H
Clock Shop 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Kevin B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Kevin B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Shahid N
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Shahid N
Clock Shop 5 star review on 29th February 2024
Kylie B
421
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service once again As well as getting advice how to fix a problem with an old clock that was losing time Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm extremely happy with the service provided to me by Holly and Daniel the owners of The Clock Shop. I emailed a couple of questions before I purchased my clock and these were answered promptly.. After ordering my clock it was sent very quickly and I was updated on progress of delivery. My clock arrived within a week and was beautifully packed. I have no hesitation recommending The Clock Shop to anyone looking for great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Angus was very helpful when I was deciding which music box Merry go round to purchase., and he made sure it was as packed securely as I had to catch a plane to Adelaide. I rang the office to say it has survived the trip .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
If there were a 6th start I would tick that. Great job and very prompt. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience, great service, great people, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clock shop presented me with a range of choices. The clock I chose was exactly as described, the shopping experience was seamless, and the delivery was prompt. Could not have been improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good experience- quick anf easy. Goods arrived in good order and on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My shopping experience with Clock Shop being 5๐Ÿคฉ firstly I found my item which I couldnโ€™t get in the UK, easy to order & pay, I was informed when I was receiving my item by itโ€™s progress being delivered to my home, excellent service & so quick I am so impressed & delighted with my item & my brilliant shopping experience from down under thanks so much Daniel ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for clock figures for an friend who can't use the internet and found your website which was a pleasing experience. It was so easy to find the numbers (arabic and roman) that he needed and the size. It only took a few minutes and the order was done. It also was delivered in a short time - dispatched almost immediately which helped. I'll cdertainly revisit if he requires more "parts" :-) Nigel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grate product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing help and I really love the 4, yes 4, Cuckoo clocks I have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Google led me to a Clock Shop how to video, which led me to purchase the right part, and The Clock Shop included great installation instructions with the part, which arrived in record time. Clock Shop are on the ball!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Clock Shop was a great experience.. I brought a Cuckoo clock. I had one years ago & just loved it. The Cuckoo clock has 3 settings & it's a lovely purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product range and prompt accurate service-delighted with the outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All ok. Will buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat cusromer, and despite the web site's clunkiness, I got what I needed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cuckoo clock reminds of my childhood clock I purchased at ten years old ,๐Ÿซถโค๏ธ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŽโค๏ธ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ we like the colour and sound ๐ŸŽถ it's a happy home ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿ˜˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I asked for, kept in touch with delivery details and prompt service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was systematic and very good. Their staff was helpful. I have installed the movement and corresponding hands that I ordered for my favorite desk clock. Hands of the product ordered are plastic. I should have been careful in putting the minute hand which is also the cap on the shaft. Be sure that the hand's underside divot is perpendicular (level) to the shaft's tip while pushing down. I failed to do that so the minute hand split into two. I used super glue to put the 2 broken pieces together. Then I reinstalled it slowly and carefully. Clock is working now. Hopefully, the movement will last at least 10 years. Maybe I will order another movement for a wall clock of mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.9 based on 3,630 reviews