Clock Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,566 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
4.9
Based on 3,566 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Visit Website

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street
Montville
4560

Write Your review

Tell us how Clock Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clock Shop 4 star review on 24th February 2024
Gary B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 23rd February 2024
John S
Clock Shop 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Denise P
Clock Shop 5 star review on 3rd February 2024
Christina L
Clock Shop 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Scott D
Clock Shop 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Daniele B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 8th January 2024
Gail K
413
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always enjoy being able to buy from the clock shop. Their store and its products are really fantastic. The customer service I got over the phone and via email was really fantastic. I had a really good chat with a staff member who couldn’t do enough to help me. Their YouTube videos are also fantastic in showing what their products are like and also handy hints in owning and setting up a clock. Can’t recommend this store and their staff enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I was not aware of the differing size shafts of clock movements until Clock Shop personnel put me on the right track. Fortunately, I managed to get the correct movement and replacement hands for my old faithful Cobb & Co clock which once again is ticking away happily after years of inactivity. Thanks Clock Shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Absolutely love your shop! Made the trip to Montville specifically to visit, as I had been up there as a kid 30 years ago and always remembered it fondly. The service was wonderful - warm, friendly and welcoming. I hope I will get another chance to return. Thanks again for a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect product and great quality. Super fast delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very quick response re order placement and prompt delivery, very much appreciated. I appreciated the email contact advising me of each stage of the process, that was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yes, this was the clock piece that I needed, but I really appreciate the customer service that I received! I'm in California and this was the ONLY website where I could find the right clock piece. The shipping to California was fine, considering the distance. Thank you so much for your help!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The staff were very helpful and wrapped our clock up well for the trip home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service and fiendliness of this experience for me was great. I received my purchase when advised, it was pakced soundly with no damage. I just my purchase. And I will be coming back to the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such a beautiful gift for our newborn! Thank you Angus our little girl loves her Peter Rabbit night light.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Staff were so helpful and knowledgeable about the items. It's a great little store, we love our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The clock mechanism arrived quickly as described and had been working well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shop, love the watches
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good website allowing correct selection of spindle length. Product shipped and received within 2 working days. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I received my order very quickly and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleasant service, and very happy with my purchase. I bought a motorcycle clock, and being a motorcycle enthusiast I absolutely love it..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very quick and efficient. Good to be able to fix grandaughter music box. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service, great products, honest supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointing, alarm does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet, thank you for your feedback. Have you reached out to our support team for assistance with this? Raise a ticket here https://clockshop.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/new and we can get this resolved for you. Kind Regards, Clock Shop Team
Posted 1 week ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.9 based on 3,566 reviews