Clock Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 199 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, good price and fast delivery.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and the recommendation Jozef!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service. I purchased an item on line and it was delivered in sound condition within 2 days.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for supporting Clock Shop and making time to provide feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice clock , very nice sales
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much! We are very thankful for you review.
Posted 4 days ago
Our purchase is exactly what we wanted. The customer service is excellent and we look forward to shopping at the Clock Shop again. Thank you. Carol
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Carol. I'm so pleased you're enjoying your weather station. We really appreciate your support and the 5 star review!
Posted 4 days ago
Good variety of clocks on display we found one that fits our space and budget nicely.
Staff were very friendly and helpful ( Robyn is a treasure)
We are very happy to recommend the CLOCK SHOP to anyone
David and Robyn Ord
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David & Robyn. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. I will make sure Robyn reads your review and we look forward to seeing you again sometime.
Posted 4 days ago
The Clock shop had the part I was after at a decent price. They were quick & efficient in sending the part.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review Lynne. Good to know the part your needed arrived quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Staff are very friendly and knowledgible and always extremely helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 6 days ago
When I submitted a last minute online order for a birthday present I called The Clock Shop to inquire the delivery date. Daniel was so friendly with a "Can Do!" attitude. The barometer was packed and posted within the hour, and arrived carefully packaged a couple of days later. The Fischer barometer is a beautiful and quality product. It was a much enjoyed birthday gift to my dad. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Laura, it was a pleasure to help you and organise this gift for your father! Thank you for the great feedback and supporting Clock Shop.
Posted 6 days ago
The easiest and fastest service i have ever received.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, this is fantastic feedback Karen. Thank you so much.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service.
I really like the clock .
It is not cheap mass produced one , but a classic time piece.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for making time to review Clock Shop. We really appreciate your support and it is wonderful to hear that you really like your new clock.
Posted 1 week ago
I did not spend a lot on my purchase, at pair of bellows for an old cuckoo clock, but the service I received was as good as I would get if I bought a Grand Father clock.

I highly recommend the Clock Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Graham. We really appreciate your support and every customer who supports our small business.

Thank you for making time to leave a review too.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products and great customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your support.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for the beautiful clock. I bought it for my grandson.Love it 😉
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! I'm sure he will love the Mickey clock. The lights and music when the alarm goes off are amazing.

Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
you have an amazing click shop
So many things to see
May you be blessed
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. We really value your feedback and for taking the time to review our store.
Posted 1 week ago
The items arrived beautifully packaged and were excellent quality! I loved them so much I went back and ordered more... there’s no better endorsement than repeat custom and I know I’m going to keep coming back
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Laura!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Beautiful item.
Posted 1 week ago
We really appreciate your support and the wonderful feedback. Thank you Kylie.
Posted 1 week ago
For my first amateur effort at fixing a wall clock (which had sentimental value to keep), I'm so glad that I skipped past the eBay sites and came across the Clock Shop website. It was easy to use, product was well described, and ordering was smooth. Delivery came right on the estimated time. For the relatively small difference in price compared to eBay offerings, I feel I have a much better quality product. Clock is now back in action after sitting idle for a very long time.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gabriel. Your feedback is appreciated and we're pleased you found the website informative and easy to use. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.
Posted 1 week ago
How can I review goods I haven't received yet!!!
Est del 5/7 Jul 20
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roy, you're absolutely right! I'm sorry your order hasn't arrived yet. It was dispatched promptly (1 business day) and Queenlsand to Western Australia is a longer shippng time.

Our review requests are automated and therefore during this difficult time where freight is taking longer than normal, you may receive the review request prematurely.

I hope when you're order arrives you'll be happy with the product.

Reach out if you need any further assistance with this.

Regards, Dan
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful shop full with many desirable items and very helpful staff to serve
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ella. We love getting feedback like this! We strive to be helpful and informative so it is wonderful to hear that you have found the staff to be helpful. Thank you for taking time to provide this feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Love all the stuff in your shop. Keep coming back to get bits and pieces. Helpful staff and always smiling.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your continued support at Clock Shop. We love seeing our awesome customers come back again!
Posted 1 week ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.82 based on 199 reviews