Clock Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,712 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
4.9
Based on 3,712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Visit Website

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street
Montville
4560

Write Your review

Tell us how Clock Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ladies where a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was so happy to have my clock back performing so well, thank you Angus for keeping me in touch along the way. I am now waiting for Bruce Davis to call and service my grandfather clock, that would make me so happy. I am a clock fanatic, I love my clocks. Thank you Jennifer Galbraith
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic prompt service with exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use ordering online Post was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am grateful that I was able to purchase the parts from this store. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Better than I expected. Well packed to be protected while in transit. My beautiful, unique clock, worth every cent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Such an informative web site…. I’ve learnt so much about clock mechanisms. The video is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled with my recent dealings with the Clock Shop. Their web site was informative and easy to use. The ordering process on how to determine the correct item was clear and unambiguous. The delivery prompt. 10/10 Clock Shop, well done, regards, Barry Silver, Gold Coast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s awesome when you find just what you need at Clock Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are always on time !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Introductory information was very good and helped me make the right choice from their range. Ordering, payment system and delivery were all very well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very helpful. Great knowledge base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a marvellous experience with Clock Shop. I had made a mistake with my address on my order and I emailed Clock Shop, Daniel replied immediately and corrected my address mistake and my order arrived two days later. The package was wrapped perfectly and the product was exactly what I wanted. It is a relief to know that their is a business in Queensland that can supply me with parts for my precious Cuckoo Clock. Thankyou for being prompt and for your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first experience shopping online with Clock Shop. I found the website very comprehensive and easy to navigate and make my purchase. Within several days of ordering my clock parts I had received them in the mail. Thanks to the team for their great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent through the entire process. I was kept informed & my order arrived promptly & well packed. I'd not hesitate to purchase from the Clock Shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. A quality product at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent ordered ths sunday arrived the next wednasday. and its MAGIC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellen t service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service! Sent them a few photos of an old clock movement to match and they where able to reply swiftly. Managed to get a perfect replacement for my clock! Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.9 based on 3,712 reviews