Clock Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 542 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street

Excellent Service, Great Clock, 20 Stars!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery! Will order from clock shop again!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, quick postage, seamless process.
Posted 19 hours ago
Love the weather owl and I received it promptly
Posted 20 hours ago
If you need a clock, then this is the shop
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
I order my Mickey Mouse watches, and they were delivered on time, If I am ever up that way, I will be popping into your shop. Cheers
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality clocks ease of ordering on phone or online quick delivery even interstate. Very happy with my clock. Prices reasonable.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and helpful service. Brilliant!
Posted 4 days ago
Going to the Clock Shop is like stepping into another time. There is a sense of calm and I felt like I was in Germany. I love looking at all the clocks and trinkets and wish I could purchase much more than I can afford. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable, but also happy to let you browse with no pressure to buy. It is not just a shop but an experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, prompt and well wrapped packaging with a personalised note. Definitely be shopping for beer steins in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of stuff and super fast delivery. Great to deal with
Posted 6 days ago
I've visited the clock shop twice now and on both occasions received fantastic service... helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The shop was so well stocked, I had so much choice it took me ages to decide. I couldn't be happier with what I ended up with and highly recommend a visit, if only to enjoy the amazing range of grand-father and cookoo clocks.
Posted 6 days ago
The product was as ordered and arrived promptly in tact.
Posted 1 week ago
The service given was second to none
Posted 1 week ago
The Clock Shop - found it by accident when I was looking for clock movements of a better quality than those on eBay, and am so thankful I did. Not only is the quality good, but the service was quick, accurate and friendly - top marks to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great clocks, big and small, much better quality then the cheap nasty ones at some mall.
Posted 1 week ago
We have bought four cuckoo clocks so far from the clock shop. Daniel and his staff are so helpful & polite. Our grandchildren love to watch the clocks when visiting, so we will be back to visit Daniel again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
We new we’d find just what we wanted at clock shop . Such a beautiful shop with many very different clocks on offer . We visited, hoping to buy one clock but left with 3 .
Posted 1 week ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.86 based on 542 reviews