Clock Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 736 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street

Clock Shop 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Gloria McCORKELL
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ursula Worthing
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ursula Worthing
Clock Shop 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Julie Webb
Clock Shop 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Eleny
Clock Shop 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Eleny
Clock Shop 5 star review on 17th May 2021
David Unwin
105
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only require an electric clock mechanism for a 30 year old clock. Was unsure if the mechanism would fit but a few quick email assistance from the staff convinced me to go ahead with the online order. Item was dispatched and received in good condition within a week. New mechanism fitted perfectly and has been ticking along happily since.
Posted 13 hours ago
Visited this gorgeous shop twice, on holidays. So glad to be able to buy online from them when we needed a new clock. It is absolutely gorgeous. Nothing like it in the regular Sydney clock establishments. Thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
I needed a movement for our battery clock and thought it would be a nightmare sorting out which one would suit. However, Clock Shop's Daniel had an amazing video explaining everything about how to select, and how to replace the movement. He is obviously a very competent and logical person, and the movement is now replaced and the clock better than ever, and more accurate. And the price, $10, was extremely reasonable, as was postage. Heartily recommended for anything to do with clocks, watches, etc. John Ford, Perth.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, postage speed couldn't have been quicker. And these movements are very reliable. Many thanks.
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely range of Clocks, very well set out and excellent service. We will be back Regards Val and Trevor
Posted 1 day ago
The staff were very polite..I loved the product and cant wait for my grandson to receive his clock as a gift.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and friendly service, will shop there again.👍
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and the clock was exactly as orderef
Posted 4 days ago
the online shop offers beautiful watches especially for people looking for special models. excellent process, despite covid time, my order to europe came quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
The staff were very helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Previously gave a excellent review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to visit and browse. Reminds me of so many things and I will make a point of visiting regularly for the atmosphere, ideas for presents and just to soak it all in. I love clocks & watches.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick postage and great authentic German products!
Posted 1 week ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted to find a local, fast and well stocked supply source for items needed for a clock repair project. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
My husband need a set of numbers so ordered them here, They were posted very quickly and arrived here quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived as described and in a very speedy fashion. It’s a clock and it works...what more can I say?
Posted 2 weeks ago
This clock is a real eye-catcher. Follow-up of minor hiccups as a result of packaging and the silver colour of the clock hands against a white background, both satisfactorily managed by Dan. Many thanks Clock Shop Team. Re: delivery - despite selecting signature upon delivery option, courier failed to wait for signature and left package a the front door. BUT we had just started lockdown in Victoria (again)!
Clock Shop 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great clock . The Braun . Dead quiet and very stylish . Great price and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
With trepidation we purchased a Grandfather Clock from the Clock Shop; a significant outlay at a store unseen and nearly 2000 Kms away. What an OUTSTANDING experience this has been. The clock arrived in perfect condition, packaged wonderfully. We had a few small doubts about setting it up but called the Clock Shop and got walked through the entire process by a very helpful owner - Daniel (can't express enough praise for the care and support). If you have any doubts, banish them now. This is a high quality shop selling top shelf merchandise - at a decent price - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.87 based on 736 reviews