Clock Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,630 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
4.9
Based on 3,630 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Visit Website

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street
Montville
4560

Write Your review

Tell us how Clock Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clock Shop 5 star review on 31st March 2024
Lee W
Clock Shop 5 star review on 16th March 2024
James H
Clock Shop 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Kevin B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Kevin B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Shahid N
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Shahid N
Clock Shop 5 star review on 29th February 2024
Kylie B
421
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
small hickup,but resolved quickly all good very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A rare expérience for à european to discover such à Shop in Montville.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with my lovely clock, it was just as I imagined and I love it! The clock shop managed my purchase with care, speed and efficiency. I feel I have purchased a well made clock and could approach them easily should there be any issues. Thank you clock shop. Maureen Atkinson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. Needed some help regarding my purchase & rang The Clock shop. Friendly, helpful & my purchase was delivered promptly. Great products as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good to talk to Kate is very pleasant and helpful I would strongly recommend clock shop to any one. I would like to purchase clocks further down the track. Thank you very much team. Regards Graeme baker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was able to choose the right parts for my clock based on the guide provided on the Clock Shop website. Thanks to that information, my much loved antique clock is now working for the first time in over a decade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everytime we visit Montville, we visit the clockshop. It's a place that I find harkens back to my childhood memories of the tales of Hans Christian Anderson. Maybe one day I'll visit the Black Forest. Until then, I have my clock purchased from the Clock Shop. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, great watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff very helpful & friendly. Love my little cuckoo clock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
a beautiful piece of engineering but you pay for what you get iam extremely happy with the instrument well packked and arrived in a short period which again was great i have the problem recommending your shop and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kate and Holly were absolutely wonderful to deal with. The movement arrived on time. The packaging was perfect. The communication was perfect. I simply cannot fault this business. Wonderful people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A magical experience, lots to look at, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clocks and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the selection of barometers that were available and the website was easy to navigate with plenty of information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, knowledgeable and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got exactly the right part I needed thanks to your very helpful video. The part arrived quickly and my lovely decorative clock is now working again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ease of conducting a purchase from ClockShop was exceptional, and the speedy delivery complemented the experience. The only problem was deciding what to buy! Whenever I looked at your merchandise for sale, I was sorely tempted to buy a number of items rather just the one! After all, this was for my 72nd Birthday!! Regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts were well packaged and as described. Postage pretty slow, but this is Australia and 10 days East to West coast seems to be acceptable to most that have not experienced efficient postage in other countries...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i found the experience with you guys very friendly and professional and I intend to continue buying from you whenever I require more parts. regards Ron Little
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.9 based on 3,630 reviews