Clock Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,630 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clock Shop
4.9
Based on 3,630 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Clock Shop Reviews

About Clock Shop:

Clock Shop takes you on an incredible journey into the world of clocks. From mechanical cuckoo clocks and chiming grandfather clocks to watches, music boxes and anniversary clocks, there are literally hundreds of clocks to see and choose from.

As well as clocks, there is a fabulous range of German made weather instruments, barometers and weather houses, German souvenirs, beer steins, European Christmas decorations including nutcrackers, smoking men and Christmas pyramids.

If you're visiting South East Queensland the Clock Shop in Montville is truly iconic and a must see.

Visit Website

Phone:

0754429409

Email:

enquiries@clockshop.com.au

Location:

194 Main Street
Montville
4560

Write Your review

Tell us how Clock Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clock Shop 5 star review on 31st March 2024
Lee W
Clock Shop 5 star review on 16th March 2024
James H
Clock Shop 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Kevin B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Kevin B
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Shahid N
Clock Shop 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Shahid N
Clock Shop 5 star review on 29th February 2024
Kylie B
421
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleasant service, and very happy with my purchase. I bought a motorcycle clock, and being a motorcycle enthusiast I absolutely love it..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very quick and efficient. Good to be able to fix grandaughter music box. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, great products, honest supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing, alarm does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, thank you for your feedback. Have you reached out to our support team for assistance with this? Raise a ticket here https://clockshop.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/new and we can get this resolved for you. Kind Regards, Clock Shop Team
Posted 1 month ago
What an efficient shop and such friendly, helpful staff who really know their products. My clock arrived really quickly and Iā€™m so happy with it. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and prompt service and very nice to speak with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our clock was dispatched the same day we ordered, meticulously packaged, arriving safe and sound within a couple of days. We are most impressed with our traditional cuckoo clock and look forward to visiting the Clock Shop, when next in Montville, to pass on our appreciation and thanks. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and great service for new clock hands. Only problem was ordering online and paying for freight. Great help from Clock Shop though to sort it out. Thanks team at Clock Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very easy to order,just perfect for the carvan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You had what I wanted and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a small authentic clock for my sister. The delivery was prompt and it was in excellent condition. My sister was delighted with the clock. The clock is beautifully decorated and we both are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Clock Shop is amazing. I can only imagine the physical shop to be incredible. Not only did the Clock Shop have parts for my 1940's Black Forest cuckoo clock, they were able to send them to me very fast and at an incredibly cheap price. Delivered internationally , well packed and arrived within the week. I cannot recommend this Online shop service enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazed with how many beautiful clocks there were in your little shop. My mum (who was German) would have loved your clock shop. I love my Heidi Cuckoo Clock that I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good description on web made it easy to find the right part. Fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received 5 star service and now have my clock working again thanks to these guys. They were happy to help and answer my questions to set me on the right track and quick with the delivery of the new parts. Thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The orders are all correctly dispatched very promptly. The YouTube video is very informative and easy to understand. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my beautiful clock quickly & can't wait to hang it in my new home
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
complete satisfaction with my second purchase in 12 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clock Shop is rated 4.9 based on 3,630 reviews