Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 379 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Good soccer resources for coaches and players
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was something that was recommended to me by Coach Ciro. My daughter absolutely loves it. Now if I can just provide her more time in the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was simple and quick and site was easy to navigate. Purchased the first skills course and content was great as with all the Coerver purchases that I have made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What I learned the most Coerver coaching. That has blown my mind on how to become a better coach was from listening to Alf and Charlie. I think most people will miss that. Don't just focus on the drills. I would like to say a big Thank You to Alf and Charlie your words of wisdom will stay with me forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great information. Transformative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Functional and easy to navigate 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great content for kids to build the foundation of ball control and mastery. Great for building confidence in kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent resources to last a life time. Purchased the ball mastery, moves and also the diploma 1 and 2 which i enjoyed thoroughly and has given me a good foundation as to what coerver is all about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great football training programs for kids ages 7 to 16 years old
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was brought up with this coaching philosophy as a player, now I implement as a coach!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Courses and materials were delivered as promised and were/are readily accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Very Best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products are great. Website easy to navigate and order was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good services, valuable goods to improve soccer skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good purchase experience both of product and customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my purchase of the Ultimate Bundle! Studied it well and applied it at my practices and kept the players moving and engaged. Ball mastery cannot be emphasized enough and I have presented different moves that have left the kids excited and wanting additional challenges. Very good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very prompt service and extremely helpful to my questions regarding the courses. Top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.59 based on 379 reviews