Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Precisely what I required which I obtained in 30 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using the system, but am impressed so far. Easy to use, good information and I like the dashboard options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for resolving my complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are very welcome :) Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. When eventually my question was answered Lucy was very helpful and charming. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, easy to use and does the job for not much money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good source of information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptionally poor purchased a report and information was missing and not up to date would not use again and would NOT recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Here at Company Check, your satisfaction is our top priority and if you don't love the report you bought, we'll fully refund you! We've sent you three emails to offer you this refund but haven't received any communication back. If you'd still like for us to assist you with your complaint, please contact our support team via contactus@companycheck.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
Due to my misunderstanding I gave a poor review, but Company Check were excellent in attempting to correct the isssue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with promptsupply of information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
I went online to get a credit rating on a company that had filed its first set of accounts, and whilst you could see via company check that the accounts had been filed, the company check system stated that accounts had yet to be filed and so the credit check was a waste of time and money. I left the review above and CompanyCheck corrected the issue and asked me to amend my review. I appreciate the correction and the contact, but when a companies livelihood is dependent on the accuracy of these kind of reports I still believe the report should have been correct in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! We're sorry to hear the report wasn't what you expected to see. All changes made at Companies House will filter through to us within 10 working days and I can see that the report in question was up to date within that time frame. Do contact our support team if there's anything else we can do for you via contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Problem sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear that your problem was sorted! Do contact our support team if there's anything else we can do for you via contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great detail on any company I’ve checked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
It has become my go-to place to check out prospective clients and suppliers. Everything I need and the mobile site is also clear. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service. Do contact our support team if you ever require any assistance via contactus@companycheck.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
100% Satisfied with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company checking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Information is fine and as expected but the website is grim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We believe in clarity of information and we think our website currently delivers that but we'd love to hear more about how we can improve! Please feel free to email contactus@companycheck.co.uk with any advice you may have to make our website more appealing. Thanks for your help!
Posted 1 year ago
not really No information on Turnover and additional accounting probally wouldnt do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Here at Company Check, your satisfaction is our top priority and if you don't love the report you bought, we'll fully refund you! Out of the millions of reports on our site, it seems you didn't love this one and I can see that our support team got in touch last week and provided you with a full refund in line with our 7-day money-back guarantee. Our support team will always be on hand to assist you with anything and you can get in touch with them by emailing contactus@companycheck.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews