Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pleasantly surprised that because my request was unusual, and it was my first time on your website, the operator realised I was terminating the conversation too hastily by rating the chat ... but she kept going giving me extra info. My only wish is that there was some way of finding who owns non-limited Companies. There Must be a way!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 9 months ago
Only just started using the system, but am impressed so far. Easy to use, good information and I like the dashboard options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. When eventually my question was answered Lucy was very helpful and charming. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Due to my misunderstanding I gave a poor review, but Company Check were excellent in attempting to correct the isssue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
100% Satisfied with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
It is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great ... adequate for my purposes ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Clear, well presented relevant information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review of your experience with Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoy using our site. Did you know our support team will always be on hand to help if you need any assistance? You can contact them via contactus@companycheck.co.uk! Thanks again for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
complete information , available immediatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - Service is nice and fast , I havent used UK Credit information providers before,but the insight was good.As I have only one time deal in UK and I wanted to be sure , that the company what was under discussion as an partner is financially stable and has previous records from the last years,then this was good and we will collaborate with this company!Regarding prices for the checking,in my opinion maybe for one time credit check that might be little bit high , but I am not certain about the resources what are needed to be used and the cost of them,to provide me information , so I am not going to judges , every country has theyre system and price lists,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check! We're so glad to hear that you've found our site useful. Our support team are always on hand to assist you with any queries you may have; to get in touch, email contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thanks again for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I expected from the service no problems todate .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review of Company Check! We're so pleased you're happy with our service. Do get in touch if you ever require any assistance from us. Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it say's on the tin for a reasonable price via an easy to use, functional website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our site! Should you ever need any assistance, please do contact our support team; we'll always be here and happy to help! Thank you for choosing Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and good info
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed using the site. If you ever need any help from our support team, get in touch by emailing contactus@companycheck.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
On this my first order i was happy with the information but i wanted to know if this was the currant position and whilst i know that company house has the details of registered bushiness but i don't know enough about business to know if the director could have an un registered business, so i need to brush up on that.My problem is that i am severely disabled and it is something i know nothing about i.e can someone have a business without company house knowing. But i was happy with the debt of information given as it could help me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our company. We're so happy to hear that our customer service team went above and beyond to help you resolve your issue. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time for myself to use this service I am impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Company. We're so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience. Do get in touch if there's anything we can assist you with; we are always happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! We're so pleased to hear that you found our reports useful. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
was easy to use and got what I wanted from the site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us; we're always very grateful for any feedback we receive and we're so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for using Company Check LTD!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The short time that I have used this company check I am able to say that this was more than helpful and wished I should have used this service before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews