Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use, helpful when I couldn't log in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use and with information well laid out. Format is excellent and printed report in good layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
GREAT FACILITY TO HAVE TO HAND. QUICK AND EASY TO USE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks David! Always nice to hear from a happy customer :)
Posted 6 years ago
Hi - Service is nice and fast , I havent used UK Credit information providers before,but the insight was good.As I have only one time deal in UK and I wanted to be sure , that the company what was under discussion as an partner is financially stable and has previous records from the last years,then this was good and we will collaborate with this company!Regarding prices for the checking,in my opinion maybe for one time credit check that might be little bit high , but I am not certain about the resources what are needed to be used and the cost of them,to provide me information , so I am not going to judges , every country has theyre system and price lists,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check! We're so glad to hear that you've found our site useful. Our support team are always on hand to assist you with any queries you may have; to get in touch, email contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thanks again for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use accurate information affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Should you ever require any assistance, feel free to contact us- we'll always be here and happy to help! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with my report, I was sent a full refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there! Thanks for leaving a review of your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with your report. Here at Company Check, your satisfaction is our top priority and if you don't fully love the report you've bought you can contact us to find a resolution. If you want to get in touch, you can email us at support@companycheck.co.uk. Thank you for your time.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and pro active
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just what we like to hear! :)
Posted 4 years ago
The process was very quick and easy to renew, why I dropped you a point? the only reason I new it was up for renew was the account was blocked....a little harsh...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark, thank you for renewing- great news! Although we are alarmed to hear that you were not made aware of the upcoming renewal. We send all subscribers an email 7 days prior to the renewal date to remind them of the upcoming payment. I can see that the email was sent our end, sorry if it didn't reach you :(
Posted 4 years ago
quick and easy to navigate the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy to hear it! :)
Posted 4 years ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company so positively!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your amazing response :)
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This tool will allow us to be a more intelligent supplier and client without being directly intrusive with them. To be aware of business commercial risks is critical in understanding your own business position now and the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review Gordon! Our goal is to ensure our customers are able to make informed business decisions quickly, easily and anonymously. Happy to hear we achieved this for you :)
Posted 4 years ago
There was an issue which Natasha sorted for me. All seems OK now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
some complications with the web site and changes made during the year but in general very good one issue , when I request accounts I don't know when or if I will receive them, a few times they didn't arrive at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review - I'm sorry to hear you've experienced issues receiving your document downloads. Our support team will be in touch shortly to investigate this for you and ensure it does not happen again!
Posted 5 years ago
After an initial issue in understanding my subscription plan, Company check swiftly corrected the misunderstanding - (which may have been of my own making). Excellent Customer service recovery! Thanks you Katie.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for reviewing your Company Check experience Ray. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Quick, comprehensive and cost effective. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great to hear! Thanks David.
Posted 5 years ago
Did receive some of the information I was looking for, unfortunately the company that I searched on had financial statements that were too old and there was very little available data for this reason. Would like to see data from other sources if this is the case. Having claimed my own company I would like to see free access to my own companies credit report as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately some companies do file late which is why you see that status. We'd love to hear your suggestions as to other data we could pull in to Company Check. We're always looking at ways to enhance the official data we receive from the registries. If you've claimed your own company - you do get your report free! Email support@companycheck.co.uk and our team will happily investigate.
Posted 6 years ago
A great service to be able to check out a credit rating for almost any Company, easy clear layout and great email alert system.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks! Over 20,000 companies are currently being Watched - we love to hear you're finding the service useful!
Posted 6 years ago
I'm pleased to say Company Check provide an excellent product and service to me as a small business owner. Without their dedicated team my queries may go unanswered and unresolved. I would (and do) recommend their service for any business needing to keep an eye on their clients hearsay. Very good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the kind comments Joz :) Can't wait to show you the shiny new interface coming very soon!
Posted 6 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews