Company Check Reviews

3.8 Rating 314 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
3.8
Based on 314 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff
Cardiff
CF10 4DQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Using Company Check was simple and quick. The information it provided allowed me to make my decision promptly. An excellent product "that does exactly what it says on the tin".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EASY TO FIND INFORMATION
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient fast accurate cost effective service - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional works
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Precisely what I required which I obtained in 30 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for resolving my complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are very welcome :) Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, easy to use and does the job for not much money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good source of information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with promptsupply of information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Great detail on any company I’ve checked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
It has become my go-to place to check out prospective clients and suppliers. Everything I need and the mobile site is also clear. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service. Do contact our support team if you ever require any assistance via contactus@companycheck.co.uk.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company checking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for your review of Company Check! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our service. Do get in touch if there's anything you need.
Posted 2 years ago
Very effective and efficient process with good information provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! We're so pleased to hear you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.8 based on 314 reviews