Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review of your experience with Company Check! Do contact our support team if you require any further assistance; contactus@companycheck.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service from Lucy today. Resolved my query within an hour and half of my original email. Very impressed with the speed of respose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that our service exceeded your expectations. Our support team is always on hand for any other queries you may have. Email us at contactus@companycheck.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, first class information, great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for your review of Company Check! We're so pleased you're happy with our service and information! Do get in touch with our support team if there's ever anything we can do to assist you! Thanks again for choosing Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Just takes a bit to get used to as to where everything is. Part from that it great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving a review of your experience with Company Check! If there's ever anything on site that you're struggling with, feel free to contact our support team via contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thanks again for your review and for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
It's the best company in world I have ever seen it before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for your review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you feel so passionately about our credit reports. Should you ever require any assistance, contact our support team who are always happy to help! Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good provided informat5ion that I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check. We're so pleased to hear that our site was useful to you. If you ever require any assistance, get in touch with our support team; we'll always be here and happy to help! Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the help of our support team. Don't forget, if you ever need any assistance from our support team, just get in touch! Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
As a private customer outsider Britain , it was of great value to check status of a small business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for your review of Company Check! We're so pleased that you find our site useful and of great value! Should you require any assistance, get in touch with our support team via contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thanks for leaving a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Don't forget, if you ever need any assistance from our support team, just get in touch! Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Feel free to contact us again should you ever require any assistance- we'll always be here and happy to help! Thank you for choosing Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response from Lucy who answered my query succinctly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the level of service you received! Your satisfaction is always our top priority so do get in touch if you ever need any assistance from us. Thank you for choosing Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use accurate information affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Should you ever require any assistance, feel free to contact us- we'll always be here and happy to help! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and simple to register and use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Feel free to contact us should you ever require any assistance- we'll always be here and happy to help! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
I thought I was buying a Dun and Bradstreet report but bought a Company Check report by mistake. My money was refunded promptly and without quibble. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us! Here at Company Check, your satisfaction is our top priority and although the report wasn't useful to you, we're so glad to hear that you were happy with our service. Our 7-day money-back guarantee ensures that if you don't love the report you bought, we'll give you a full refund! If you do need anything more from us, do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for your time!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with my report, I was sent a full refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thanks for leaving a review of your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with your report. Here at Company Check, your satisfaction is our top priority and if you don't fully love the report you've bought you can contact us to find a resolution. If you want to get in touch, you can email us at support@companycheck.co.uk. Thank you for your time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , quick response and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review of Company Check! We're so glad that you had a great experience with us. If there's anything we can do to assist you, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Only used this service for a short while but already found it to be of great use and very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi! Thanks for reviewing our company! We're so glad that our information was useful to you! Should you require any further assistance, please email or call us at any time. Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
We had issue with our company information ie company accounts & credit ratings. Lucy kindly advised the steps to take in removing the inaccuracies + to liaise directly with the other credit agencies making sure its also remove from their databases. She was extremely informative and very knowledgeable, Thank you Lucy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the level of service that our staff provide. Should you need anything else, you can email or call us at any time. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT IT RECEIVED WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there! We're so pleased to hear that Company Check fit the bill! Do get in touch if there's anything we can do for you! Thanks again for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews