Company Check Reviews

3.8 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
3.8
Based on 312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My search for Hallmark Property Services Limited accounts could not be viewed for printing.I may have paid twice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for contacting us, we're sorry you've had trouble accessing your report. We have opened a support ticket for you to assist in accessing your report. Printing instructions are listed here http://help.companycheck.co.uk/hc/en-us/articles/115000009843
Posted 5 years ago
Paid - CANNOT ACCESS REPORT - NO ASSISTANCE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am sorry you've had a bad experience using the website. On investigation we don't seem to have had any support request from you, I have asked our support team to contact you ASAP to resolve any issues you are having.
Posted 5 years ago
We have requested a refund as we are still unable to access the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry you have had a frustrating experience, our support team have advised how you can access the report, we unfortunately cannot replicate the issue you are having. We will be in touch to advise further.
Posted 5 years ago
You pay £50 and then can't get the information you want
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You promise to unlock certain information, you didn't, not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Companies I own in other countries show up with the wrong details and I can't claim or edit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sorry to hear you've found an error - our support team will be in touch to investigate and ensure updates are made promptly. Our Claim Your Company feature is currently only available for UK companies, however we will extend this to all countries ASAP.
Posted 6 years ago
trying to call customer services and no luck
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sorry we missed your call. We've tried to contact you to see how we can help but have been unable to reach you. Please do get in touch using the VIP contact form in your account or by replying to our email and we'll jump right to it.
Posted 6 years ago
Poor support, help desk not manned, poor response no contact details. very dissatisfied unhappy and frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very sorry to hear you're disatisfied with our customer support. Our help desk is manned 9 til 5pm daily, responding to 99% of customer related queries handled within 3 hours and non customer queries within 3 working days. Our freephone number is available for all subscribers by logging in. Our support team have advised that per your request your order was refunded in full this morning, under our 7 day money back guarantee.
Posted 6 years ago
All the information is obsolete, out of date, not enough information. In a nutshell "waste of time" Julia Perkins
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Julia, all of the information on Company Check is sourced from official public records such as Companies House and updated every 24 hours. If you've found information that is out of date this will be the case at the source, though we are always happy to investigate if you believe there is an error. Our support team have been in touch and would love to hear form you.
Posted 6 years ago
no can not log on can not get in touch did stop this account but you have gone on to set it up not very happy will keep trying to contact you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Dave, sorry you had trouble logging in. We would obviously like to address these issues immediately for you. Our VIP team will be in touch right away.
Posted 6 years ago
I used to be with another credit check company so I am looking to subscribe. I have subscribed for the free trial. I have verified my subscription but I can't log in to the site. I have checked my email address and I have even asked for a new password which has come to my email address and I still can't access the site. I am struggling how to contact and I find the site very difficult when you have a simple problem on how to access the site when it wont' accept your log in details
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Sorry to hear you've had trouble logging in Jean! Our support team have just emailed you a new password. Feel free to call us on 0800 0337 382 if you're still having trouble :)
Posted 7 years ago
Since registering and paying a one month fee I have not been able to get into my account using the e-mail address and password provided. I have written once and did not receive a reply and will now cancel my subscription before a second month's payment is taken from my account. It has been a complete waste of time as far as I am concerned and I will try another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Sorry to hear you had problems logging in. A new password has been emailed to you and we've sent a full refund, plus 7 days Pro access free of charge to ensure you can trial the system!
Posted 7 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews