Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thanks..good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very insightful Good information base
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All the information you will need......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied. For the low cost involved and for the kind of information provided, your service is of great help to anyone wanting to investigate a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just what we're aiming for, thanks so much for the 5 star review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars, just what we like to see. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow- 5stars!!!! Just what we like to see. Thank you for taking the time to review us so positively.
Posted 2 years ago
How to buy the mentioned companies? Thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Please contact our support team at support@companycheck.co.uk for assistance, we are more than happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
Totally satisfied John T
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is wonderful to hear John! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved me from doing business with an insolvent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is exactly what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Posted 3 years ago
A fantastic service, everything quickly completed. I have already recommend other business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is what we like to hear! More potential happy Company Checkers. Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a gleaming review.
Posted 3 years ago
Gave me the available information to make an informed purchase decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's reviews like these that let us know we're on the right tracks, thank you very much!
Posted 3 years ago
For a free Company checking website, CompanyCheck is very informative and all I need for the vast majority of research. When there is more in-depth information required it is also easy to purchase from the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow -5 stars! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, it's wonderful to hear!
Posted 3 years ago
We have used the site before, it's easy to use, very clear, information is good, and great value for money, this site can be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for deciding to use our services! We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Provided the information I required very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, very happy to hear that you're pleased with your purchase :)
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love using Company check - Had a slight issue with making my payment for my annual subscription but was dealt with efficiently and all is well now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow, thank you so much! We really appreciate your continued service and hope you remain a happy customer :)
Posted 3 years ago
Great tool bag, great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing to hear! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a super review.
Posted 3 years ago
The price is right and the format is good and easy to use/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your gleaming review and continued service!
Posted 3 years ago
Check financial status and Help Assess a companies ability to pay bills etc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 3 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews