Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! We're so pleased to hear that you found our reports useful. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
I paid over £20 for a Company check and got exactly the same information which was available on the internet for free. Total waste of time and money. Rip off. Since my posting above, Company Check contacted me by return and have provided a full refund. I have therefore changed my opinion and will deal with them again in the knowledge that if the information is not as expected, Company Check will provide a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your report. Did you know that we have a 7-day money-back guarantee? Since you only purchased your report on Friday, I am emailing you now with details of this in order to get this settled for you. The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority here at Company Check and I am keen to get this resolved. We aim to provide a clear and helpful service without fuss with all queries. If you ever have any issues with our site you can always email us at contactus@companycheck.co.uk. Thank you for your time.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello again! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your initial issue and the subsequent resolution. We're so pleased that this issue was resolved to your satisfaction and we're so glad that you have changed your opinion of Company Check. Do let us know if there's anything more we can do for you; we are always happy to help! Thank you for choosing Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
I do not know what I did incorrectly but I did not receive the report that I paid for. Perhaps you would like to tell me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! I'm so sorry to hear you had some difficulty accessing this report. All purchases can be found under the 'Order History' section of your account; they are not automatically sent to you. From your account, you can view any documents or reports you have purchased and download them straight to your computer. https://companycheck.co.uk/myaccount/order-history On this occasion, I have downloaded the report in question for you and will be emailing it over to you shortly to ensure that you have received it. In future, if you do ever have any issues you can contact us either via our VIP phone number that all customers have or by emailing us at contactus@companycheck.co.uk and we will always be happy to help. I do hope this helps to clarify matters for you but please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you for choosing Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thanks for leaving a review. We're so glad that you had a great experience with ourselves!
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, and fast customer service. The portal is also very easy to navigate, and hassle-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paige! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check. We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience!
Posted 2 years ago
I am able to check details with surety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased to hear you had a great experience with Company Check and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Do let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your experience- we're so pleased to hear that your expectations were met, if not exceeded! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review- we're so glad you had a good experience! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy was marvellous. I had little time and very poor understanding of how to retrieve the information I required. Lucy resolved my issues with patience and complete and utter professionalism. My company will definitely be using Company Check in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. We're so glad you had a positive experience with us! Company Check LTD work hard to make sure every single customer gets the best experience possible and we're so happy to hear that you are happy! Thank you once again, for using Company Check LTD.
Posted 2 years ago
As a first timer it was not clear how I would access the info. The company concerned thought it was inaccurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We're so sorry you feel the information was not made clear to you. All purchases can be found under the ORDER HISTORY section of your account. https://companycheck.co.uk/myaccount/order-history We're always happy to help our customers and your concerns are our top priority. You can contact us at any time by sending us a ticket from the following link; https://help.companycheck.co.uk/hc/en-us/requests/new Company Check LTD pride ourselves on listening to each and every customer and if you'd like to get in touch we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Thank you for your time.
Posted 2 years ago
was easy to use and got what I wanted from the site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us; we're always very grateful for any feedback we receive and we're so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for using Company Check LTD!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for using Company Check LTD!
Posted 2 years ago
The information you hold is factually incorrect... you are obviously taking the information from submitted accounts but the way you report it is misleading
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for submitting your review, we're sorry you feel the information has been misleading. We're keen to get this issue resolved for you, please use https://help.companycheck.co.uk/hc/en-us/requests/new to contact us and provide a little more information about the problem and we'd be more than happy to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review! We're so happy you had a positive experience with ourselves. Thank you for using Company Check LTD.
Posted 2 years ago
we bought a report for £24.00 which is supposed to last for 12 months after 2 weeks we can not check on the company. there is no phone number to contact you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We're so sorry to hear that you've been having difficulties on site. All our packages allow 12 months worth of access to whatever you have purchased. If you would like us to investigate further, please feel free to contact us through the following link https://help.companycheck.co.uk/hc/en-us/requests/new and we would be more than happy to investigate what went wrong here and do our best to rectify this. Thank you for using Company Check.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You pay for a company report and you don't get all the info. then Company Check want to rush you more money for more basic info. very poo value for money and there are far better alternatives
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
information easy to obtain, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did everything I wanted it to. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews